arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2461 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2461 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.2

8.3 Yoke N.
Malaysia
January 31, 2013
Great Location and good service
Internet TV and free wifi
the hotel is so near to mrt and shopping outlets. services are great from front desk to house keeping. all staffs are high courtesy. the internet tv is available at guest room and also wifi all provided free. the only set back is no breakfast included and the cafe attached to the hotel is open air and does not serve much food. overall good.

8.3 Khajit K.
Thailand
January 30, 2013
Comfortable hotel on Orchard Rd.
Near MRT station
this hotel had a nice services and good welcome. officers are friendly. importantly, the hotel is closed to the center of mrt stations on orchard road, dhoby ghaut station, which connected to 4 lines of mrt. plaza singapura and park mall are located aroud the hotel, and just 5 minutes to ion departmentstore via mrt.

9 Michael H.
United States
January 29, 2013
great service
customer service
i have stayed there on my last 3 or 4 trips to singapore. the staff is very friendly and accommodating. i cant say enough for the friendly greetings each time you come through the door. they often address you by name and see that you are enjoying your stay.

9.3 Charlene U.
Philippines
January 29, 2013
Conveniently located hotel with impeccable service
Friendly staff, convenient location and cozy beds
the staff are accomodating and very efficient. the rooms are clean and minimalist. beds make you wanna sleep all day instead of going out. not a luxury hotel but great for people who need a place to unwind after a long day of doing tourist stuff. great location too since it's a 3 minute walk to the train station and accessible to buses as well.

6.3 Khoon H.
Malaysia
January 29, 2013
Convenient location
Very convenient. Near MRT and shopping center. Spacious room.
Very convenient. Near MRT and shopping center. Spacious room.

8 DONI T.
Indonesia
January 27, 2013
Great location, friendly staff, but small room
Very close to MRT station
We booked about 10 days earlier, hotel was at full occupancy when we arrived. So then we were given twin bed instead of double bed. Better you fill in special request at agoda form.

8.3 Yeo C.
Malaysia
January 26, 2013
Excellent Service
Warm hospitality and central location
5-star hospitality at fair priced room rates. Wireless Internet was stable and at reasonable bandwidth.

8.7 Itchaya G.
Thailand
January 26, 2013
Great location
Ideal location, comfy room, good service
Very comfy room and all of the staff have lovely customer service. Location is also great. Only 2 mins walk to Dhoby Ghaut station and only 5 mins walk to Orchard Road

8.3 Charles A.
United States
January 25, 2013
Lovely on A Quiet Side Street
Walking Distance to Orchard Rd. And MRT
The small Innotel, is an adequate transit accomodation in Singapore. Rather than spending the few hours at a Transit hotel in or near Changi, I opted for one near Orchard Road shopping and Business hub. Check in and Check out was effortless, The staff provide me with information I neeeded on Citibank ATM branch and went as far as calling the Citibank to inquire about the closest Citibank ATM. It is about 3 short blocks to the MRT and about 6 blocks to Orchard Rd. shopping and dinning options. Very conveneint! Room is small and clean. The hallway need a new coat of paint and the small bathroom need some minor touch up work as well.

5.3 SIEW T.
Malaysia
January 24, 2013
Great location and lovely hotel
Big enough for couple and it's convenient location
Satisfied.....it's near to mrt and 7eleven. Free wifi access to stay connected with friend although dont have roaming for foreigner.