Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 2422 reviews

1627 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2422)
Sort by:
Azizan D. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2012
I Love It

Spacious,Shopping nearby & Good Location
8.3
We had a good time staying in a suite at Innotel.Large spacious room high floor.Nice room and clean bathroom.
Report this review
Ying G. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, December 29, 2012
Reasonable price for hotel near Orchard

comfortable clean room with internet
7.3
Report this review
Mercedes M. Families with young children Philippines, December 29, 2012
Best service

just in front of plaza singapura, helpful staff
8.3
I would recommend this hotel to my family and friends. Staff was very helpful and after informing them in advance that we will be with my baby, they had a baby cot set up in our room upon arrival. Hotel is also within walking distance of the MRT and Plaza singapura. Not much restaurant choices in the hotel, but you can always go to Plaza singapura for it. Hotel was very clean as well, bed was comfy, and added bonus was the internet tv. If you forgot to bring your laptop with you, you can always use this service to surf out sites for your trip. Since the hotel has a couple of floors only, no need to wait a long time for the elevator. Will definitely come back.
Shopping Tip: plaza singapura is just walking distance from the hotel. No need to look for restaurants to eat as this mall is complete.
Report this review
Samuel T. Couples Indonesia, December 28, 2012
Great location

Close to city, and ublic transport
9
great place for stay.just 3 minutes from mrt station and bus stop.
Report this review
Chor N. Families with young children Cambodia, December 28, 2012
the staff is so friendly and the room is clean

location is good for sopping
7.7
The staff is so friendly and good location for shopping
Report this review
Chor N. Families with young children Cambodia, December 28, 2012
the staff is so friendly and the room is clean

location is good for sopping
7.7
The staff is so friendly and good location for shopping
Report this review
Atsushi F. Business travelers Japan, December 28, 2012
Good facility and location

TV equipped with internet, location to Orchard Road
7.3
The hotel located south area of Orchard Road. It doesn't affect your trip shopping in Orchard Road, as it takes just 10 mins only from South to North of Orchard Rd by Foot. If you're low-budget traveller, i recommend the hotel. THe room still is quite new on Dec '2012.
Hotel Feature Tip: It takes 3 mins only to Dhoby Goat Station by foot.
Report this review
Adeeb A. Groups Saudi Arabia, December 27, 2012
week hotel

need to improve
3
The hotel is very weak also big problem is that where there is no car parking and the size of a small hotel as well as the size of the rooms also very bad furniture.What distinguishes the hotel somewhat bladders Orchid Street.I do not recommend housing, and therefore the reasons that I mentioned
Report this review
Wuthisan T. Families with young children Thailand, December 27, 2012
Good location

Good area to stay. Walk to orchard road is 5 min
7.3
Report this review
Camille T. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 26, 2012
good service hotel

Convenience
6
room is ok but bathroom is small. location is close to Orchard Road. Staff are friendly
Report this review
Previous page 731 - 740 of 1627 reviews Next page
Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - FaccadeInnotel Singapore - FacadeInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - FacilitiesInnotel Singapore - FacilitiesInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Internet TVInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - RestaurantInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - InteriorInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03