Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior King Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Guest Room Innotel Singapore - iPod / iPhone Docking Station Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Bathroom
Innotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel Facade Innotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel Facade Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - Club Sonata Innotel Singapore - Club Sonata
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2064 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2064)
Sort by:
Jantipa T. Business travelers Thailand, November 15, 2012
Very convenient location and excellent service

Good location, good service with reasonable price.
8
Everything is good here except thin wall. I can hear people in a hallway talking and it's a bit annoying especially in early morning!
Dihan D. Business travelers Sri Lanka, November 13, 2012
nice hotel

location
5.7
good hotel situated in a very convenient place few meters from orchard road, friendly staff, courteous and welcoming, rooms nice and spacious, taxi get confused with hotel location and that can be an issue unless your know your location, good internet with free WiFi was very welcoming
Shopping Tip: orchard roads a few min walk
Kenny Y. Couples Malaysia, November 12, 2012
Small hotel, Great location & service

close proximity to dhoby ghaut mrt & orchard road
8.7
we love this hotel & will definitely stay there again. its location is just perfect, right next to park mall. it provided us with quick access to the mrt & buses, which is an absolute plus for tourists. the hotel's staff are very friendly, helpful & very prompt in their service. the hotel room is small but cosy & clean. the shower is delightfully strong.
Travel tip: Nil.
Rosalie R. Families with older children Philippines, November 12, 2012
will keep coming back

location is very convenient
10
the rooms are clean and neat. the one we had was spacious enough for two people. staff are very accommodating and easy to talk to.
Elvan S. Couples Indonesia, November 12, 2012
Comfortable

good location, and comfortable
9.3
so far i like this hotel because the location near orchard road
Ondrej M. Families with young children Czech Republic, November 12, 2012
Good hotel on the crossroad of public transport

Location, nice staff
7.7
We picked this hotel, because of its location on the crossroad of public transport, which we wanted to used to get to the Singapore ZOO and to Sentosa Island. There is also a lot of shopping possibilites, which we did not use. At the walking distance, there is a food court and also you can walk to the river. Room is small, but clean. Staff was nice. We did not eat here.
Niarchos T. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 11, 2012
Great location

Really near with Dobby Ghout station
7
Close with MRT station and Mall. Easy to access. Room is quite small, but clean.
Rosle H. Couples Brunei Darussalam, November 11, 2012
Great location and lovely room

i like the hotel location. It is near to mrt station.
6.7
There was a noise from the other room that was annoying me. I felt that our room tried to be opened by others because of this noise.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take mrt from somerset to city hall if you want to see the merlion.
Adam B. Families with young children Australia, November 10, 2012
good comfortable hotel plus excellent service

excellent location to MRT
8.7
We had no problems at Innotel hotel we were basically out all day and most of the night so for us if was quite good to come back late to a nice clean room.
Ya P. Business travelers United States of America, November 6, 2012
Small hotel and pricy

clean
5.7
small hotel with tentative staff. But check in / out was slow. It's not for business travelers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior KingInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - iPod / iPhone Docking StationInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - BathroomInnotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel FacadeInnotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel FacadeInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club Sonata

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05