arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2473 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2473 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Tan J.
Singapore
January 27, 2016
good location , beautiful city
location, clean, good service

DONNY W.
Indonesia
January 26, 2016
It is not 4 star hotel. Not recomended
Staff at receptionist Ok. Clean
Hotel Room is small. AC fan is " hitting " your head when u sleep . Staff maintenance to loud n knocking doors more than twice while we r still in the room.

Joanne C.
Philippines
January 25, 2016
Ok
Near mrt station

Dion D.
Indonesia
January 21, 2016
Not bad hotel at all
Good location, clean room and polite staffs
It is good overall, yet I request 2 rooms which are one with king\queen size and another one with twin bed. Yet they not give me the room i request, instead I get all rooms with twin bed. That is what makes me disappointed for first time I stayed in this hotel.

Alex N.
Indonesia
January 20, 2016
Overall good hotel but way overrated
Room is clean, location is great
Stayed there for a week for business trip. Overall room was good but this is no 4 stars hotel, they don't even have a swimming pool Breakfast selection is next to nothing. For the same room price, choose other hotel that can offer you more value

Demsy W.
Indonesia
January 13, 2016
Staff very friendly, room too small
Staff friendliness, location near mrt station, all clean
Pleasant in general, except for the room size. But for sure not a 4 star hotel or even 3 star

Elizabeth H.
United Kingdom
January 11, 2016
Friendly small hotel in a great location
Ideally situated for Orchard Road and easy walking distance from most of the sights, quiet room and nice staff
We stayed here for 4 nights on our return journey from NZ. We wanted to be centrally located without spending a lot of money and Innotel fitted the bill. We knew there was no bar or pool at the property. The bathroom was in need of some updating but the room was a decent size for us and all our luggage and very comfortable. We'd definitely stay here again were it not for the fact that the hotel is being demolished later this year.

Sarah H.
Canada
January 10, 2016
well-appointed efficiency hotel
wifi, bed, and location
AC ad hot water worked, bed and bedding wonderful quality (4 pillows!), and wifi was great. mall and all amenities very convenient, and resto out front v nice. will def stay here again if i need to be in the orchard area. one wee reco: better lighting for the mirror.

Kanora C.
Australia
January 05, 2016
Great Location, great staff but poor value
Location and Staff
The location and the staff are great but this boutique hotel offers poor value for money. Although I do know that hotels are extremely expensive in Singapore, I did not know that the rooms were so small. Also, the so-called breakfast was extremely limited.

Arthuro S.
Philippines
January 04, 2016
Serenity in the Middle of the City
Location, Ambiance and Cleanliness
It was a good experience. Im glad I booked my stay there since the place is really good for family travelers.