Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Suite Room Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Suite Room Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini Bar Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Executive Room Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Exterior Innotel Singapore - Exterior
Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - Internet Kiosk Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro Innotel Singapore - Superior Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2219 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2219)
Sort by:
Leng C. Business travelers Singapore, October 7, 2012
Small hotel but convenient location

Clean and safe
8
Hotel reception was efficient and friendly. Passage way was a bit dim even in the day. The room was clean and everything was well-maintained.
Chiharu M. Business travelers Japan, October 6, 2012
Good services

Nice location and nice room.
7.7
It was a nice opportunity to stay at Innotel. It locates verry nice location and convienience.
Yodying V. Couples Thailand, October 6, 2012
easy access to public transport

clean, friendly staffs,close to shopping area
6.3
very conveniece to go anywhere, nice little hotel and friendly staffs.
Shuhei T. Solo travelers Japan, October 5, 2012
Good Service

Friendly and good service
7.7
The room is a bit packed and not very spacious, but the overall is good. Especially service is good and the location is great. The room is clean.
Thi P. Solo travelers Vietnam, October 4, 2012
Good location, clean room, nice staffs

Good location for taking MRT, bus
7.3
I'm quite pleased with my stay at Innotel. Location is great and tranquille, just go across the street for MRT station and your adventure can start. Room not big but spacy enough, wifi did not work properly but immediately hotel staff came to fix the problem, allowing to use the internet with cable. Nice staffs. If hotel can offer breakfast included in the hotel rate, it'll be better as guests don't have to concern where to have breakfast. But if you come with kids, it may not suitable as no swimming room, room not spacy enough for them, not much activities for them at the hotel.
Nightlife Tip: at night, go to Clark Quay, a lot of activities there
Joyce T. Couples Singapore, October 3, 2012
Great location, nice room

The best thing about this hotel is the location.
6.7
Hotel is located very near dhoby ghuat mrt. The room looks clean and is a bit small and compact. I noticed that there's only 1 proper chair for guests to sit, other people will have to sit on the bed. The wall is quite thin, we can hear what's going on outside the room which is a bit annoying when we are trying to sleep. One thing strange for me is that a hotel staff called up in the morning to ask what time we are checking out. Maybe they were reminding us that we need to check out that day or they want us to leave earlier than the checkout time :) Too bad breakfast is not included with the price.
Elaine C. Couples Hong Kong, October 1, 2012
A nice, comfortable hotel served by friendly staff

Clean hotel, walking distance to Orchard Road, Transportation is good
7.7
Hassawan P. Couples Thailand, September 30, 2012
Great location

Near MRT , centre point, clean room
9.7
Good place for travelers who need to use MRT to go anywhere
John L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 30, 2012
Great Hotel with fantastic location

Near Dhoby Ghaut MRT station with very comfortable and well appointed rooms.Very courteous and helpful staff. Price reasonable for this quality of hote.
8.7
Excellent, comfortable and restful stay. Extremely welcoming and courteous service. Check in made you feel you would be dealt with on an individual and personal basis.
Shopping Tip: Centrally located for all areas like, Orchard, City Hall, Clarke Key, Little India, Chinatown and Bugis. Dhoby Ghaut less than 200 yards away. Restaurant and Bars in immediate vicinity. Very friendly and helpful staff for whom nothing was too much. Nightclub on premises and bar on the corner of the hotel
Yodsakorn F. Business travelers Thailand, September 28, 2012
Convenient location with good hospitality service

Not far from the MRT with reasonable price
6.7
I did stay there for only 1 night although the place was quite okay and fitted with my business trip as most of my time will be outside of the hotel. The hotel itself was located not far from the MRT station (Dhoby Ghaut)which is the big interchange station for several and major lines. Reception office is very service-minded by reaching out to help out with any queries. All in I do recommend this hotel for the traveller especially for the business trip in the city as the hotel location is quite close to the business district area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Suite RoomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Suite RoomInnotel Singapore - DeluxeInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini BarInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - Internet KioskInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06