arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2455 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2455 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.2

7.7 Mark J.
Australia
March 11, 2013
Great hotel, good service, small rooms
modern and new. comfy bed.
would recommend this hotel. affordable, clean and comfy - just very small rooms.

7.3 John M.
Australia
March 11, 2013
Good Price for location.
Location,Service.
Decent hotel for the Price. Location is great but the room was very small. Size does not usually bother me but perhaps I was upset that I requested a Queen size bed but they only had 2 seperate single beds available. Service was friendly, I will likely stay there again if price does not rise.

8.7 jehanna J.
Indonesia
March 10, 2013
great location in spore
clean.....jbest location orchard area/mount elizabeth hospital
go every where by MRT... low price but good servise.... clean n i love n recomend it..... next time will come again....

8 Michelle C.
Malaysia
March 10, 2013
Good stay
Very polite staffs
March 6th internet was down for whole day, staffs were polite and tried their best to offer alternative. Good experience.

6.7 Sawaree P.
Thailand
March 09, 2013
the hotel is not so big but standard quality
Convenience & private location, fine services
I stayed here during the first trip in this country. I feel comfortable for lonely female traveller. Nearby hotel, it's easy to reach to business area and tourist attraction

7 Odkhuu M.
Mongolia
March 08, 2013
Good located
quite new
i quite like the wifi internet tv. and stuff friendly.,

8.7 Ivan H.
Singapore
March 07, 2013
Pleasant stay and good location
The location is good and the hotel is clean and nice
The room is clean and nice, the location is near to ochard and plaza sing. is very convienent area and the staff is friendly. Wil recommend it to my friends.

10 Miss L.
Thailand
March 06, 2013
The hotel was clean and the receiption nice.
The located near MRT and infront the shopping Mall The Plaza Singapura.
This hotel is value money and all staff nice and friendly.

8.3 Marut J.
Thailand
March 05, 2013
Good Location Hotel
Hotel located very close to subway station
receptionist very kind, room is clean and tidy with all needed facilities, hotel location is superb and quiet street. good recommendation for traveller and business purpose.

8 Jantipa T.
Thailand
March 04, 2013
Convenient nice hotel
Friendly staff, great location, new and clean
It was my 3rd time stayed in the hotel and I'm sure I'll return there again if having chance. It is located in great location just in the middle of the town, 5 mins walk to Dhobi Gaut station. Very lovely and friendly staff, they could even remember me! hahaha Also, it is nice and clean.