or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior King Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Suite Room Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Suite Room Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini Bar Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Executive Room Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Exterior
Innotel Singapore - Exterior Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - Internet Kiosk Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2172 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2172)
Sort by:
Weng J. Groups Malaysia, January 27, 2013
Good hotel at a great location with helpful staff

location, good customer service, clean, very near mrt
9
had a very enjoyable stay at this hotel during a weekend trip. the location is great as it is not far from orchard and very close to mrt station (about 5 minutes walk). the room is clean and the size is acceptable for the price you're paying. helpful staff at the hotel made my stay even more enjoyable. i would recommend this hotel to friends or couple travelling together an business travellers.
Budy T. Couples Indonesia, January 26, 2013
Conveniently located at the heart of Singapore

Location, comfort and service
8
It was a pleasant stay, the hotel is conveniently located very close to park mall/plaza singapura/dhoby ghaut train central. The service is commendable, the room is cozy and clean albeit a little tight fit. The hotel does not feel crowded although the hallway is not that spacious.
Hotel Feature Tip: It is better to let taxi driver know that the hotel is located next to park mall, the taxi driver that drove us there have no idea where the hotel is located.
Michael H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 26, 2013
great service

customer service
9
i have stayed there on my last 3 or 4 trips to singapore. the staff is very friendly and accommodating. i cant say enough for the friendly greetings each time you come through the door. they often address you by name and see that you are enjoying your stay.
Shopping Tip: you are within walking distance to orchard roads shopping centers.
Charlene D. Groups Philippines, January 26, 2013
Conveniently located hotel with impeccable service

Friendly staff, convenient location and cozy beds
9.3
the staff are accomodating and very efficient. the rooms are clean and minimalist. beds make you wanna sleep all day instead of going out. not a luxury hotel but great for people who need a place to unwind after a long day of doing tourist stuff. great location too since it's a 3 minute walk to the train station and accessible to buses as well.
Hotel Feature Tip: The TV doubles as an internet browser. Cool feature to those who don't want to drag their laptops along.
Yoke B. Couples Malaysia, January 25, 2013
Great Location and good service

Internet TV and free wifi
8.3
the hotel is so near to mrt and shopping outlets. services are great from front desk to house keeping. all staffs are high courtesy. the internet tv is available at guest room and also wifi all provided free. the only set back is no breakfast included and the cafe attached to the hotel is open air and does not serve much food. overall good.
Doni T. Couples Indonesia, January 24, 2013
Great location, friendly staff, but small room

Very close to MRT station
8
We booked about 10 days earlier, hotel was at full occupancy when we arrived. So then we were given twin bed instead of double bed. Better you fill in special request at agoda form.
Itchaya G. Groups Thailand, January 23, 2013
Great location

Ideal location, comfy room, good service
8.7
Very comfy room and all of the staff have lovely customer service. Location is also great. Only 2 mins walk to Dhoby Ghaut station and only 5 mins walk to Orchard Road
Charles A. Solo travelers United States of America, January 22, 2013
Lovely on A Quiet Side Street

Walking Distance to Orchard Rd. And MRT
8.3
The small Innotel, is an adequate transit accomodation in Singapore. Rather than spending the few hours at a Transit hotel in or near Changi, I opted for one near Orchard Road shopping and Business hub. Check in and Check out was effortless, The staff provide me with information I neeeded on Citibank ATM branch and went as far as calling the Citibank to inquire about the closest Citibank ATM. It is about 3 short blocks to the MRT and about 6 blocks to Orchard Rd. shopping and dinning options. Very conveneint! Room is small and clean. The hallway need a new coat of paint and the small bathroom need some minor touch up work as well.
Kung K. Couples Malaysia, January 22, 2013
good service, small lobby and nice interior design

very near to mrt station & shopping mall
7
this is nice hotel, clean and comfortable. but the rooms a little bit small, but evrything seems to be fine and good.
Sawaree P. Business travelers Thailand, January 20, 2013
the hotel is not so big but standard quality

Convenience & private location, fine services
6.7
I stayed here during the first trip in this country. I feel comfortable for lonely female traveller. Nearby hotel, it's easy to reach to business area and tourist attraction

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior KingInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Suite RoomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Suite RoomInnotel Singapore - DeluxeInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini BarInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - Internet KioskInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06