Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 2422 reviews

1629 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2422)
Sort by:
Michelle C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 7, 2013
Good stay

Very polite staffs
8
March 6th internet was down for whole day, staffs were polite and tried their best to offer alternative. Good experience.
Report this review
Odkhuu M. Groups Mongolia, March 5, 2013
Good located

quite new
7
i quite like the wifi internet tv. and stuff friendly.,
Report this review
Allan T. Couples Australia, March 4, 2013
A clean small room

Near the MRT, clean and good staff.
6.7
It was a good stay but the room was really small, apparently thats the way it is in Singapore. It is close to the MRT which is second to none for getting around the city. The hotel was quite expensive for the size.
Report this review
Miss A. Business travelers Thailand, March 3, 2013
The hotel was clean and the receiption nice.

The located near MRT and infront the shopping Mall The Plaza Singapura.
10
This hotel is value money and all staff nice and friendly.
Shopping Tip: Singapura shopping mall.
Report this review
Marcus C. Couples Singapore, March 3, 2013
Comfortable & Relaxing

Internet Television, Fast Room Service, Good front desk service.
7.3
Overall it's a acceptable weekend out stay. Doorway was a little disappointing due to the rubbish lying at the entrance of lift door. Other than that everything was still alright. Commendable one was the internet television provided in the room. Wireless access was very convenient as well. Worth a stay.
Report this review
Mark J. Couples Australia, February 28, 2013
Great hotel, good service, small rooms

modern and new. comfy bed.
7.7
would recommend this hotel. affordable, clean and comfy - just very small rooms.
Report this review
Bruno M. Solo travelers Italy, February 28, 2013
Good hotel for money in Singapore

comfortable rooms, great location, excellent value for money
7.7
The hotel is very close to Orchard Road, and to Takashimaya Shopping mall restaurants, shops, clubs and shopping centers. The hotel is in a very lively area and the rooms are very tastily furnished and very comfortable. The staff is quiet helpful and it is very easy to move around by feet.
Report this review
Jantipa T. Business travelers Thailand, February 27, 2013
Convenient nice hotel

Friendly staff, great location, new and clean
8
It was my 3rd time stayed in the hotel and I'm sure I'll return there again if having chance. It is located in great location just in the middle of the town, 5 mins walk to Dhobi Gaut station. Very lovely and friendly staff, they could even remember me! hahaha Also, it is nice and clean.
Report this review
Ivan H. Business travelers Singapore, February 25, 2013
Pleasant stay and good location

The location is good and the hotel is clean and nice
8.7
The room is clean and nice, the location is near to ochard and plaza sing. is very convienent area and the staff is friendly. Wil recommend it to my friends.
Report this review
Norma G. Couples Philippines, February 25, 2013
Hotel with the most strategic location

Best location, best internet Speed, Cleanest Room
9.7
We booked this hotel primarily because of its location - the hotel is just accross the dhoby ghout train station and just steps away from Orchard Road.  I was surprised that aside from that reason I now have more reasons to go back again at this hotel. The room is great, relatively bigger than most of the popular among tourist hotels. I was kind of not comfortable with a sink outside the bathroom but seeing it in person made me think that it was not that bad at all, my husband even told me that it is a clever idea. Though the bathroom is still small it's still ok considering that it is clean and organized.  Another thing that I loved about this hotel is the very fast internet speed and the TV internet and its complimentary. The location is ok and very quiet, security is great, though the nearby restaurant offers 10 Singaporean dollar and the nearest 24-hour kopitiam is like 3 blocks away.   The room itself has a happy ambience the colors of the wallpaper makes you feel light and bubbly. The comforter, pillows, robes and towels all smells good and we love that.  We just hope that the complimentary soaps and drinks will be delivered even if we opted not to have our room made up. This hotel is the best hotel after a long day of walk, that kind of hotel that really helps you sleep after a tiring day because it provides you real comfort.
Report this review
Previous page 641 - 650 of 1629 reviews Next page
Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - FaccadeInnotel Singapore - FacadeInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - FacilitiesInnotel Singapore - FacilitiesInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Internet TVInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - RestaurantInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - InteriorInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03