Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Suite Room Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Suite Room Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini Bar Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Executive Room Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Exterior Innotel Singapore - Exterior
Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - Internet Kiosk Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro Innotel Singapore - Superior Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 2280 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2280)
Sort by:
Nicolas A. Business travelers France, March 14, 2013
Friendly and efficient staff, very clean

fast internet (wifi), clean rooms, friendly staff
7.3
I stayed in that hotel 5 times already, it is good value for maney for Singapore. Rooms are small but very clean, and staff are very helpfull. Internet is high speed and there is wifi everywhere. I like the outdoor bar and the hotel location is rather good - 5 min taxi drive to go in city center. Good value for money.
Report this review
Albert J. Business travelers Philippines, March 14, 2013
Comfortable and no fuss

Convenient, friendly staff big riom
7
Report this review
Louisa J. Couples Indonesia, March 14, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Good located
6
Report this review
Khin S. Business travelers Myanmar, March 13, 2013
Nice hotel

Easy to travel, Near to Orchard, Easy to access public transport
9.3
Report this review
Carlo L. Business travelers Australia, March 12, 2013
good

clean. position. staff
5.3
Pleasant stay. No complaints and every thing that I expected from my stay in singspore. . Except, there was no gym or any arrangements to use a gym close by.
Report this review
Argus C. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 11, 2013
A clean hotel, but definitely not 4 star

- The best of this hotel is the location which is very close to Dhoby Ghaut MRT Station
8.3
Report this review
Daisy I. Families with young children Indonesia, March 11, 2013
I love stay at INNOTEL hotel,,, nice hotel

good location, nice breakfast, large bed,.
6
I like stay at Innotel, good hotel, nice location,
Report this review
Daisy I. Families with young children Indonesia, March 11, 2013
I love stay at INNOTEL hotel,,, nice hotel

good location, nice breakfast, large bed,..
6
I like stay at innotel hotel, good location, nice hotel
Report this review
Daniel K. Families with young children Indonesia, March 9, 2013
Nice Surrounding, easy access to good restaurants

Close to food area, shopping & transport
6
So far it's good. The toilet is clean but found cockroach inside. Fridge could be cooler.
Report this review
John M. Couples Australia, March 7, 2013
Good Price for location.

Location,Service.
7.3
Decent hotel for the Price. Location is great but the room was very small. Size does not usually bother me but perhaps I was upset that I requested a Queen size bed but they only had 2 seperate single beds available. Service was friendly, I will likely stay there again if price does not rise.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Suite RoomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Suite RoomInnotel Singapore - DeluxeInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini BarInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - Internet KioskInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02