Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Suite Room Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Suite Room Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini Bar Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Executive Room Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Exterior Innotel Singapore - Exterior
Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - Internet Kiosk Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro Innotel Singapore - Superior Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 2241 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2241)
Sort by:
Toru I. Couples Japan, February 4, 2013
Good location and reasonable price

good location, new and clean, reasonable price
7
Smell inside the hotel getting worse. (smell like cigarette) Specially corridor. Need bath tub.
Hui M. Couples Singapore, February 3, 2013
Convenient location - No frills hotel

location near to Train Station
6
A no frills hotel converted from office building. No parking available. Service is alright but do not expect too much. Pillows are quite good. Not too soft or hard. A new hotel that was built abt 1 year plus ago.
Parvinder L. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2013
Nice, clean, quiet small hotel, in great location

Location, comfort, staff, cleanliness
7.7
Very convenient hotel in a great location. Nice, clean, quiet small hotel, in great location You can do much much worst for an under SGD200 hotel in the heart of town. In fact, it's hard to find any.
Shopping Tip: Hit Plaza Singapura and Capital mall, just in front of the hotel, 5 mins walk. Lots of stuff there.
Fung Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 2, 2013
Good location

Business type hotel
7.3
the hotel location is good, just few mins walk to the mrt station which this station is the connecting point of three different lines, so it is convenient to go everywhere. the hotel room size is not big but all you need are well equipped. the room is clean and tidy.
Christine D. Couples Philippines, February 1, 2013
Excellent location and great service

Proximity to nice malls and the MRT station, friendly attendants
9
we requested for early check-in two months before our actual stay, and it was great that they remembered to accommodate us even if i didn't send them a reminder email. the room is pretty nice and it's very considerate of them to have basic toiletries available as well as coffee and tea making facilities (which is replenished daily). it's across the new mall plaza singapura, which offers lots of good dining and shopping options. best of all, it's near the dhoby ghaut mrt station. the hotel also has options for smoking and non-smoking rooms.
Nightlife Tip: A good place to stay if you're watching a show at Fort Canning Park
Nicolas A. Business travelers France, January 31, 2013
Cosy and friendly - good location

Staff are very helpful and friendly. Internet wifi connexion is free and decent speed.
8
I really like the outdoor restaurant were you can get good Malay food and drinks for cheap price. Overall the atmosphere make you feel like home. I go quite often to Singapore for business and finally found a place with great atmosphere. It is not impersonal as most of the large hotels in the area. Staff is quite efficient and will help you to get a cab whenever needed. Rooms are small but it is OK for me as I spend most of n=my time out of the hotel.
Van A. Business travelers Vietnam, January 31, 2013
Great location

Location and MRT station
7.7
We reserved for non-smoking room, but turns out they gave us a smoking room. Should agoda or the hotel inform customer if they are out of non-smoking room, so the customer can make another option
Kenny S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 31, 2013
Great location and service with nice smile

The room was nice and clean. Exceed my expectation.
6
Location is great! close to the malls, MRT station, church, and restaurants.
Toru I. Couples Japan, January 28, 2013
Good location and reasonable price

good location, new and clean, reasonable price
7.3
clean and quiet room but need bath tub
Maria A. Business travelers Philippines, January 28, 2013
Perfect location, quiet street and accessibility

2 mins walk to Dhoby Ghaut MRT, 5 mins walk to mall, 10-15 mins walk to Orchard Road or 2 MRT stops ride. Quiet street where hotel is located. Room is cosy with all the amenities you need. Free in-room wifi included too.
9.7
This was my first time staying and at first I was apprehensive as it was an unknown hotel and location. However, I found it to be the perfect location as it is hidden away from the hussle and bustle of city life so you feel like you're not in the city but you're actually several minutes away from Orchard Road. One bonus is having the Dhoby Ghaut MRT Exchange literally minutes away by walking distance for easily accessibility to various parts of the Island via MRT routes. If you prefer to walk to Orchard Road, then it will take you anywhere from 10-15 minutes to reach the city centre where all the famous malls, brands and boutique stores are located. Even my Singaporean friends who visited me agreed that this hotel is perfectly located and provided enough space and amenities for a short-stay visit. So I highly recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a peaceful night's rest but with great accessibility to all the cityfares Singapore has to offer. Two thumbs up!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: With the MRT literally next to the hotel, purchase an MRT top-up card instead of single fares. You'll definitely find it useful since the MRT is minutes away and you'll want to use it to travel between stops/shops and local attractions. If taking a cab/taxi, tell the taxi driver to bring you Park Mall, cos I found a few taxi drivers didn't even know the hotel existed. Innotel is just on the side of Park Mall so you won't have far to walk, I promise!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

HK-AGWEB-2F08