Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior King Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Guest Room Innotel Singapore - iPod / iPhone Docking Station Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Bathroom
Innotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel Facade Innotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel Facade Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - Club Sonata Innotel Singapore - Club Sonata
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2068 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2068)
Sort by:
Rosle H. Couples Brunei Darussalam, November 11, 2012
Great location and lovely room

i like the hotel location. It is near to mrt station.
6.7
There was a noise from the other room that was annoying me. I felt that our room tried to be opened by others because of this noise.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take mrt from somerset to city hall if you want to see the merlion.
Adam B. Families with young children Australia, November 10, 2012
good comfortable hotel plus excellent service

excellent location to MRT
8.7
We had no problems at Innotel hotel we were basically out all day and most of the night so for us if was quite good to come back late to a nice clean room.
Ya P. Business travelers United States of America, November 6, 2012
Small hotel and pricy

clean
5.7
small hotel with tentative staff. But check in / out was slow. It's not for business travelers.
Darryl K. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 5, 2012
luxurious room hotel on quiet central location

Beautifull rooms, close to Orchard, MRT Bugis on 100 meters distance
8.3
Hotel entry is clean and tidy. Not a huge hotel lobby. Functional desk with nicely dressed professional staff. Access to rooms via the elevators is safe and secured with keycards. The rooms are big, luxurious, clean and my kingsize bed had nice white bedlinen on it. Bigscreen TV and quiet aircon. Basic yet nice styled bathroom. Could not hear noise from the street or other guests. Orchard, entertainment, shopping malls and restaurants on minutes walking distance. My opinion: Price is double that of the "81" type hotels. However the Innotel offers way more quality and is worth the higher price level.
Derick E. Couples United States of America, November 4, 2012
Convenient, Accessible and Clean

rooms, personnel and the whole experience
8.7
The place is so convenient and accessible to the nearest MRT which is Dhouby Ghaut Station and it is near the malls in the area. You can take a short cab ride if you want it would be cheaper if you are in a group. The hotel is amazing and the rooms are quite big compared to the previous one I stayed in. Next time when I go to Singapore, will definitely take this Hotel again.
Derick E. Couples United States of America, November 4, 2012
This hotel is practical and nice when visiting SG

room size is ok, accessibility of shopping area and accessibility of the transport
7.7
it was excellente! i might go here again. its so near the shopping malls.
Jose S. Solo travelers Philippines, November 3, 2012
Basic but competent

Location
6.7
Good service, pleasant staff, clean rooms, but old fixtures in bathroom (towel hook fell when I put my bathrobe on it). Toiletries could be improved.
Metta D. Families with older children Indonesia, November 2, 2012
Lovely hotel with lovely greeting

Location near MRT Station Dhoby Ghout
8.7
Nice hotel , nice location with cheap prices Warm greeting, what a wonderfull experience stay at Innotel Very recommended
Shopping Tip: This hotel location is near MRT and bus station and just a 5min walks to Orchard rd Shopping center near this hotel is plaza singapore
Melvin G. Couples Malaysia, November 1, 2012
Reasonable price with good location

Price, location
7.7
This hotel is close enough to Orchard Road to be quiet but still not too far away. Orchard Rd itself is a 3 minute walk away while it's a 10+ min walk to the main shopping areas. Prices are very reasonable when compared to the other Orchard area hotels. Rooms are small but at this price I'm not complaining.
Amelia D. Couples Indonesia, October 29, 2012
Good location

Nice staff
8
good service, good location, near mrt n shopping area, very nice room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior KingInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - iPod / iPhone Docking StationInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - BathroomInnotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel FacadeInnotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel FacadeInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club Sonata

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04