My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior King Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Guest Room Innotel Singapore - iPod / iPhone Docking Station Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Bathroom
Innotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel Facade Innotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel Facade Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - Club Sonata Innotel Singapore - Club Sonata
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2008 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2008)
Sort by:
Joyce T. Couples Singapore, October 3, 2012
Great location, nice room

The best thing about this hotel is the location.
6.7
Hotel is located very near dhoby ghuat mrt. The room looks clean and is a bit small and compact. I noticed that there's only 1 proper chair for guests to sit, other people will have to sit on the bed. The wall is quite thin, we can hear what's going on outside the room which is a bit annoying when we are trying to sleep. One thing strange for me is that a hotel staff called up in the morning to ask what time we are checking out. Maybe they were reminding us that we need to check out that day or they want us to leave earlier than the checkout time :) Too bad breakfast is not included with the price.
Elaine C. Couples Hong Kong, October 1, 2012
A nice, comfortable hotel served by friendly staff

Clean hotel, walking distance to Orchard Road, Transportation is good
7.7
Hassawan P. Couples Thailand, September 30, 2012
Great location

Near MRT , centre point, clean room
9.7
Good place for travelers who need to use MRT to go anywhere
John L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 30, 2012
Great Hotel with fantastic location

Near Dhoby Ghaut MRT station with very comfortable and well appointed rooms.Very courteous and helpful staff. Price reasonable for this quality of hote.
8.7
Excellent, comfortable and restful stay. Extremely welcoming and courteous service. Check in made you feel you would be dealt with on an individual and personal basis.
Shopping Tip: Centrally located for all areas like, Orchard, City Hall, Clarke Key, Little India, Chinatown and Bugis. Dhoby Ghaut less than 200 yards away. Restaurant and Bars in immediate vicinity. Very friendly and helpful staff for whom nothing was too much. Nightclub on premises and bar on the corner of the hotel
Yodsakorn F. Business travelers Thailand, September 28, 2012
Convenient location with good hospitality service

Not far from the MRT with reasonable price
6.7
I did stay there for only 1 night although the place was quite okay and fitted with my business trip as most of my time will be outside of the hotel. The hotel itself was located not far from the MRT station (Dhoby Ghaut)which is the big interchange station for several and major lines. Reception office is very service-minded by reaching out to help out with any queries. All in I do recommend this hotel for the traveller especially for the business trip in the city as the hotel location is quite close to the business district area.
Frances A. Solo travelers Philippines, September 28, 2012
Great location and hotel staff

Hotel staff are very friendly and accommodating
8
I chose and stayed in this hotel for 5 days because of its proximity to the Dhoby Gaut MRT station. I was pleasantly surprised with the great service of their hotel staff. They are very courteous and attentive. If you need something or have questions, just ask them and you'll get it in no time. The free wifi was also another plus for me. The rooms are quite small but they're still cozy and beds are very comfortable, with the soft and fluffy pillows. The only disadvantage in the hotel was the not so sound-proof walls. You can hear coming in and out of the rooms beside you, even the running water from the shower beside your room. Other than that, everything's okay in this hotel.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is just behind Park Mall and just across Plaza Singapura.
Ari P. Families with young children Indonesia, September 26, 2012
Great room at central Singapore

Simple room feature and useful, close to transport and shopping center
7
Great place and easy to find, next to main transportation line. Shopping never easier, friendly staff.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: close by the dhoby gaut MRT station, there is a tour bus around the city, great shopping place at orchard rd in walking distance.
Elaine S. Couples Philippines, September 24, 2012
Great location

Friendly hotel staff
7.3
Definitely going back to this hotel. Near MRT. Took MRT from Changi to Dhoby Ghaut, walking distance to the hotel, only 1 block away. Hotel staff are friendly. They have free wifi, wifi connection is fast. We stayed there for the F1 Singapore Grand Prix 2012, only 1 stop to MRT City Hall station (Zone 4) Gate 3 entrance. Walking distance to Orchard Rd, main shopping area in Singapore.
Shuk M. Couples Hong Kong, September 24, 2012
Clean petit office hotel

Convenient location, clean and tidy with good value
9
We stayed there during F1, it is good value given with its centre location and tidiness. Room is small but bed is big and very comfortable. Just a little dark side is their room cleaning staff started very early , quite some noise from vacuum and walkie talkie even before 9am.
Mark C. Couples New Zealand, September 22, 2012
Nice and clean

Very close to Orchard rd
9.3
Good little hotel, small rooms but tidy and if your there for the shopping they're perfect.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior KingInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - iPod / iPhone Docking StationInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - BathroomInnotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel FacadeInnotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel FacadeInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club Sonata

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02