or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior King Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Guest Room Innotel Singapore - iPod / iPhone Docking Station Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Bathroom
Innotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel Facade Innotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel Facade Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - Club Sonata Innotel Singapore - Club Sonata
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2011 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2011)
Sort by:
Anthony L. Families with young children Philippines, March 20, 2014
Clean hotel but quite far from the shopping area.

Clean, Friendly Staff, Good Wi-fi Signal.
5.7
Our stay was pleasant. However, the main shopping area along Orchard (Sommerset) was quite far from what I expected. It was also raining during our stay which made it more challenging to go to restaurants and other shopping areas. The closest shopping mall was the Plaza Singapura which was 2 blocks away. There are no convenience stores along the area. Our Toilet bowl was not aligned with the flooring which made it very uncomfortable whenever we had to use it. The lavatory area was also located in the main bedroom which made it quite uncomfortable when you are brushing your teeth inside the room and not the bathroom. Overall, the room was clean and wi-fi was fast.
Del G. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, March 19, 2014
Simple and comfortable

Near the MRT station, walking distance to mall, located near Orchard Road
7.3
Room is adequate and comfortable. It's off the main road so it's quiet. Affordable and located near a mall that has a cinema.
Rottanak K. Solo travelers Australia, March 17, 2014
Great, will definitely stay again.

Cleanliness, Attentive Staff and Great Location
9
First time staying at this hotel and will surely stay again. Rooms are larger than your average Singapore city hotel and staff were great. Location is superb, close to Dhoby Gaut MRT and a short walk away from Orchard road shopping precinct. Located on a quiet street just off Orchard Rd, sleeping was not distracted by noise at all. Will be back next time I'm in Singapore.
Juergen E. Couples Germany, March 13, 2014
Innotel

none
5.3
Chen M. Families with young children Malaysia, March 12, 2014
Normal

Great location, near to town
6
Great location at town area... no swimming pool...
Nelson L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 12, 2014
it is a 3 star hotel

near MRT transit station, clean,
6.7
the partition wall looks "solid" but it is very thin, not more than 3 inches thick, it is not sound proof, can hear people talk clearly and noises when they passing through the passage.
Chen M. Families with young children Malaysia, March 11, 2014
Normal stay

location, easy to acess to public and near to town area
6
I am disappointed no swimming pool in this hotel.Overall still good to stay at the hotel
Mikheil G. Couples Georgia, March 10, 2014
Very pleasant stay

Location, cleanliness, and friendly staff
9.7
Would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anybody who wants to be steps away from Orchard Rd and all shopping/dining options that this part of town offers. Dhoby Ghaut MRT station is across the street which puts you within an easy reach of all sightseeing points in Singapore.
Florian L. Business travelers France, March 9, 2014
Innotel
7.7
Correct Hotel in Singapore
Rachel A. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, March 8, 2014
Comfortable and suits its purpose

Clean, comfortable and close to MRT
9
This was my third stay at Innotel (if I remember correctly). What I enjoy most is that the hotel is right opposite the MRT and shopping mall- taxi stand just around the corner too. Have never tried the food and wifi signal this visit was terrible from my room. But hotel staff are very friendly and attentive. Will surely stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior KingInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - iPod / iPhone Docking StationInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - BathroomInnotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel FacadeInnotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel FacadeInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club Sonata

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03