arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2453 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2453 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.2

9.7 Norma G.
Philippines
March 15, 2013
Hotel with the most strategic location
Best location, best internet Speed, Cleanest Room
We booked this hotel primarily because of its location - the hotel is just accross the dhoby ghout train station and just steps away from Orchard Road.  I was surprised that aside from that reason I now have more reasons to go back again at this hotel. The room is great, relatively bigger than most of the popular among tourist hotels. I was kind of not comfortable with a sink outside the bathroom but seeing it in person made me think that it was not that bad at all, my husband even told me that it is a clever idea. Though the bathroom is still small it's still ok considering that it is clean and organized.  Another thing that I loved about this hotel is the very fast internet speed and the TV internet and its complimentary. The location is ok and very quiet, security is great, though the nearby restaurant offers 10 Singaporean dollar and the nearest 24-hour kopitiam is like 3 blocks away.   The room itself has a happy ambience the colors of the wallpaper makes you feel light and bubbly. The comforter, pillows, robes and towels all smells good and we love that.  We just hope that the complimentary soaps and drinks will be delivered even if we opted not to have our room made up. This hotel is the best hotel after a long day of walk, that kind of hotel that really helps you sleep after a tiring day because it provides you real comfort.

8.3 Argus C.
Hong Kong
March 15, 2013
A clean hotel, but definitely not 4 star
- The best of this hotel is the location which is very close to Dhoby Ghaut MRT Station

5.3 Carlo L.
Australia
March 15, 2013
good
clean. position. staff
Pleasant stay. No complaints and every thing that I expected from my stay in singspore. . Except, there was no gym or any arrangements to use a gym close by.

7.7 Chau D.
Vietnam
March 14, 2013
Pleasant stay in Singapore, couldnt ask for more
Central, clean, friendly
I was completely satisfied with my stay in Innotel. I love the location, its in Penang lane so its not as crowded and quiet, but its right at the beginning of the lane (like a large alley), so its just a few steps to Dhouby Ghaut station (the big one w lines Red, Yellow, and Purple) and to Orchard - the shopping heaven! I didnt even sweat walking from the hotel to the station, its that near! Also there's a Starbucks opening 24/7 at the station. I didnt get to try food offerings at Innotel, since it's so central and there are too many other options anyway, but I heard that its great! The clean is simple in design, but does not lack anything. Its very bright and clean, everything worked just fine, nothing was broken or too old. The staff were super friendly as well. I have recommended this hotel to many of my friends, too. Would totally go back to this place next time if my budget stays the same!

8.7 Ting M.
Philippines
March 13, 2013
Value for money
1) Friendly staff 2) Near the subway

7.7 Kevin T.
Singapore
March 11, 2013
good comfortable hotel with excellent location
v good location, internet tv
This hotel has v good location and is more than comfortable. Very cosy for couples and also ideal for solo travellers. Price is also v good considering it is along orchard road. Staff was very helpful and obliging. There is no danger of noise from traffic affecting guests, as the hotel is off the main road.

7.7 Mark J.
Australia
March 11, 2013
Great hotel, good service, small rooms
modern and new. comfy bed.
would recommend this hotel. affordable, clean and comfy - just very small rooms.

7.3 John M.
Australia
March 11, 2013
Good Price for location.
Location,Service.
Decent hotel for the Price. Location is great but the room was very small. Size does not usually bother me but perhaps I was upset that I requested a Queen size bed but they only had 2 seperate single beds available. Service was friendly, I will likely stay there again if price does not rise.

8.7 jehanna J.
Indonesia
March 10, 2013
great location in spore
clean.....jbest location orchard area/mount elizabeth hospital
go every where by MRT... low price but good servise.... clean n i love n recomend it..... next time will come again....

8 Michelle C.
Malaysia
March 10, 2013
Good stay
Very polite staffs
March 6th internet was down for whole day, staffs were polite and tried their best to offer alternative. Good experience.