Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 2434 reviews

1636 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2434)
Sort by:
Khin S. Business travelers Myanmar, March 13, 2013
Nice hotel

Easy to travel, Near to Orchard, Easy to access public transport
9.3
Carlo L. Business travelers Australia, March 12, 2013
good

clean. position. staff
5.3
Pleasant stay. No complaints and every thing that I expected from my stay in singspore. . Except, there was no gym or any arrangements to use a gym close by.
Argus C. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 11, 2013
A clean hotel, but definitely not 4 star

- The best of this hotel is the location which is very close to Dhoby Ghaut MRT Station
8.3
Daisy I. Families with young children Indonesia, March 11, 2013
I love stay at INNOTEL hotel,,, nice hotel

good location, nice breakfast, large bed,.
6
I like stay at Innotel, good hotel, nice location,
Daisy I. Families with young children Indonesia, March 11, 2013
I love stay at INNOTEL hotel,,, nice hotel

good location, nice breakfast, large bed,..
6
I like stay at innotel hotel, good location, nice hotel
Daniel K. Families with young children Indonesia, March 9, 2013
Nice Surrounding, easy access to good restaurants

Close to food area, shopping & transport
6
So far it's good. The toilet is clean but found cockroach inside. Fridge could be cooler.
John M. Couples Australia, March 7, 2013
Good Price for location.

Location,Service.
7.3
Decent hotel for the Price. Location is great but the room was very small. Size does not usually bother me but perhaps I was upset that I requested a Queen size bed but they only had 2 seperate single beds available. Service was friendly, I will likely stay there again if price does not rise.
Jehanna J. Couples Indonesia, March 7, 2013
great location in spore

clean.....jbest location orchard area/mount elizabeth hospital
8.7
go every where by MRT... low price but good servise.... clean n i love n recomend it..... next time will come again....
Michelle C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 7, 2013
Good stay

Very polite staffs
8
March 6th internet was down for whole day, staffs were polite and tried their best to offer alternative. Good experience.
Odkhuu M. Groups Mongolia, March 5, 2013
Good located

quite new
7
i quite like the wifi internet tv. and stuff friendly.,
Previous page 641 - 650 of 1636 reviews Next page
Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - FacadeInnotel Singapore - FacadeInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - FacilitiesInnotel Singapore - FacilitiesInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Internet TVInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - RestaurantInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - InteriorInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08