or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior King Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Guest Room Innotel Singapore - iPod / iPhone Docking Station Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Bathroom
Innotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel Facade Innotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel Facade Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - Club Sonata Innotel Singapore - Club Sonata
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2064 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2064)
Sort by:
How K. Couples Malaysia, April 29, 2014
Confortable Room & Friendly Staffs

Superb Clean, Ease to access to Shopping Malls, Quiet Surrounding
9.3
We came across this hotel once in few month sago, very good quiet surrounding, and ease to access to major shopping malls. Reasonable money value on such cleanness, comfortable, and great staff performance.
Giang V. Families with older children Vietnam, April 28, 2014
Average, budget hotel in Singapore

Small room, clean and closed to central
6
The room is quite small but okay for budget stay in Singapore. It is very close to Orchard road and easy access to MRT or buses
Kwan C. Couples United States of America, April 27, 2014
Superb location. 2 mins from MRT. Great service

Location: central to almost everything. You can walk to little India, marina bay. Raffles hotel for a Singapore sling. Shopping: district is just up the road. Fort canning is just around the corner.
9
We had a great time staying. Clean, comfortable. Great staff that help us plan our visit and very friendly always greet guests with warm welcomes.
Ma C. Families with older children Philippines, April 27, 2014
Our newest hotel find in Singapore

Good location, friendly staff, clean hotel
8.3
This was the first time we tried Innotel. We were glad to have checked in. Internet access was great! Great location, very near Orchard Road and the train station, plus a garden just across the street made our stay enjoyable. We will check in here again. Maybe next time, they can offer breakfast as part of their package.
Giang V. Families with older children Vietnam, April 25, 2014
Average, quite clean, center located

Average, quite clean, center located
6
The room is quite small but okay for budget stay in Singapore. It is very close to Orchard road and easy access to MRT or buses
Chor N. Families with older children Cambodia, April 21, 2014
that really fantastic will i am stay at there

close to shopping area .value for money .friendly staff
6.3
I am really enjoy my stay at the Golden House hotel and i will gonna go to stay there again for my next holiday
Peiran Z. Couples China, April 20, 2014
Good Value for Money

Location, Room Size, Staff Kindness
8.7
My stay was good. The hotel itself was located in city centre, near Dhoby Ghaut (probably spell like this) which was a hub of Singapore MTR. The size of room was Okey, at least under Singapore standard. The room was clean and the staff was professional. It was a hotel that you cannot think out many things making it impressive, and you cannot find things that make you uncomfortable. Ordinary hotel and a good value for money.
Howard Q. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2014
Nice stay

Staff is accomodating, very helpful. Cleanliness of lobby and room is remarkable. Wifi service is fast.
7.7
Innotel is a good hotel to stay for relaxation and probably business travelers. Room is not quite big for our family, since my wife and I traveled with our 3 kids, but perfect for solo travelers and couples. MRT Station is not next to this hotel as other reviewers have said. Quite a distance so bring an umbrella to protect yourselves whether rain or shine.
Danai S. Families with older children Thailand, April 15, 2014
Good location, next to MRT and shopping area

Good location, easy access to public transportation and shopping area
8
Excellent
Dani S. Couples Indonesia, April 13, 2014
Good location

Good location
7.3
Innotel is located beside Park Mall, near MRT Dhoby Gauth Station about 300. Near shopping Plaza Singapura are located in front of MRT Dhoby Gauth Station. Room is comfortable and suitable for family, room is large.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior KingInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - iPod / iPhone Docking StationInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - BathroomInnotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel FacadeInnotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel FacadeInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club Sonata

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05