Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel


11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Suite Room Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Suite Room Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini Bar Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Executive Room Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Exterior Innotel Singapore - Exterior
Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - Internet Kiosk Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro Innotel Singapore - Superior Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type


Very Good


based on
2332 reviews

1565 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (2332)
Sort by:
Melvin G. Couples Malaysia, November 1, 2012
Reasonable price with good location

Price, location
This hotel is close enough to Orchard Road to be quiet but still not too far away. Orchard Rd itself is a 3 minute walk away while it's a 10+ min walk to the main shopping areas. Prices are very reasonable when compared to the other Orchard area hotels. Rooms are small but at this price I'm not complaining.
Report this review
Amelia D. Couples Indonesia, October 29, 2012
Good location

Nice staff
good service, good location, near mrt n shopping area, very nice room.
Report this review
Robert S. Couples United States of America, October 26, 2012
Nice Hotel.

Very friendly people, located close to Orchard Rd., priced right.
Nice location, within walking distance to Orchard Rd. Plenty of restaurant locations and close access to buses and MRT (Metro Rapid Transit). Staff very friendly and helpful when requesting asistance. Rooms a bit small but clean and nice.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you haven't been to Singapore, you are missing out on a great location.
Report this review
Frans S. Business travelers Netherlands, October 25, 2012
Modern, no luxury, good bed and internet,.

competitively priced , excellent double bed, high speed internet
Stayed there for two nights and had chosen competitively priced hotel located in fairly quiet neighbourhood
Report this review
Eire-Kachain B. Families with young children Thailand, October 23, 2012
Excellent location and decent hotel

Location close to MRT, Clean and Comfortable and Friendly Staff
The location of this hotel is the biggest selling point, very conveniently located near Dhoby Ghaut MRT station. The room we stayed in was a little on the cramped side but it was a short trip and we were out and about most of the time.
Report this review
Nguyen T. Groups Vietnam, October 22, 2012
Good location and good service

Receiption staff
the hotel is located in orchard area but in a quiet place that many people would not realise it. just a walking distance to mrt and to shopping malls along orchard. though it is small hotel it features enought facilities for the guess to stay in. receiption area is most attractive. staff are very friendly and helpfull. they always give us the best advice where to go, how to go and where to eat!!! generally we enjoy staying there. value for money in all aspects.
Restaurant Tip: You can just walk out of hotel to Plaza Singapura for eating and shopping.
Report this review
Andrian T. Couples Indonesia, October 21, 2012
great location clean room

clean room free wifi
great location.. near mrt station and still around orchard area. free wifi and clean room.
Report this review
Naphak C. Solo travelers Thailand, October 20, 2012
The staff has good manner, the service is nice.

Good Location: near MRT and Shooping Center
The location is quite convenient, close to MRT and Shopping Certer. The staff is well-mannered. The service is quite nice but the room is small and there is some noise from water pipeline.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Universal Singapore is really fun and I wanna visit it again.
Report this review
Hendra L. Business travelers Indonesia, October 19, 2012
Nice hotel with superb service at the reception

Ammenities is complete
i visit singapore many times for my business and holiday, i found onnotel is a perfect hotel for me because just a walking distance to doby ghout station and from there you can go anywhere. the hotel reception very helpfull and nice staff, they organize the taxi for me for my meeting. my room is a superior room and very comfy bed also the amenities is complete so next time i come back i don't need to bring shaver or body lotions. i try the in room di ing which is you can buy from the restaurant at the loby and the taste not bad also the price is good
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel is good when you coming for business and for family have big children.
Report this review
Pathompol S. Business travelers Thailand, October 19, 2012
Good location good service

Good location near Dhoby Ghaut MRT station, near Orchard
Very convenience for those who want to stay near Orchard but want to stay in quite place. This is the clean, quite and good service hotel. The room is clean, comfortable and free WiFi is available during the stay. Just walking 3 minutes to reach Dhoby Ghaut MRT station and 5 minutes to reach the Plaza Singapura shopping center. It is easy to ask the Taxi driver to take you to this hotel because it is located next to Park Mall.
Report this review
Previous page 751 - 760 of 1565 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Suite RoomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Suite RoomInnotel Singapore - DeluxeInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini BarInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - Internet KioskInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - Superior Room

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.