Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel


11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Suite Room Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Suite Room Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini Bar Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Executive Room Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Exterior Innotel Singapore - Exterior
Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - Internet Kiosk Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro Innotel Singapore - Superior Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type


Very Good


based on
2303 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (2303)
Sort by:
Naphak C. Solo travelers Thailand, October 20, 2012
The staff has good manner, the service is nice.

Good Location: near MRT and Shooping Center
The location is quite convenient, close to MRT and Shopping Certer. The staff is well-mannered. The service is quite nice but the room is small and there is some noise from water pipeline.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Universal Singapore is really fun and I wanna visit it again.
Report this review
Hendra L. Business travelers Indonesia, October 19, 2012
Nice hotel with superb service at the reception

Ammenities is complete
i visit singapore many times for my business and holiday, i found onnotel is a perfect hotel for me because just a walking distance to doby ghout station and from there you can go anywhere. the hotel reception very helpfull and nice staff, they organize the taxi for me for my meeting. my room is a superior room and very comfy bed also the amenities is complete so next time i come back i don't need to bring shaver or body lotions. i try the in room di ing which is you can buy from the restaurant at the loby and the taste not bad also the price is good
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel is good when you coming for business and for family have big children.
Report this review
Pathompol S. Business travelers Thailand, October 19, 2012
Good location good service

Good location near Dhoby Ghaut MRT station, near Orchard
Very convenience for those who want to stay near Orchard but want to stay in quite place. This is the clean, quite and good service hotel. The room is clean, comfortable and free WiFi is available during the stay. Just walking 3 minutes to reach Dhoby Ghaut MRT station and 5 minutes to reach the Plaza Singapura shopping center. It is easy to ask the Taxi driver to take you to this hotel because it is located next to Park Mall.
Report this review
Ty G. Families with young children Australia, October 18, 2012
Nice room, wet floor

Carpet wet from shower leaking
only stayed1 night. room smelt due to wet carpet from shower. house keeping would know about this as it was a puddle in the room. based on this i concider this hotel as poor to let a room like this.
Report this review
Lee S. Couples New Zealand, October 17, 2012
New hotel, great location, small rooms

Easy access to Orchard Rd, Fort Canning Park and MRT.
Stayed for 2 nights. Initially unsure about the hotel and the location but after 24 hrs I found the location excellent. Really handy to a number of places for shopping, walking and very important too... access to the MRT. The room was quite small but for a 2 day stay it was acceptable. Would be too small for a longer stay or if more time had to be spent in the room. The service at the attached cafe and bar was "challenged" and the staff not service focused and also not experienced.
Report this review
Tiur P. Couples Indonesia, October 16, 2012
lovely hotel with excellent service front office

near to shopping places, MRT station
we know about this hotel from googling and after searching many hotel we decided that innotel is the nearest hotel to many places such as shopping mall, etc. And the most value from this hotel is near to Dhoby Ghaut station and make easier to us go to universal studio, marina bay, etc.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: use transportation like train can saving your money
Report this review
Swee H. Solo travelers Singapore, October 15, 2012
Nice Room

Good service
Bed was comfortable. Food was good. Will stay again if am visitng Singapore. Thanks!
Report this review
Niolenne S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 14, 2012
Nice hotel

Good service
I thing for all it's Nice hotel, but the location not good if You want to shopping. But over all I Like this hotel
Report this review
Brian G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 13, 2012
Great hotel, good location, helpful staff

Rooms a good size for the price paid
Have stayed in Singapore for both business and pleasure a number of times and for value for money this was by far the best hotel. Staff were always keen to help and any request and was dealt with promtly. The rooms were clean and a good size and a great shower with decent water pressure (lacking in a lot of other places) Beds were comfy. Bar prices were a little on the expensive side even with happy hour but no different from other hotels better to walk to a bar. When next in Singapore would stay here again
Shopping Tip: walk to Orchard rather than getting MRT lot of good shopping inbetween
Report this review
Leng C. Business travelers Singapore, October 13, 2012
Simple hotel and friendly staff

Well-kept room with comfy beds
Staff welcomed us with a smile, very efficient and professional! The room was a bit small but had everything necessary. Hotel comes with free wifi which is very important, especially when you are on a business trip.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Suite RoomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Suite RoomInnotel Singapore - DeluxeInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini BarInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - Internet KioskInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - Superior Room