Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2484 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Hutama S.
Indonesia
July 21, 2013
Good location hotel, near MRT
Near MRT, near Plaza Singapura, fast internet access
everything else is good, except finding a taxi is a very hard one, there is a walk a way taxi stand in Park Mall but really scarce to find a taxi stopping by, and the end we must use a called up taxi but have to spend SGD 3 for calling service

Duc T.
Vietnam
July 20, 2013
Good staying place for your trip ti Singapore!
Near shopping center - Clean - Honesty
The hotel is just located on the begining of the main shopping treet of Singapore. And it's very easy to join the night life at Clark Quay nearby.

Kian K.
Malaysia
July 19, 2013
Spacious room and bathroom
Room, Bathroom and Friendly staff
Room and bathroom was very spacious, clean and nice. Modern hotel concept. Very attentive and friendly staff. Location is a bit off the main street so can be difficult to get taxi in the evening but MRT or bus stop is not too far from the hotel.

Adi W.
Indonesia
July 15, 2013
Comfortable Clean Room and Convenient Location
All the amenities that you need are available and the room are clean, Friendly staff and Quick service. Location near Dhoby Ghaut MRT.
I am very satisfied with Innotel Hotel. That was the first time I stayed there. The room are relatively small, however the layout is good, so you can move around nicely in the room. Enough storage area for my things. The service of the staff is very good and fast. The room comes with all the amenities that you need in a hotel.

Jeffrey G.
Australia
July 15, 2013
Great clean room, super helpful and friendly staff
Helpful friendly staff, easy access to Orchid area, nice clean rooms
I stayed at the Innotel for 10 - 11 July 2013, the hotel was not flash but it was tasteful and modern. I can not praise the Staff at this hotel enough. Whilst i was there Jetstar (jerks) cancelled my flight and were not helpful. When the staff at the Innotel found out my flight had been cancelled the could not have been more helpful. To the female working in reception (I wish I could remember her name) am hours on the 11th Thank you so much. Also the Hotel is in a great quiet location minutes walk from Orchard are and great shops. And it only about $20 sing to the Airport by cab.

kathy C.
New Zealand
July 14, 2013
comfortable, convenient and enjoyable.
location, cleaness, service
it was good and convenient to stay there.comfortable and quite, close to public trasnsport.

IRWANTO I.
Indonesia
July 14, 2013
enjoy, comfort and fun
room design, cleanliness and location
It was pleasant and comfort, feel familiar since it was my 3rd time in this hotel..

Kwong C.
Malaysia
July 13, 2013
Not Value for Money
Friendly, Courteous, Clean
This is not a full-facilities 4-stars hotel. Room suffocates without the air-condition (ie: very hot).

Renee J.
Indonesia
July 10, 2013
Good location, easy access to Bus Stop and MRT
Clean, Comfort Bed and High Speed Internet
Satisfied and worth with my budget, friendly staffs. I will recommend to my other group to stay there.

Daphne T.
Singapore
July 10, 2013
Great service from Reception
Spacious room, comfortable & Good service from reception
Receptions are friendly and negotiable in condition to change between smoking and non-smoking room. Greet guests at all times as pass-by the reception/lobby.