or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior King Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini Bar Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Executive Room Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Exterior
Innotel Singapore - Exterior Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - Internet Kiosk Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2117 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2117)
Sort by:
Khai W. Solo travelers Australia, September 21, 2012
Great service... Great rooms.. Great location

location, relatively cheap
9.7
Price for the location is good. About 10min walk to the start of Orchard road (main shopping district). Friendly and very helpful staff, room upkeep is great and everything is available.
Chin Y. Groups Malaysia, September 18, 2012
Strategic location and nice design

location, cleanness
9
we stay in this hotel for 3 nights in Singapore, just few hundred meters away from Dhony Ghaut Station that connect to many lines. The staff are very friendly and helpful !! The room design is nice and clean. We really enjoy our stay in Innotel ! Strongly recommended
Ameer H. Couples Pakistan, September 17, 2012
small room, frendly staff

Good location, close to plaza singapura at orchard, walking distance to dhoby ghaut station
8.3
enjoyed our stay. everything was perfect from checkin to checkout to keeping our luggage there for few days. Very freindly staff in guiding us from malls to using public transport and also for supplying us city map and MRT map. Very tiny rooms though.
Min Y. Business travelers September 16, 2012
Clean Hotel

Clean room and strategic location
7.3
strategically located with very easy access to public transport. we are able to find food around the hotel.
Ferlinda L. Families with older children Indonesia, September 16, 2012
Nice location nice hotel

Near MRt nearv Orchard
8.3
The room is clean.. Very close to NRT Dhoby Gaut..
Patnarin P. Business travelers Thailand, September 15, 2012
Good location

staffs are friendly, 5mins away from mrt
7.3
shopping area: orchard rd. and marina bay sand.
Shopping Tip: Orchard Rd. and Marina Bay sand
Maria N. Couples Indonesia, September 13, 2012
Great location, Poor comfortness
7
I just dissapointed when i've booked the non smoking room and they can't fulfill my request. In the night, i heard my neighbour laughing all night long. That is disturbing us very much.
Hotel Feature Tip: It is very near with Doubyghaut train stop
Su B. Couples China, September 13, 2012
Nice hotel and good location

Good location
9
Reception service is very nice. The room is clean with reasonable space. We like the concise decorations in the room. Breadfast is not provided.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is quite convinent to take the MRT to any place in Singapore. Also it is very close to the Orchard road where there are many shopping malls.
Kuan H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 10, 2012
convenience & comfortable

reasonable price, comfortable, clean
6
Pattanee S. Couples Thailand, September 9, 2012
Great location, Close by MRT,

Great Location, only 5 mins walk from MRT
9
Nice room, very clean with reasonable room size. Staffs is very nice and helpful. Free Wifi Internet. Only one universal adapter provided, if you have many electricity appliances. Please bring your own.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior KingInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini BarInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - Internet KioskInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07