Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Facade Innotel Singapore - Exterior Innotel Singapore - Exterior Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - Facilities Innotel Singapore - Facilities Innotel Singapore - Executive Room Innotel Singapore - Internet TV Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro
Innotel Singapore - Restaurant Innotel Singapore - Executive Room Innotel Singapore - Interior
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
2386 reviews

1604 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2386)
Sort by:
Kirsten G. Groups Australia, December 23, 2012
Great location, friendly staff, small room

Location, helpful staff
7.3
Bathroom was a little old as were towels. No normal tea left in room; had to ask for tea daily. Room as smaller than appeared on website.
Restaurant Tip: Go to local favourite Zam Zam restaurant in Arab street. Don't be put off by the crazy noise and you may be the only tourist there! Indian and middle eastern food at local (cheap) prices.
Report this review
Amy S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 22, 2012
Great location and value

Value, location, comfort, amenities
9.3
Extremely convenient to MRT and mall - staff very helpful
Report this review
Dayang T. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 21, 2012
Great location to shopping centre

Internet connection is good
9
The hotel is comfortable, great facilities and convenience shops. 15 minutes walk to the MRT station. Great free wi-fi connection.
Report this review
Lih W. Couples Malaysia, December 19, 2012
Great location

Location and cozy room
9
The best part of this hotel is its good location. Very near to Orchard Road and Dhoby Ghaut MRT station. So it makes our travelling to places of interest very convenient as we relied heavily on the MTR to get around Singapore. Major shopping centres like Takashimaya, Tangs and Ngee Ann City were just about 10 minutes walk from the hotel. The room was cozy and clean with comfortable bed. As we arrived quite early in Singapore i.e. 8.00 am, the hotel allowed us to check-in which we really appreciate after our tiring journey. Kudos to the courteous hotel staff. Overall, we are definitely very pleased with our stay there.
Report this review
Lih W. Couples Malaysia, December 19, 2012
Lovely hotel

Location, staff and room
9.3
The hotel is located just about 5 minutes walk from the Dhoby Ghaut MRT station and 10 minutes walk to the Orchard Road's major shopping attractions. The hotel staffs are very friendly, helpful and courteous which makes our stay very pleasant. And the room was comfortable and clean.
Report this review
Daniel R. Families with young children Indonesia, December 19, 2012
comfortable hotel in good location

great location & helpful staff
9
Since we are traveling with a baby, Innotel is in great location. 1 block from MRT station. A very nice, clean d and comfortable room. And the staffs are very helpful. Definitely will come back on our next visit.
Report this review
Teri A. Business travelers Canada, December 18, 2012
Great hotel with very friendly + helpful service

Lovely hotel, great location, helpful + friendly staff
8.3
I stayed briefly in the Innotel during a busy time of year, and was very impressed with the level of service from the staff. They went out of their way to assist with everything I needed, including making great recommendations for places to eat and grab a drink. The hotel itself was also quite lovely with a fantastic location just off of Orchard, and prices were very reasonable for a Singapore hotel.
Report this review
Jerome W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2012
Great location, fabulously comfortable beds

Location near underground & shopping, great service from all staff
8.7
We were greeted with smiles and genuine courtesy. The room is a little small, but with all necessary features. The beds were a pleasure to sink into after a long day of shopping and sightseeing. It's location near MRT Dhoby Gaut along Orchard Rd made messily any part of Sgp accessible. We wished the wash basin wasn't outside the toilet, but it had it's advantages though.
Shopping Tip: Right on Orchard Rd, at not too high a price
Report this review
Matthew W. Solo travelers Australia, December 17, 2012
Very comfortable hotel

location, room size, close to public transport
9.7
The room itself was very comfortable, the only drawback was i had a broken shower that needed to get fixed. The hotel was in an excellent location, within 2 minutes walk from Doby Gaught MRT. Also right next to Orchard Rd!
Report this review
Manohar A. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 16, 2012
Nice hotel, service execelent, great location

Location - nice and quiet, helpful staff, nice size room
8.3
hotel located near shopping, food and train station also very helpful staff, even though it is near busy shopping area but its location is nice a quiet
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Christmas Lights along Orchard Road during Christmas Time
Report this review
Previous page 721 - 730 of 1604 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel Singapore - FaccadeInnotel Singapore - FacadeInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - FacilitiesInnotel Singapore - FacilitiesInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Internet TVInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - RestaurantInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08