Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2485 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Weng C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Good hotel at a great location with helpful staff
location, good customer service, clean, very near mrt
had a very enjoyable stay at this hotel during a weekend trip. the location is great as it is not far from orchard and very close to mrt station (about 5 minutes walk). the room is clean and the size is acceptable for the price you're paying. helpful staff at the hotel made my stay even more enjoyable. i would recommend this hotel to friends or couple travelling together an business travellers.
Reviewed February 27, 2013

Budy T. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Conveniently located at the heart of Singapore
Location, comfort and service
It was a pleasant stay, the hotel is conveniently located very close to park mall/plaza singapura/dhoby ghaut train central. The service is commendable, the room is cozy and clean albeit a little tight fit. The hotel does not feel crowded although the hallway is not that spacious.
Reviewed February 26, 2013

Johan N. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2013
Convenient location but small rooms
Very close to the MRT and Orchard Road
We were a bit discouraged when we were first in the lobby of the Innotel as it look quite small. When we got to our room we also found the room quite crammed. However it looked clean and reasonably modern. We were content with it given that we spent only 1 night there and it was within 5 minutes of Orchard Road (the end part) and the MRT. The standing shower in the room is small and has a shower curtain instead of a door so water can splash into the toilet area when you take a shower. Because the bathroom is small, the water basin (sink) is placed outside of the bathroom next to the closet. Nonetheless, most of the amenities are available so it would have been quite acceptable if I was a single traveler.
Reviewed February 26, 2013

Ashwadhama P. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Good location,great service, but room was small
location and service
This was the first time i stayed there with my partner. Excellent location and the staff & front desk service was very good. I would definitely stay there again on my future visits. Internet TV is a nice new feature they have added. However, the room was a bit smaller though cozy.
Reviewed February 26, 2013

Lidya Y. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
location
location
the location is good. room is clean and neat and comfortable. the staff are friendly and helpfull. overall satisfied.
Reviewed February 26, 2013

Justin C. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
The bar was a surprise
Nice quiet street
We really enjoyed our stay at the Innotel, easily in walking distance of MRT, Orchard, Clarke Quay and many places to eat. Friendly staff all around and a pretty good wifi connection also. The best surprise was the bar and the excellent range of beers on tap and in a bottle. This is not even promoted on the website.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

WONG K. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2013
Great Location but poor interior
Good location
Room and bed is good but do not like the corridor and the bathroom.
Reviewed February 23, 2013

Penelope H. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in February 2013
Great location
friendly staff, close to MRT and taxi stand. ALso a 24hr Starbucks close by!
Like this hotel, it's nothing fancy, but has all the basic things you need. Also having free wifi is a plus. The only con I can think of is that the regular rooms have their sinks outside the bathroom. So if can get a bit noisy if someone turns on the tap while you are sleeping.
Reviewed February 23, 2013

Penelope H. from United States
Couples
Stayed 11 nights in February 2013
Great location
friendly staff, close to MRT and taxi stand. ALso a 24hr Starbucks close by!
Like this hotel, it's nothing fancy, but has all the basic things you need. Also having free wifi is a plus. The only con I can think of is that the regular rooms have their sinks outside the bathroom. So if can get a bit noisy if someone turns on the tap while you are sleeping.
Reviewed February 23, 2013

kung S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
good service, small lobby and nice interior design
very near to mrt station & shopping mall
this is nice hotel, clean and comfortable. but the rooms a little bit small, but evrything seems to be fine and good.
Reviewed February 22, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: