arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2461 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2461 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.2

9 karinina C.
Philippines
February 02, 2016
Value for Money (:
The staff is very friendly, helpful and approachable. The rooms are clean and the location is just about right in the middle of everything (very near Dhoby Ghaut station).

7 Miao L.
Singapore
January 29, 2016
-
-
-

7 roland V.
Netherlands
January 28, 2016
toplocation
ckose to malls shops in orchard..just 5 min to clarke quay

6.3 Chihiro K.
Japan
January 28, 2016
Unknown charge
Location
It was quite good stay at this hotel,but l found unknown charge in my bill. It was charged after I checking out without any explanation to me. So I ask the reason to the hotel by e-mail but no one answered. I was really disappointed and I never stay this hotel again and never recommend to my friends.

10 Tan J.
Singapore
January 27, 2016
good location , beautiful city
location, clean, good service

5.3 DONNY W.
Indonesia
January 26, 2016
It is not 4 star hotel. Not recomended
Staff at receptionist Ok. Clean
Hotel Room is small. AC fan is " hitting " your head when u sleep . Staff maintenance to loud n knocking doors more than twice while we r still in the room.

6.8 Joanne C.
Philippines
January 25, 2016
Ok
Near mrt station

7 Dion D.
Indonesia
January 21, 2016
Not bad hotel at all
Good location, clean room and polite staffs
It is good overall, yet I request 2 rooms which are one with king\queen size and another one with twin bed. Yet they not give me the room i request, instead I get all rooms with twin bed. That is what makes me disappointed for first time I stayed in this hotel.

5.3 Alex N.
Indonesia
January 20, 2016
Overall good hotel but way overrated
Room is clean, location is great
Stayed there for a week for business trip. Overall room was good but this is no 4 stars hotel, they don't even have a swimming pool Breakfast selection is next to nothing. For the same room price, choose other hotel that can offer you more value

6.3 Demsy W.
Indonesia
January 13, 2016
Staff very friendly, room too small
Staff friendliness, location near mrt station, all clean
Pleasant in general, except for the room size. But for sure not a 4 star hotel or even 3 star