Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Suite Room Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Suite Room Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini Bar Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Executive Room Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Exterior Innotel Singapore - Exterior
Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - Internet Kiosk Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro Innotel Singapore - Superior Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 2257 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2257)
Sort by:
Loly J. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 17, 2013
Lovely compact hotel

Location
8
Near MRT, about 1 min. walk, close to Orchard Road
Report this review
Edy N. Business travelers Indonesia, February 17, 2013
Great location and access

Near Dhoby Ghaut, Orchard and Plaza Singapura
9.3
Great hotel with great access to Orchard and MRT station, good hospitality and services.
Shopping Tip: Very close to Plaza Singapura
Report this review
Shirley T. Families with older children Indonesia, February 17, 2013
love the hotel!

great location
8.3
i love the location of the hotel. it's very convenient for me to travel to places as the MRT station is very near. The staff of the hotel are also very friendly and kind. The rooms are not very big but it's clean and comfortable. I really enjoy my visit here at Innotel Singapore. It's very easy to look for places to eat around too.
Report this review
M.Nasir A. Families with young children Indonesia, February 17, 2013
Recommended hotel

Great location near mrt and orchard road
9.7
the hotel is really nice,neat and clean. it's near the dhoby ghaut mrt,just 3 minutes walking,and also near the orchard road. they also provide complementary wi fi in the room. the hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. i'll definitely gonna stay at this hotel again.
Report this review
Ashwadhama P. Couples United States of America, February 16, 2013
Good location,great service, but room was small

location and service
8
This was the first time i stayed there with my partner. Excellent location and the staff & front desk service was very good. I would definitely stay there again on my future visits. Internet TV is a nice new feature they have added. However, the room was a bit smaller though cozy.
Report this review
Rory D. Business travelers Canada, February 16, 2013
Great service

Close to MRT and Shopping
8
Nicest doorman in Singapore!Rooms are a bit small but still comfortable. Easy to hear noise so rooms not so sound proof. Pricing above $120 USD for smaller rooms would be getting too much for this hotel but overall a pleasant stay and I would return again. Internet TV was interesting but never used it.
Shopping Tip: The shopping mall 5 minutes walk away has everything.
Report this review
Penelope H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 15, 2013
Great location

friendly staff, close to MRT and taxi stand. ALso a 24hr Starbucks close by!
7.3
Like this hotel, it's nothing fancy, but has all the basic things you need. Also having free wifi is a plus. The only con I can think of is that the regular rooms have their sinks outside the bathroom. So if can get a bit noisy if someone turns on the tap while you are sleeping.
Report this review
Wantana T. Couples Thailand, February 15, 2013
Good value for money

Nice room design, location, affordable price
8.3
This is a small hotel located in the city center. It takes a few minute walking to the train station and shopping area. The room is kinda small, but its okey for two people. I like the design of the room. The WiFi was okey. I think for the same price this is one of the best hotel in the city area.
Report this review
Griselle R. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2013
Everything is great in this hotel

Best selling poiint of this hotel is their internet tv and smile of each staff
9.7
The best hotel we had ever stay. Although the room is quite smaller, but with the ambience and the white color motif, I could say, it is really excellent. The internet tv is absolutely great. And the smile of each staff will make you feel at home. Even the location is perfect, accesible to all, and just walking distance to Orchard Road and very near to Plaza Singapura. I will definitely recommend this hotel to all friends who will be travelling to Singapore.
Shopping Tip: Innotel is accessible to all malls and just a walking distance to Orchard Road and about 3 mins walking to mrt.
Report this review
Shelley K. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2013
Simple yet Chic

Accessible to Food and Transport
6.7
cool hotel with internet tv... happily blasting songs on youtube and laying on the bed... cozy looking room...
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Suite RoomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Suite RoomInnotel Singapore - DeluxeInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini BarInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - Internet KioskInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07