or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior King Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Guest Room Innotel Singapore - iPod / iPhone Docking Station Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Bathroom
Innotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel Facade Innotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel Facade Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - Club Sonata Innotel Singapore - Club Sonata
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2064 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2064)
Sort by:
Hadinoto N. Groups Indonesia, December 1, 2012
Good location and Clean room

Location, Orchard road
6.3
I think if you are looking for decent and price below SGD 200 hotel in singapore; there are not much. Innotel and V hotel as I know is 2 reasonable price with good location. Else you have to look for Hotel 81 or hotel in Geylang. I felt the location of the hotel is great. It is at the end of the Orchard road across the Istana and you can walk 15 minutes to Clarke Quay if you like night life spot or drinking spot. Walking distance to MRT as well. But of course there are not much facilities in the hotel. If you are looking for facilities then you have to prepare to spend at least SGD 300-400. This hotel, I recommend for those who needs a good location and decent place to stay.
Michael H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 1, 2012
Great value

Great price, clean, nice location
8.3
we have been using this hotel for our companies business travel for over a year. the hotel staff is accommodating and friendly. i would recommend them if you are looking for a reasonably priced, clean place to stay. not a lot of extras that i never use anyway!
Marielle M. Couples Philippines, December 1, 2012
Great location and friendly staff

Accessible to the MRT and big malls. Staff are friendly and helpful
7
Overall I would rate it very good. The location was great. Staff were helpful. Rooms were not too big but but not that small either. One thing that bothered us though for 2 nights were the noise of our neighbors and the corridors. Thanks!
Jack T. Solo travelers China, December 1, 2012
lovely and convenient

traffic is convenient and very close to the orchard road shopping shops
8.7
it is the priority choice for those who wish to go shopping to orchard.
Hua L. Solo travelers United States of America, December 1, 2012
Good location and service at front desk

many ants in room
6
I chose this hotel because of its location. Unfortunately I found so many ants in bathroom and desktop. I had to change the room. it's not acceptible.
Jennifer S. Couples United States of America, November 30, 2012
Clean, separated shower, convenient location

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff, spacious room
8.7
the room was nice and clean, the shower was separated from the toilet area and was spacious, the staff was very kind and provided us with ice upon request, the hotel was walking distance from the mrt and was very convenient to other places in town because mrt dhoby ghaut station has three mrt lines to choose from
Linda S. Families with older children Philippines, November 29, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Very near to MRT station
6.7
Stay was okay but for the price, we expected more from the room. Holiday Inn was cheaper but definitely have better rooms. The bathroom was in a corner with glass walls and the sink was in the room itself just beside the TV
Restaurant Tip: Try the restaurant at the lobby, decent food with a decent price
Chatrchai T. Solo travelers Thailand, November 29, 2012
good location, clean and convenience such as wifi

Location
7.3
it is great. clean and convenience. close to mrt and shopping plaza
Ryan W. Solo travelers China, November 29, 2012
Great location & clean room

Location (train) clean.
9
innotel has a location. it is good for tourist and family tour. nice front desk staff. easy travel from hotel to anywhere by train. the room space is not big but it is enough for people to rest and it's really clean and tidy. if i get the chance to come back visit singapore again i m sure i would choose innotel again!
Parvinder L. Couples Malaysia, November 28, 2012
2nd time staying. Great location, pleasant staff

Location, staff, comfort
7.3
Good hotel, our second stay, and will stay here again. Hotel can get expensive during peak periods, and don't have the best amenities compared to 5 star hotels, but the location, and staff are great, and it's a quiet little corner just off SG's shopping belt. MRT, and easy access to Taxis, and nearby malls, make this a good choice for shopping buffs as well as travel savvy fellas.
Hotel Feature Tip: Get an SMRT stored value card, as well as SG whereto.sg and SGbus app, and you are set to go. Taxi, MRT and Bus stands conveniently located outside. transport via Taxi in SG is getting more expensive with each of my trip to SG (you can blow around 200$ moving around in few days if you use exclusively taxi), so this location is really convenient, and is close to hubs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior KingInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - iPod / iPhone Docking StationInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - BathroomInnotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel FacadeInnotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel FacadeInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club Sonata

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06