Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Suite Room Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Suite Room Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini Bar Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Executive Room Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Exterior Innotel Singapore - Exterior
Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - Internet Kiosk Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro Innotel Singapore - Superior Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2217 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2217)
Sort by:
Dawn L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 30, 2012
very nice room & excellent location

comfortable beds, nice shower. Excellent location
8
This hotel is very well located. The staff are friendly & the rooms are nice. The beds are really comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to others.
Dian F. Groups Indonesia, August 28, 2012
good location

service with smile
6.7
This is the second time, I stayed in Innotel. This time I went with familly. before there are service with breakfast, but now the room not include with the breakfast. Small room but it okay, the service was really fast. We complain about the water shower was leaking, make the toilet floor wet. 10 minutes later, the service man was fixed the shower.
Tomofumi S. Business travelers Japan, August 27, 2012
wireless internet was too slow

good location, kind people, clean room
8.7
I usually stay at Innotel especially when budget is tight. Basically I like Innotel, but always suffer frustration because of poor wireless internet connectivity. I really wish this will be improved...
Clifford J. Couples Australia, August 27, 2012
nice hotel, good service & close to mrt

close to mrt, rooms small but not as small as some in singapore
9.3
Excellent service & facilities, friendly, professional staff. The room was small but nowhere as small as many hotels in Singapore. The superior had a reclining loung chair and a desk to work at, so it would be a good choice for business travellers.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Steer clear of Newtons (it's a tourist trap) and find out where the locals go to eat. Better food for a 1/3 of the price.
Hendra S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 27, 2012
Nice and clean hotel close to MRT station

clean rooms
8.3
even the size of the room is quite small, but it's very clean and nice. the check- in staff is also very friendly and helpful. only 5 minute walk to mrt station and 1 mrt stop to orchard rd.
Pamela G. Families with young children Philippines, August 27, 2012
Good location, helpful staff

Location and service
8
Pros - Functional room and staff was very helpful and efficient. Walking distance to malls, the train, and bus stations. Cons - I could hear activity outside of our room that may be attributed to thin walls (???). Will book here again when we return to SG.
Mark J. Groups Philippines, August 27, 2012
Great Location

Great location, clean room and fast wifi
8
I chose this hotel for it's location and it really helped us as a first timer in singpore, very near to doby gaut station and in proximity with shopping malls. The room is good, spacious for this type of hotel and clean, I was just a little bit dissapointed that there is no bathtub but overall it's good.
Man C. Couples Hong Kong, August 27, 2012
Great location but small rooms

wifi all around the hotel
8
this hotel is suitable for a traveller who likes to stay in centre city and near mtr station and especially does not need many hotel facilities to enjoy.
Kanjana L. Couples Thailand, August 26, 2012
Pleasant stay

Location and service
8
Hotel staffs are very helpful. The hotel is quite new (2 years). The room is not big but enough for 2 people and luggages. The facilities in room are good include adapter, hair dryer and free wifi. The location is 5 minutes walk to Dhoby Gaut MRT which is a transit for 3 lines. It's possible to walk to orchard road in 15 minutes. I will choose Innotel for my next stay in Singapore.
Jagdeep S. Business travelers India, August 25, 2012
Location good

lonely lane
6.7
Hotel is good, systems are good, location is fantastic. but no happening inside hotel and on the lonely lane
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near orchard rd

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Suite RoomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Suite RoomInnotel Singapore - DeluxeInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini BarInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - Internet KioskInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05