Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 2422 reviews

1627 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2422)
Sort by:
Lee S. Business travelers New Zealand, February 9, 2013
Second time staying in the hotel.

Close to MRT, Orchard Rd etc.
7.7
Transit/overnight stay only. Second time stay at this hotel.
Travel tip: Easy access to Fort Canning Park (good to walk around and up etc), close to MRT and to Orchard Rd.
Report this review
Thu T. Couples Vietnam, February 5, 2013
lovely hotel

near MRT, near orchard, great location,
8.3
have a great time in here, great location room is clean and nice
Report this review
Thu T. Couples Vietnam, February 4, 2013
lovely hotel

great location
8.3
clean room, nice hotel,very easy for you to shopping in orchard road, very near the MRT
Report this review
Toru I. Couples Japan, February 4, 2013
Good location and reasonable price

good location, new and clean, reasonable price
7
Smell inside the hotel getting worse. (smell like cigarette) Specially corridor. Need bath tub.
Report this review
Parvinder L. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2013
Nice, clean, quiet small hotel, in great location

Location, comfort, staff, cleanliness
7.7
Very convenient hotel in a great location. Nice, clean, quiet small hotel, in great location You can do much much worst for an under SGD200 hotel in the heart of town. In fact, it's hard to find any.
Shopping Tip: Hit Plaza Singapura and Capital mall, just in front of the hotel, 5 mins walk. Lots of stuff there.
Report this review
Hui M. Couples Singapore, February 3, 2013
Convenient location - No frills hotel

location near to Train Station
6
A no frills hotel converted from office building. No parking available. Service is alright but do not expect too much. Pillows are quite good. Not too soft or hard. A new hotel that was built abt 1 year plus ago.
Report this review
Fung Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 2, 2013
Good location

Business type hotel
7.3
the hotel location is good, just few mins walk to the mrt station which this station is the connecting point of three different lines, so it is convenient to go everywhere. the hotel room size is not big but all you need are well equipped. the room is clean and tidy.
Report this review
Christine D. Couples Philippines, February 1, 2013
Excellent location and great service

Proximity to nice malls and the MRT station, friendly attendants
9
we requested for early check-in two months before our actual stay, and it was great that they remembered to accommodate us even if i didn't send them a reminder email. the room is pretty nice and it's very considerate of them to have basic toiletries available as well as coffee and tea making facilities (which is replenished daily). it's across the new mall plaza singapura, which offers lots of good dining and shopping options. best of all, it's near the dhoby ghaut mrt station. the hotel also has options for smoking and non-smoking rooms.
Nightlife Tip: A good place to stay if you're watching a show at Fort Canning Park
Report this review
Van A. Business travelers Vietnam, January 31, 2013
Great location

Location and MRT station
7.7
We reserved for non-smoking room, but turns out they gave us a smoking room. Should agoda or the hotel inform customer if they are out of non-smoking room, so the customer can make another option
Report this review
Nicolas A. Business travelers France, January 31, 2013
Cosy and friendly - good location

Staff are very helpful and friendly. Internet wifi connexion is free and decent speed.
8
I really like the outdoor restaurant were you can get good Malay food and drinks for cheap price. Overall the atmosphere make you feel like home. I go quite often to Singapore for business and finally found a place with great atmosphere. It is not impersonal as most of the large hotels in the area. Staff is quite efficient and will help you to get a cab whenever needed. Rooms are small but it is OK for me as I spend most of n=my time out of the hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 681 - 690 of 1627 reviews Next page
Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - FaccadeInnotel Singapore - FacadeInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - FacilitiesInnotel Singapore - FacilitiesInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Internet TVInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - RestaurantInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - InteriorInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04