or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior King Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Guest Room Innotel Singapore - iPod / iPhone Docking Station Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Bathroom
Innotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel Facade Innotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel Facade Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - Club Sonata Innotel Singapore - Club Sonata
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2011 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2011)
Sort by:
Kurdy K. Couples Indonesia, August 19, 2012
Great location

Near to mrt
10
I have the great price for the hotel with the location on the orchard road. Not hard to find the food and the shopping mall.
Shopping Tip: If you stay here you must go to the orchard With the mrt near the hotel
Van C. Business travelers Vietnam, August 19, 2012
Lovely Hotel, Great Service...

great service; good location
8.3
- i had a great trip in sing and lovely time when i stay in innotel hotel...
Hotel Feature Tip: I should try to stay in Innotel If you would like to come Sing...
Jantipa T. Business travelers Thailand, August 16, 2012
Hotel with good price for value and nice service.

Good location- very close to Dhoby Ghaut station. Lovely service.
8
i had very good stay at innotel. staffs are nice and facilities are new and good. only one thing that bothered me during the stay is 'very thin wall'. i was abit annoyed by people on the hall way talking. i could hear everything.
Konstantin L. Couples Russia, August 15, 2012
Good location , but small room

Inside room you have all you need
6
For taxi is good, stuff help you very quick. Hotel is new, but decoration very simple.
Rudy V. Couples Netherlands, August 14, 2012
Nice hotel on good location

Top location in the center
8
we stayed here with 9 people and had a great tie. we were disappointed by not having a swim pool and gym, but we could know upfront. the hotel is located in the center and near mtr so perfect for a city trip, but also for business, since we were near the business area as well. good food near the hotel and friendly staff at reception.
Chau D. Solo travelers Vietnam, August 12, 2012
Pleasant stay in Singapore, couldnt ask for more

Central, clean, friendly
7.7
I was completely satisfied with my stay in Innotel. I love the location, its in Penang lane so its not as crowded and quiet, but its right at the beginning of the lane (like a large alley), so its just a few steps to Dhouby Ghaut station (the big one w lines Red, Yellow, and Purple) and to Orchard - the shopping heaven! I didnt even sweat walking from the hotel to the station, its that near! Also there's a Starbucks opening 24/7 at the station. I didnt get to try food offerings at Innotel, since it's so central and there are too many other options anyway, but I heard that its great! The clean is simple in design, but does not lack anything. Its very bright and clean, everything worked just fine, nothing was broken or too old. The staff were super friendly as well. I have recommended this hotel to many of my friends, too. Would totally go back to this place next time if my budget stays the same!
Wang X. Groups China, August 11, 2012
Good at living

convenient
7.7
it's convenient for people, location is good,quiet, close to orchard road, 3-4min to train station or bus stop, a little bit expensive but very clean.
Shopping Tip: taxi is cheap and easy to wait near bus stop, and before you go make sure the train, it is easy to save time.
Gustavo P. Families with older children Spain, August 8, 2012
Very cozy and great location

Location, friendliness and tidy
8
It is always a pleasure to stay in that hotel; whenever I go to Singapore that is the hotel to go
Nguyen T. Business travelers Vietnam, August 8, 2012
good location and services

good staffs
8.3
I like this hotel due to its helpful staff and good location
Arthid K. Couples Thailand, August 7, 2012
clean hotel

room clean
5.7
room ok but a bit far from Center of Orchard . Not easy to get food . Price of room and the thing we get not valueable .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior KingInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - iPod / iPhone Docking StationInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - BathroomInnotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel FacadeInnotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel FacadeInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club Sonata

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08