arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2460 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2460 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.2

7.3 Lay N.
Malaysia
February 19, 2013
Great service and good location
Close to Dhoby Ghaut MRT
It was great of Innotel to upgrade the superior room to a suite which was huge compared to other hotels that I have stayed in Singapore. Overall, I was very happy with the room, service and cleanliness during my stay. Location is good as it is a mere 10 minutes walk to Dhoby Ghaut MRT station and Plaza Singapore mall.

7.7 Van A.
Vietnam
February 18, 2013
Great location
Location and MRT station
We reserved for non-smoking room, but turns out they gave us a smoking room. Should agoda or the hotel inform customer if they are out of non-smoking room, so the customer can make another option

7 Anthony H.
United Kingdom
February 18, 2013
Good Position
Great Service, Very Helpful Staff
In motel is relatively new and not always instantly recognized by taxi drivers. It soon will be because it is a good quality hotel at a reasonable price. The rooms are clean though with very limited wardrobe space. The bathroom is good though small. It provides a pleasant Singapore stay. The staff however raise the standard and are helpful in every respect.

8 Aaron C.
United States
February 16, 2013
Great location but small room
Very friendly hotel staff, always cheerful and helpful
location was great, near to orchard rd and dhoby ghaut mrt station. for the size of the room which is really small, it is quite expensive especially since it doesn't even come with breakfast.

9.3 Martin F.
United States
February 16, 2013
Clean hotel with good staff
Clean room, helpful staff, great location
The room was clean and quiet. The staff were cheerful, professional, and helpful. The stand-out thing is the convenient location being just a short walk across the main road to the Dhoby Ghaut MRT station. We will definitely stay here again on our next visit to Singapore next year.

7 Toru I.
Japan
February 14, 2013
Good location and reasonable price
good location, new and clean, reasonable price
Smell inside the hotel getting worse. (smell like cigarette) Specially corridor. Need bath tub.

7.3 Toru I.
Japan
February 14, 2013
Good location and reasonable price
good location, new and clean, reasonable price
clean and quiet room but need bath tub

7.3 Sothyda T.
New Zealand
February 14, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Hotel was clean and neat
Staff are very helpful and friendly. Internet wifi connection is free and decent speed.

10 Rosalie R.
Philippines
February 13, 2013
will keep coming back
location is very convenient
the rooms are clean and neat. the one we had was spacious enough for two people. staff are very accommodating and easy to talk to.

9.7 ricky S.
Indonesia
February 13, 2013
great location, nice service
great location
walk only 1 minute arrive in plasa singapore/orchard road. greatservice, cust service helpful friendly and help us bring our baggage to room. great location near doby ghaut only 1 minute walking. limitation: small room, it is not shown as the picture offered. but ok because of location, clean. no breakfast. overall it's recommended hotel by me