Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 2439 reviews

1638 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2439)
Sort by:
Chayuttorn I. Families with young children Thailand, December 7, 2015
Nice place Clean room Nice service

Nice place Clean room Nice service
8.7
Nice place nearby Dhoby Ghaut station where the interchange station to others atleast 4 lines,Clean room clean bed,the receptions are nice
Fuk S. Couples Indonesia, December 7, 2015
nice hotel and very convinience

good price,near the mall,close to orchard road
2.7
Slept well
Naphat C. Business travelers Thailand, December 6, 2015
8
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Deon N. Couples South Africa, December 5, 2015
Nice hotel. Good location.

The location close to Dhoby Ghaut station. The staff was friendly and helpful. It is a clean well run hotel.
8.3
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel is very well located close to Dhoby Ghaut station and nice shopping centres. It is a clean well run place with great beds. The staff is great and we got what we expected. Very satisfied.
Chihiro K. Business travelers Japan, December 2, 2015
Unknown charge

Location
6.3
It was quite good stay at this hotel,but l found unknown charge in my bill. It was charged after I checking out without any explanation to me. So I ask the reason to the hotel by e-mail but no one answered. I was really disappointed and I never stay this hotel again and never recommend to my friends.
Md A. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, November 30, 2015
CLEAN,GOOD LOCATION,FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL STAFF

GREAT LOCATION CLOSE TO MRT STATION,CLOSE TO MALL.
10
SATISFY WITH MY STAY FOR THE PAST 5 NIGHT,CLOSE TO PLAZA SINGAPURA EASY TO FIND GREAT FOOD. HOTEL IS CLEAN AND STILL LOOK NEW, CLOSE TO DHOBY GAUT MRT STATION. FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL STAFF. DEFINITELY STAYING HERE AGAIN NEAR FUTURE.
Jared D. Couples Australia, November 25, 2015
Great Little Hotel

Location Clean Friendly
9.7
Great stay , hotel staff helpful, clean and tidy room
Herve V. Business travelers France, November 24, 2015
Ok for a short stay

Location, staff, cleanliness
8
Petty B. Solo travelers Australia, November 22, 2015
The hotel was very small, no porter, 2 star only.

The bed was good.
4.7
This hotel cannot be 4-star hotel, small and far from the main road. Not good at all the price that they charge. It's more like a hostel.
Glen M. Business travelers Singapore, November 21, 2015
nice short stay and the staff are so friendly

comfort, friendly staff and location is not too bad
7.7
nice hotel as I think this is still new and location wise is ok.
Previous page 61 - 70 of 1638 reviews Next page
Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - FacadeInnotel Singapore - FacadeInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - FacilitiesInnotel Singapore - FacilitiesInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Internet TVInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - RestaurantInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - InteriorInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04