Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Suite Room Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Suite Room Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini Bar Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Executive Room Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Exterior Innotel Singapore - Exterior
Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - Internet Kiosk Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro Innotel Singapore - Superior Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 2279 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2279)
Sort by:
Rosalie R. Families with older children Philippines, November 12, 2012
will keep coming back

location is very convenient
10
the rooms are clean and neat. the one we had was spacious enough for two people. staff are very accommodating and easy to talk to.
Report this review
Elvan S. Couples Indonesia, November 12, 2012
Comfortable

good location, and comfortable
9.3
so far i like this hotel because the location near orchard road
Report this review
Ondrej M. Families with young children Czech Republic, November 12, 2012
Good hotel on the crossroad of public transport

Location, nice staff
7.7
We picked this hotel, because of its location on the crossroad of public transport, which we wanted to used to get to the Singapore ZOO and to Sentosa Island. There is also a lot of shopping possibilites, which we did not use. At the walking distance, there is a food court and also you can walk to the river. Room is small, but clean. Staff was nice. We did not eat here.
Report this review
Niarchos T. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 11, 2012
Great location

Really near with Dobby Ghout station
7
Close with MRT station and Mall. Easy to access. Room is quite small, but clean.
Report this review
Rosle H. Couples Brunei Darussalam, November 11, 2012
Great location and lovely room

i like the hotel location. It is near to mrt station.
6.7
There was a noise from the other room that was annoying me. I felt that our room tried to be opened by others because of this noise.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take mrt from somerset to city hall if you want to see the merlion.
Report this review
Adam B. Families with young children Australia, November 10, 2012
good comfortable hotel plus excellent service

excellent location to MRT
8.7
We had no problems at Innotel hotel we were basically out all day and most of the night so for us if was quite good to come back late to a nice clean room.
Report this review
Ya P. Business travelers United States of America, November 6, 2012
Small hotel and pricy

clean
5.7
small hotel with tentative staff. But check in / out was slow. It's not for business travelers.
Report this review
Darryl K. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 5, 2012
luxurious room hotel on quiet central location

Beautifull rooms, close to Orchard, MRT Bugis on 100 meters distance
8.3
Hotel entry is clean and tidy. Not a huge hotel lobby. Functional desk with nicely dressed professional staff. Access to rooms via the elevators is safe and secured with keycards. The rooms are big, luxurious, clean and my kingsize bed had nice white bedlinen on it. Bigscreen TV and quiet aircon. Basic yet nice styled bathroom. Could not hear noise from the street or other guests. Orchard, entertainment, shopping malls and restaurants on minutes walking distance. My opinion: Price is double that of the "81" type hotels. However the Innotel offers way more quality and is worth the higher price level.
Report this review
Derick E. Couples United States of America, November 4, 2012
Convenient, Accessible and Clean

rooms, personnel and the whole experience
8.7
The place is so convenient and accessible to the nearest MRT which is Dhouby Ghaut Station and it is near the malls in the area. You can take a short cab ride if you want it would be cheaper if you are in a group. The hotel is amazing and the rooms are quite big compared to the previous one I stayed in. Next time when I go to Singapore, will definitely take this Hotel again.
Report this review
Derick E. Couples United States of America, November 4, 2012
This hotel is practical and nice when visiting SG

room size is ok, accessibility of shopping area and accessibility of the transport
7.7
it was excellente! i might go here again. its so near the shopping malls.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Suite RoomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Suite RoomInnotel Singapore - DeluxeInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini BarInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - Internet KioskInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04