or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior King Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Guest Room Innotel Singapore - iPod / iPhone Docking Station Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Bathroom
Innotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel Facade Innotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel Facade Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - Club Sonata Innotel Singapore - Club Sonata
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2008 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2008)
Sort by:
Jonathan M. Couples United States of America, June 27, 2012
Nice experience

centrally located, very pleasant staff at all times
8.7
Management was exremely accomodating, checking us in at 4 am with a smile, and extending our checkout to 3 pm without charge. Room was small but comfortable, nicely furnished, and pleasant. Location was perfect. A little pricey.
Yunita W. Families with older children Indonesia, June 27, 2012
Great hotel with nice and friendly staff

wifi, nice and friendly staff
9.7
The hotel has the super friendly and helpfull staff.It feel like home because that it really nice, super clean,cozy, wifi in room and almost walkable for all the city trip. The hotel near MRT station Dhouby Gaut, and bus stop near the hotel, so we can choose which transportation do you want to. If we want to go to Singapore again, we will stay at Innotel Hotel again.
Shopping Tip: Really short walked to orchard road, and we can go to another place to shopping like Bugis with MRT
Weijia X. Groups China, June 23, 2012
5 minutes walk to met station

Good service, best location
8.3
i arrived there late, so they don't have room dor three people. however, the receptionist was so nice to arrange a big room with an extra bed for us. the security guard is a very nice guy. they don't have many staff, but the service is as nice as you want. the best thing is that it's quite near to the largest met station of singapore.
Nalinas K. Business travelers Thailand, June 22, 2012
Great location

easy to find, full internet wireless
8.7
hard to find taxi from hotel front. If you don't have heavy luggage , you can walk about 100m to main street and it will be taxi strand.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: close to orchard / dhobyghaut station. Best for who want to stay near orchard.
Eva B. Business travelers Indonesia, June 22, 2012
Very recommended

Convenient to MRT, Modern
8
I really like this hotel. I was staying in this hotel for a business trip, so my review is based on business travel needs. The ambience was nice, although not so spacey, their bed is comfortable, I could sleep well after work, so no problem for me since I did not bring any luggage. It's also very convenient, I can reach Dhoby Ghaut MRT station in just walking distance, moreover, I can get food at the hotel restaurants, good food as well. The price is actually affordable for a 4 star hotel. I would to stay at Innotel for my next trip.
Eva R. Families with young children Indonesia, June 20, 2012
Great location but very small lobby

location
8
the hotel is located in very good location; very near to dhoby ghaut interchange (mrt) and the surrounding area is peaceful. the bell captain/concierges were nice and helpful.
Joy T. Families with young children Australia, June 19, 2012
Nice hotel

Location
8
perfect location for what we wanted. it is close to the mrt and all the shops were close by. easy to get everywhere and friendly service. easy to get around with my 2 year old boy. rooms were very small though so needed to get out very often.
Terrence H. Business travelers United States of America, June 18, 2012
Great location and staff

Staff and location
9.3
Very good value for money. Great staff, friendly.
Fei L. Families with older children Singapore, June 18, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Near by the Plaza Singapura for shopping and dining, Service is good.
8
the location is really good, 5 mins on walk to the plaza singapura, where you can do shopping and find some good restaurants. the staff is likely to help us, which is very good. the only thing under my expectation is the room size is not big enough comparing to other 4-star hotels around the world.
Ricky S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 18, 2012
great location, nice service

great location
9.7
walk only 1 minute arrive in plasa singapore/orchard road. greatservice, cust service helpful friendly and help us bring our baggage to room. great location near doby ghaut only 1 minute walking. limitation: small room, it is not shown as the picture offered. but ok because of location, clean. no breakfast. overall it's recommended hotel by me
Restaurant Tip: near to fish and co

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior KingInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - iPod / iPhone Docking StationInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - BathroomInnotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel FacadeInnotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel FacadeInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club Sonata

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05