Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2484 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Cedric T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
Good Experience
The staff are very friendly and willing to serve.
A fantastic experience from the checking in to the checking out.
Reviewed April 03, 2013

Bernadette B. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Very comfortable stay at a centrally located hotel
Very attentive and helpful hotel staff, centrally located/near Orchard, near malls and restaurants
I chose Innotel primarily because of its location. I was traveling with my mom who has limited mobility so the hotel’s proximity to Plaza Singapura, City Mall and the easy access to public transport – bus, Dhoby Gaut MRT, taxis – was a big plus. The most outstanding factor about the hotel is its very accommodating, attentive and helpful staff. The check-in and check-out were a breeze and staff were indeed very welcoming. I made a request that we be given a room where it is quiet because of my mom and they accommodated this request. Yes, it’s a no frills hotel and the room size may not be so big but I think it was just right for us who were out most part of the day. The standard requirements are there – bathing supplies, coffee/tea service, free bottled water, hair dryer, electronic safe. The internet TV is a big plus indeed! I also appreciate that they have a coin-drop desktop computer and printer which I made use of when I needed to print my boarding pass for our return trip. The room rate is not as low as the budget hotels but it is still much lower than most hotels within Orchard vicinity. The lack of a free breakfast is a bit of a dampener but there is a small restaurant at the ground floor that offers breakfast, lunch and dinner fares at reasonable prices so not much problem. I will definitely come back to stay at Innotel and will recommend it to my friends.
Reviewed April 03, 2013

Pitinart K. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Good and very happy
Friendly staffs, close MRT and clean
Their staffs are very friendly especially bellboy (Indian guy). Hotel is very close to MRT and we could go to shopping at orchard road by walking. The rooms are clean and very comfortable bed.
Reviewed April 02, 2013

EDWIN B. from
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
Comfortable stay. Centrally located.
free wifi/internet TV. More spaciuos than most rooms in Singapore. Modern interiors.
Reviewed April 02, 2013

nicolas A. from France
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Friendly and efficient staff, very clean
fast internet (wifi), clean rooms, friendly staff
I stayed in that hotel 5 times already, it is good value for maney for Singapore. Rooms are small but very clean, and staff are very helpfull. Internet is high speed and there is wifi everywhere. I like the outdoor bar and the hotel location is rather good - 5 min taxi drive to go in city center. Good value for money.
Reviewed April 02, 2013

nicolas A. from France
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
Friendly staff and very clean
Friendly staff, fast internet, nice outdoor terrace
I stayed at Innotel a couple of times already for business trip. taff are very friendly and efficient, rooms are small but very clean. the outdoor bar has a nice terrace with large choice of beersand cheap malaysian food. Internet is quite fast and aavailable everywhere in the hotel through wifi. It is very good value for money. S
Reviewed April 02, 2013

Eriel C. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Comfortable, everything you need for a good night'
clean, comfortable, good location
The staff are all friendly and nice. Thanks a lot. Loved my 4 days stay there.
Reviewed March 28, 2013

ELAINE C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
A nice, comfortable hotel served by friendly staff
Clean hotel, walking distance to Orchard Road, Transportation is good
Reviewed March 27, 2013

YIW S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Great access to transportation and Orchard Road
location, staff friendliness, cleanliness
Perhaps you could put a curtain outside the bathroom glass 'wall' as if sharing, it gets quite disturbing with the light on when the other person's asleep.
Reviewed March 26, 2013

Cosheen P. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
relax, comfortable and easy access
strategic location, great service & comfortable room
Reviewed March 24, 2013