arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2473 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2473 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Martin F.
United States
February 16, 2013
Clean hotel with good staff
Clean room, helpful staff, great location
The room was clean and quiet. The staff were cheerful, professional, and helpful. The stand-out thing is the convenient location being just a short walk across the main road to the Dhoby Ghaut MRT station. We will definitely stay here again on our next visit to Singapore next year.

Toru I.
Japan
February 14, 2013
Good location and reasonable price
good location, new and clean, reasonable price
Smell inside the hotel getting worse. (smell like cigarette) Specially corridor. Need bath tub.

Toru I.
Japan
February 14, 2013
Good location and reasonable price
good location, new and clean, reasonable price
clean and quiet room but need bath tub

Sothyda T.
New Zealand
February 14, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Hotel was clean and neat
Staff are very helpful and friendly. Internet wifi connection is free and decent speed.

Rosalie R.
Philippines
February 13, 2013
will keep coming back
location is very convenient
the rooms are clean and neat. the one we had was spacious enough for two people. staff are very accommodating and easy to talk to.

ricky S.
Indonesia
February 13, 2013
great location, nice service
great location
walk only 1 minute arrive in plasa singapore/orchard road. greatservice, cust service helpful friendly and help us bring our baggage to room. great location near doby ghaut only 1 minute walking. limitation: small room, it is not shown as the picture offered. but ok because of location, clean. no breakfast. overall it's recommended hotel by me

HANDI W.
Indonesia
February 12, 2013
Great location but small rooms
Great location
The location is just at the end of the shopping section of orchard road, across the street from Dhoby Gout MRT station and Plaza Singapore. You can walk for about 20 minutes to the shopping section of orchard road or just take the MRT from across the street. The rooms kinda smallish but nice and clean. I had plumbing problems, but the staff fixed it ASAP. The service was so and so, no swimming pool, no decent restaurant inside the hotel.

Lee S.
New Zealand
February 12, 2013
Second time staying in the hotel.
Close to MRT, Orchard Rd etc.
Transit/overnight stay only. Second time stay at this hotel.

Christine D.
Philippines
February 11, 2013
Excellent location and great service
Proximity to nice malls and the MRT station, friendly attendants
we requested for early check-in two months before our actual stay, and it was great that they remembered to accommodate us even if i didn't send them a reminder email. the room is pretty nice and it's very considerate of them to have basic toiletries available as well as coffee and tea making facilities (which is replenished daily). it's across the new mall plaza singapura, which offers lots of good dining and shopping options. best of all, it's near the dhoby ghaut mrt station. the hotel also has options for smoking and non-smoking rooms.

BOON T.
Malaysia
February 08, 2013
Great Location!
Location and clean rooms
this hotel might not have the best hotel facilities however the customer services are well par with others 5 stars hotel. the rooms might be small for a standard room but it is well maintain. bed is comfortable, tv are tune in with local and international channels. provide high speed internet tv as well as complimentary wifi services. customers service is fantastic. the response to your queries are immediate. even during peak season, managers do greet you by your name, wondering how he can even remember all the customers names. fantastic.