Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Suite Room Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Suite Room Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini Bar Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Executive Room Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Exterior Innotel Singapore - Exterior
Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - Internet Kiosk Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro Innotel Singapore - Superior Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 2258 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2258)
Sort by:
Jean-Yves S. Business travelers France, September 6, 2012
good Hotel

Clean quiet and stylish
7.3
Report this review
Hung H. Business travelers Taiwan, September 5, 2012
great location and room with comfortable space

great location with proper room space
7.3
I have stayed in this hotel for more than 5 times. great location and the room with proper space and facilities. it's close to Plaza Singapora, which is convenient for buying proceries and grab food..and people from reception to bellboy are all friendly.
Report this review
Araminta A. Couples Indonesia, September 1, 2012
Great location but small room

Great location and great hospitality
8.3
Overall it was a pleasant stay, the staff were really nice and helpful. The room is quite small, but we barely in the hotel during the day so it's not a problem. The location is in central area and near mrt or bus station.. The only minus point is, it's quite hard to find a taxi from the hotel, especially during rainy days
Report this review
Bowen L. Couples China, August 30, 2012
good location

nice staff
8.3
very good location, 2mins walking from subway station, 10mins from orchard shopping area.
Report this review
Dawn L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 30, 2012
very nice room & excellent location

comfortable beds, nice shower. Excellent location
8
This hotel is very well located. The staff are friendly & the rooms are nice. The beds are really comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to others.
Report this review
Dian F. Groups Indonesia, August 28, 2012
good location

service with smile
6.7
This is the second time, I stayed in Innotel. This time I went with familly. before there are service with breakfast, but now the room not include with the breakfast. Small room but it okay, the service was really fast. We complain about the water shower was leaking, make the toilet floor wet. 10 minutes later, the service man was fixed the shower.
Report this review
Tomofumi S. Business travelers Japan, August 27, 2012
wireless internet was too slow

good location, kind people, clean room
8.7
I usually stay at Innotel especially when budget is tight. Basically I like Innotel, but always suffer frustration because of poor wireless internet connectivity. I really wish this will be improved...
Report this review
Clifford J. Couples Australia, August 27, 2012
nice hotel, good service & close to mrt

close to mrt, rooms small but not as small as some in singapore
9.3
Excellent service & facilities, friendly, professional staff. The room was small but nowhere as small as many hotels in Singapore. The superior had a reclining loung chair and a desk to work at, so it would be a good choice for business travellers.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Steer clear of Newtons (it's a tourist trap) and find out where the locals go to eat. Better food for a 1/3 of the price.
Report this review
Hendra S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 27, 2012
Nice and clean hotel close to MRT station

clean rooms
8.3
even the size of the room is quite small, but it's very clean and nice. the check- in staff is also very friendly and helpful. only 5 minute walk to mrt station and 1 mrt stop to orchard rd.
Report this review
Pamela G. Families with young children Philippines, August 27, 2012
Good location, helpful staff

Location and service
8
Pros - Functional room and staff was very helpful and efficient. Walking distance to malls, the train, and bus stations. Cons - I could hear activity outside of our room that may be attributed to thin walls (???). Will book here again when we return to SG.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Suite RoomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Suite RoomInnotel Singapore - DeluxeInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini BarInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - Internet KioskInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03