arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2461 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2461 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Glenys H.
Australia
February 21, 2013
Great location,accommodating staff
Location,response to complaints,friendliness of staff
Beds and pillows too firm. Rooms not very soundproof (walls not solid, stud construction ),so could hear moans (of a sexual nature) from woman in adjacent room.Hotel needs a general refurbishment.

Kenny L.
Malaysia
February 21, 2013
Great location and service with nice smile
The room was nice and clean. Exceed my expectation.
Location is great! close to the malls, MRT station, church, and restaurants.

Edy N.
Indonesia
February 20, 2013
Great location and access
Near Dhoby Ghaut, Orchard and Plaza Singapura
Great hotel with great access to Orchard and MRT station, good hospitality and services.

Shirley T.
Indonesia
February 20, 2013
love the hotel!
great location
i love the location of the hotel. it's very convenient for me to travel to places as the MRT station is very near. The staff of the hotel are also very friendly and kind. The rooms are not very big but it's clean and comfortable. I really enjoy my visit here at Innotel Singapore. It's very easy to look for places to eat around too.

m.nasir A.
Indonesia
February 20, 2013
Recommended hotel
Great location near mrt and orchard road
the hotel is really nice,neat and clean. it's near the dhoby ghaut mrt,just 3 minutes walking,and also near the orchard road. they also provide complementary wi fi in the room. the hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. i'll definitely gonna stay at this hotel again.

HUI L.
Singapore
February 19, 2013
Convenient location - No frills hotel
location near to Train Station
A no frills hotel converted from office building. No parking available. Service is alright but do not expect too much. Pillows are quite good. Not too soft or hard. A new hotel that was built abt 1 year plus ago.

Shelley K.
Singapore
February 19, 2013
Simple yet Chic
Accessible to Food and Transport
cool hotel with internet tv... happily blasting songs on youtube and laying on the bed... cozy looking room...

Rory B.
Canada
February 19, 2013
Great service
Close to MRT and Shopping
Nicest doorman in Singapore!Rooms are a bit small but still comfortable. Easy to hear noise so rooms not so sound proof. Pricing above $120 USD for smaller rooms would be getting too much for this hotel but overall a pleasant stay and I would return again. Internet TV was interesting but never used it.

Thu N.
Vietnam
February 19, 2013
lovely hotel
near MRT, near orchard, great location,
have a great time in here, great location room is clean and nice

Thu N.
Vietnam
February 19, 2013
lovely hotel
great location
clean room, nice hotel,very easy for you to shopping in orchard road, very near the MRT