or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior King Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini Bar Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Executive Room Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Exterior
Innotel Singapore - Exterior Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - Internet Kiosk Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2115 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2115)
Sort by:
Wai H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2014
Near to Dhoby Ghaut.

Clean and located near to MRT station
8.3
I feel satisfied staying in Innotel for 6 nights during my business trip in Singapore. Location is strategic and convenient as it is near to Dhoby Ghaut MRT station. About 3 mins walk. Receptionists were friendly.
Eric T. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, July 25, 2014
a great location strategic hotel

very close to MRT, helpful staff, cleanliness
9.3
Jaya S. Couples Indonesia, July 20, 2014
very cozy and quiet

warm, cozy, strategic
7.7
It was nice
Pornpanit V. Couples Thailand, July 20, 2014
Great location and Comfort stat

Location, Staff, Comfort bed
9
It's my second time here. Very near MRT which is the hub of 3 lines. With 7-11 nearby. Staff are excellent. Very simple room but with everything you need. Bed is very comfortable. Strongly recommend :)
Hataitip M. Families with young children United States of America, July 20, 2014
Glad I picked Innotel

Location, Friendly and helpful staff, Cleanliness
8.7
It was in a very great location - 3 min walk to 3 MRT lines (Red, Purple, Orange) and close to Orchard road and malls. The hallway to the room had very nice smell that I wish I asked what it was so that I could have bought for my house. The staff was very helpful giving all the directions how to get to places and where to get food when we checked in. They were always there to say hello to us. We definitely go back to Innotel if we travel to Singapore again.
Poh H. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2014
It's A Pleasant Stay at this Hotel

Attentive, helpful & Freindly Staffs, Comfortable & Clean Room, High Speed Internet
8.3
We are satisfied with our stay at Innotel Hotel. We would say it was a pleasant stay. The hotel room is clean & comfortable. All the hotel staffs are friendly, helpful & attentive. It makes us feel so warm. It is easy to access to the public transportation. High speed internet compared to other hotel that we are staying all the while.
Trien T. Families with older children Indonesia, July 13, 2014
Good value for money.

Location
7
It was ok. Size of the room is not too spacious but ok. Nice simple room decoration, good wifi, nice lication close to mrt bus stop and taxi stand.
Rudi S. Couples Indonesia, July 12, 2014
Pleasant and Enjoying.

Close to Public Transport and Reasonable room rate.
7.7
Good Stay
Harris C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 12, 2014
Good and pleasant

Comfort, access, quiet
7.3
Staff was pleasant. Short wait for the lifts even though it was small. Friends could the hotel easily even though it was off track from the usual hotels. Efficient in calling for cabs, very short wait.
Rudi S. Groups Indonesia, July 9, 2014
Enjoable to Stay in this Small Hotel

Close to Plaza Singapura and Transport
10
Nice and Enjoyable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior KingInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini BarInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - Internet KioskInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08