or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior King Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Executive Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Guest Room Innotel Singapore - iPod or iPhone Docking Station Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Suite
Innotel Singapore - Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Exterior Innotel Singapore - Exterior Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - Club Sonata
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2110 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2110)
Sort by:
Trang T. Couples Vietnam, August 6, 2012
Nice room but very small

Good location
8.3
staff was very friendly. room was very clean and nice decoration. nice atmosphere. location is great, lots of restaurant near by, right next to orchard road for shopping.
Shopping Tip: Very near Orchard, so very convenient for shopping. Check Ion Orchard and 313 Somerset
Mohd Z. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, August 5, 2012
Lovely little hotel in a great location

Location and access to public transport
8.3
stayed in the hotel for a week and i can't say enough about the great location the hotel is located in. mrt is just about 5 minutes away on foot. while bus stands are only 2 minutes away and you can get to many places around singapore. the istana park is just a stone throw away from the hotel too. wouldn't hesitatte to stay there again in the future.
Susan F. Groups Indonesia, August 4, 2012
Nice Room, Great Location, Friendly Staffs

Very Good Services
7.7
It is a pleasant stay in Innotel, close to MRT, shopping mall. Fair price for a hotel in the central business area. I will recommend this hotel. Very good location and good service.
Chia L. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 31, 2012
best service and really nice staff

great location and comfortable room
9.3
Duriny my stay in Singapore, the staff always cared about my needs, and they would ask you first if you look like you have some problems. Room and bathroom were clean.
Hotel Feature Tip: cable channel only 10 or less. if you like watch TV programmes, this hotel may not suit for you. But trust me, go shopping and have fun with local people are more interesting than stay in a hotel.
Candy T. Business travelers Canada, July 31, 2012
Great Service and Location

Close to subway, Friendly Staff, efficient rooms
9.7
The staff was extremly friendly. Helped me book a taxi, and arranged for my other colleage who was arriving late to contact me. The rooms were very clean, spacious. The colourful theme adds a nice tough. Friendly atmosphere. Close to a mall, lots of dining options, right next to Orchard Road for shopping.
Tra N. Business travelers Vietnam, July 31, 2012
Reasonable price, 4 star service.

Location, clean and friendly
8
Bee L. Families with young children Singapore, July 29, 2012
Great Location and Great Hotel Staff!

Walking distance to Dhoby Ghaut MRT Station & Bus-stop
8
We are returning guests. The rooms are well-maintained and basic amentities are provided. It may not be luxurious but the rooms and beds are comfortable. The hotel staff are very friendly and at all times very helpful and smiley. Location is great too as the hotel is just few minutes walk to the bus-stop and 5 mins to the MRT station. A big shopping mall (Plaza Singapura) is just about 10mins walk away. Overall, it's good value and we will not hesitate to recommend to others and we will choose this hotel again.
Willem L. Couples Netherlands, July 29, 2012
Great location and service with smile

Close to Plaza Singapura
6.7
Small rooms but very clean and the hotel staff spoke great english and were able to help us with all our enquiries.
Ngoc N. Families with older children Vietnam, July 29, 2012
good service but small

good location but the rooms are every small. very helpful staffs
7.7
the staffs are very friendly. you can ask them anything. it is quite expensive for that size of a room. the room is small and the bath room is very small too with no bath tube. the location is good.
Ng C. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2012
excellent location

clean and coozy
8.7
the room is relatively small but comfortable. Location is excellent just next to MRT station. The hotel is new.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior KingInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - ExecutiveInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - iPod or iPhone Docking StationInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - BathroomInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club Sonata

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07