Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Facade Innotel Singapore - Exterior Innotel Singapore - Exterior Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - Facilities Innotel Singapore - Facilities Innotel Singapore - Executive Room Innotel Singapore - Internet TV Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro
Innotel Singapore - Restaurant Innotel Singapore - Executive Room Innotel Singapore - Interior
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
2387 reviews

1605 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2387)
Sort by:
Glenys H. Solo travelers Australia, February 18, 2013
Great location,accommodating staff

Location,response to complaints,friendliness of staff
7
Beds and pillows too firm. Rooms not very soundproof (walls not solid, stud construction ),so could hear moans (of a sexual nature) from woman in adjacent room.Hotel needs a general refurbishment.
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel at bottom of Orchard Rd and near Dhoby Ghaut train station.
Report this review
M.Nasir A. Families with young children Indonesia, February 18, 2013
Great hotel

Near mrt station & orchard road
9
The hotel is nice and clean,the staff is very friendly and helpful,it's near the dhoby ghaut mrt station,and just minutes walk to orchard road,very recommended
Report this review
Kevin T. Couples Singapore, February 18, 2013
good comfortable hotel with excellent location

v good location, internet tv
7.7
This hotel has v good location and is more than comfortable. Very cosy for couples and also ideal for solo travellers. Price is also v good considering it is along orchard road. Staff was very helpful and obliging. There is no danger of noise from traffic affecting guests, as the hotel is off the main road.
Report this review
Pamela M. Groups Australia, February 17, 2013
lovely hotel and service with a smile

staff so very pleasant and helpful, rooms small but clean, beds so comfortable
8.3
We were two ladies 70+ and were so grateful for the comfortable beds and pillows. The rooms were quiet and clean. The location is convenient with no traffic noise. The staff were always smiling helpful. We will be returning to this hotal on our next visit.
Shopping Tip: We loved China Town, but hated Little India
Report this review
Loly J. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 17, 2013
Lovely compact hotel

Location
8
Near MRT, about 1 min. walk, close to Orchard Road
Report this review
Edy N. Business travelers Indonesia, February 17, 2013
Great location and access

Near Dhoby Ghaut, Orchard and Plaza Singapura
9.3
Great hotel with great access to Orchard and MRT station, good hospitality and services.
Shopping Tip: Very close to Plaza Singapura
Report this review
Shirley T. Families with older children Indonesia, February 17, 2013
love the hotel!

great location
8.3
i love the location of the hotel. it's very convenient for me to travel to places as the MRT station is very near. The staff of the hotel are also very friendly and kind. The rooms are not very big but it's clean and comfortable. I really enjoy my visit here at Innotel Singapore. It's very easy to look for places to eat around too.
Report this review
M.Nasir A. Families with young children Indonesia, February 17, 2013
Recommended hotel

Great location near mrt and orchard road
9.7
the hotel is really nice,neat and clean. it's near the dhoby ghaut mrt,just 3 minutes walking,and also near the orchard road. they also provide complementary wi fi in the room. the hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. i'll definitely gonna stay at this hotel again.
Report this review
Rory D. Business travelers Canada, February 16, 2013
Great service

Close to MRT and Shopping
8
Nicest doorman in Singapore!Rooms are a bit small but still comfortable. Easy to hear noise so rooms not so sound proof. Pricing above $120 USD for smaller rooms would be getting too much for this hotel but overall a pleasant stay and I would return again. Internet TV was interesting but never used it.
Shopping Tip: The shopping mall 5 minutes walk away has everything.
Report this review
Ashwadhama P. Couples United States of America, February 16, 2013
Good location,great service, but room was small

location and service
8
This was the first time i stayed there with my partner. Excellent location and the staff & front desk service was very good. I would definitely stay there again on my future visits. Internet TV is a nice new feature they have added. However, the room was a bit smaller though cozy.
Report this review
Previous page 641 - 650 of 1605 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel Singapore - FaccadeInnotel Singapore - FacadeInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - FacilitiesInnotel Singapore - FacilitiesInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Internet TVInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - RestaurantInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08