or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior King Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Guest Room Innotel Singapore - iPod / iPhone Docking Station Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Bathroom
Innotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel Facade Innotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel Facade Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - Club Sonata Innotel Singapore - Club Sonata
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2042 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2042)
Sort by:
Janie C. Business travelers Singapore, July 15, 2012
Good location but room is small

Convenient Location
5
Hotel is clean and counter staff friendly. Location is good as it is just walking distance to Orchard Road Shopping Belt. Dhoby Ghaut MRT station (less than 10mins walking distance) makes commuting even easier. However, room is smaller than I expected.
Adrian C. Business travelers Singapore, July 15, 2012
Great location with excellent service

Good food and free wifi
10
Good location - in the heart of Orchard road. Clean room with good amenities.
Lukman M. Families with young children Indonesia, July 14, 2012
strategic place because near mrt station

Very Good Services
8.7
I would to stay more than 1 night when I visit Singapore in the future in order to enjoy with good services of this hotel
Venkata S. Families with young children United States of America, July 13, 2012
Great location and good service

May be the Price
9.7
I will recommend this hotel. Very good location and good service.
Xuan H. Couples Vietnam, July 13, 2012
Great location

Near Orchid Road - shopping center of Singapore and very convinience for shopoholic
7.7
We have a very nice stay at Innotel Hotel in Singapore, great location, friendly staff and clean room with good equipment make me happy with Innotel. You should try
Sie J. Families with young children Indonesia, July 11, 2012
Lovely hotel and good service

clean
7.7
very worth it to stay here. looking forward to come there again next time...
Abbie G. Couples Philippines, July 11, 2012
Great location and staff were accomodating

Location, Wi-fi
8.3
great location, very near plaza singapura and the dhoby ghaut mrt station. not so budget friendly. during our 2nd night, our room smelled like someone had been smoking so we complained and they attended to the matter right away. speed of the wi-fi connection was great. it's just weird that the sink is inside the room.
Peter K. Business travelers Ireland, July 11, 2012
Good rooms, limited facilities

friendly staff
7.3
the innotel is a relatively small hotel with decent rooms, wifi that mostly works and a location not too far from orchard road. there isn't much in the way of restaurant facilities though.
Lily S. Business travelers Singapore, July 11, 2012
good location, nice stay but room abit small

reasonsable room rate and good location at the central for shopping too!
7.3
i had booked this hotel for my usa client who came to singapore for the first time. though it was his first visit, he liked the hotel environment, pleasant and clean. he can also walk a short distance to plaza singapura for shopping before his departure. the only thing was the hotel had no swimming pool and room abit small. nevertheless,it's good for a short stay for business traveller. i will recommend this hotel for my next overseas clients' visits.
Hu W. Business travelers China, July 11, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

cheap
9
The location of the hotel is excelent, service is excelent, good choice for vacation and business trip. The nearest MRT station is a exchange station for three lines, can go anywhere you want. Most importantly, the price of the hotel is really cheap compare to other hotel in that lacation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior KingInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - iPod / iPhone Docking StationInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - BathroomInnotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel FacadeInnotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel FacadeInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club Sonata

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06