arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2473 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2473 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.2

WONG K.
Malaysia
February 23, 2013
Great Location but poor interior
Good location
Room and bed is good but do not like the corridor and the bathroom.

Penelope H.
United States
February 23, 2013
Great location
friendly staff, close to MRT and taxi stand. ALso a 24hr Starbucks close by!
Like this hotel, it's nothing fancy, but has all the basic things you need. Also having free wifi is a plus. The only con I can think of is that the regular rooms have their sinks outside the bathroom. So if can get a bit noisy if someone turns on the tap while you are sleeping.

Penelope H.
United States
February 23, 2013
Great location
friendly staff, close to MRT and taxi stand. ALso a 24hr Starbucks close by!
Like this hotel, it's nothing fancy, but has all the basic things you need. Also having free wifi is a plus. The only con I can think of is that the regular rooms have their sinks outside the bathroom. So if can get a bit noisy if someone turns on the tap while you are sleeping.

kung S.
Malaysia
February 22, 2013
good service, small lobby and nice interior design
very near to mrt station & shopping mall
this is nice hotel, clean and comfortable. but the rooms a little bit small, but evrything seems to be fine and good.

griselle R.
Philippines
February 21, 2013
Everything is great in this hotel
Best selling poiint of this hotel is their internet tv and smile of each staff
The best hotel we had ever stay. Although the room is quite smaller, but with the ambience and the white color motif, I could say, it is really excellent. The internet tv is absolutely great. And the smile of each staff will make you feel at home. Even the location is perfect, accesible to all, and just walking distance to Orchard Road and very near to Plaza Singapura. I will definitely recommend this hotel to all friends who will be travelling to Singapore.

Yiqin C.
China
February 21, 2013
Great location but ok rooms
Nice reception
1,tv is kinda broken and making noises when we turned it on. 2, showering water control is bad 3, place is great

Glenys H.
Australia
February 21, 2013
Great location,accommodating staff
Location,response to complaints,friendliness of staff
Beds and pillows too firm. Rooms not very soundproof (walls not solid, stud construction ),so could hear moans (of a sexual nature) from woman in adjacent room.Hotel needs a general refurbishment.

Kenny L.
Malaysia
February 21, 2013
Great location and service with nice smile
The room was nice and clean. Exceed my expectation.
Location is great! close to the malls, MRT station, church, and restaurants.

Edy N.
Indonesia
February 20, 2013
Great location and access
Near Dhoby Ghaut, Orchard and Plaza Singapura
Great hotel with great access to Orchard and MRT station, good hospitality and services.

Shirley T.
Indonesia
February 20, 2013
love the hotel!
great location
i love the location of the hotel. it's very convenient for me to travel to places as the MRT station is very near. The staff of the hotel are also very friendly and kind. The rooms are not very big but it's clean and comfortable. I really enjoy my visit here at Innotel Singapore. It's very easy to look for places to eat around too.