arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2458 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2458 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.2

7.3 Marcus C.
Singapore
April 18, 2013
Comfortable & Relaxing
Internet Television, Fast Room Service, Good front desk service.
Overall it's a acceptable weekend out stay. Doorway was a little disappointing due to the rubbish lying at the entrance of lift door. Other than that everything was still alright. Commendable one was the internet television provided in the room. Wireless access was very convenient as well. Worth a stay.

8 tra N.
Vietnam
April 18, 2013
reasonable price
location, clean and friendly

8 tra N.
Vietnam
April 18, 2013
Reasonable price, 4 star service.
Location, clean and friendly

9 david N.
Australia
April 17, 2013
very comfortable and staff very helpfull
central location quite and very good rooms
I had a very pleasent stay at Innotel the staff in particlur Jennifar was very helpfull I would reconment it to anyone.

8 Luki S.
Indonesia
April 16, 2013
Small room, big service
Modern and compact room

6.7 Leow K.
Singapore
April 16, 2013
centrally located hotel
central, near public transport, new

7.7 Ahmad I.
Malaysia
April 16, 2013
Fit for the purpose of my trip
Near the Dhoby Ghaut where I had my business meeting

6.7 Amelia A.
Indonesia
April 16, 2013
The room is small but clean.
Cleanliness, good location, friendly staff
The location is strategic, near MRT Station and only walking distance to shopping mall.

8.3 Goh B.
Singapore
April 15, 2013
Hotel in great location
Food, local transport and shopping is all within reach..All is simply less than 5mins walk. MRT is also the interchange stn is 3mins away.Shopping mall/food outlets is 5mins away.
Great location. Be it shopping, casual or formal dining and local transport, it is all easily within 5mins walk. No complaints on Hotel except that taxi driver cannot figure out the location of the hotel even though we told him it is in Penang Lane. The trick is to tell him RED CROSS in Penang Lane and the hotel is just after Red Cross since it is a 1-way street

8.7 Eng T.
Malaysia
April 15, 2013
very pleased and happy
warm welcome, clean, neat
Very very pleased with the welcoming staffs, clean room and well organise. Sure recommend to anyone with short stay in Singapore.