or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior King Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Guest Room Innotel Singapore - iPod / iPhone Docking Station Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Bathroom
Innotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel Facade Innotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel Facade Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - Club Sonata Innotel Singapore - Club Sonata
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2081 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2081)
Sort by:
Tra N. Business travelers Vietnam, June 1, 2012
reasonable price

location, clean and friendly
8
Phuong A. Business travelers Vietnam, May 31, 2012
contemporary hotel in urban area

good location
7
the location of hotel is very good, close to many shopping centre, just about 10 míns to orchard road. taxi, mrt, bus stop are very close, within 5 mins walking distant ( or even less) restaurant fish & co , are just right next to the hotel, sarake sushi restaurant are also very close. ( not sure that i remember correct the name of the restaurant, but i can order buffer sushi, and order through computer as well. but the hotel room are quite small, and the decor seem to be nice, mordern, but look closely to the detail, there are nothing luxury here, maybe because the standard of 4 star hotel in singapore are quire difference from other country but overall , nice hotel
Phuong A. Couples Vietnam, May 31, 2012
great location for gay couple

understanding staffs
7.3
great location and the service was great. the room is nice and the staffs are very welcome eventhough, the room is small
Michael L. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2012
" Clean and Convenient Hotel"

Great location
6.3
Everything was great except the room was abit small for me,for that price.A complimentary breakfast would be nice for that price.
Josephine C. Families with young children Philippines, May 29, 2012
Great location but small room

nice locatio, accommodating staff, clean and cozy room
7
our stay at innotel hotel is just what we wanted. we are travelling as a family with two younch chuldren age 7 and 9 and my son just love to ride the train - no taxi's and buses for him.so when i spotted this hotel near the dhoby ghaut interchange i immediately booked. and it was perfect, a minute or two walk from the mrt station. we completed our vacation from changi airport to universal studio/sentosa island by just using the trainand my son love it. our travel are short and fast so we are not bored riding the train. its perfect. though when i entered the hotel room, its quite small for the four of us- with its neat and basic design, our stay was comfortable enough.
Ming F. Business travelers Malaysia, May 29, 2012
Great location but overpriced

Very near walking distance to MRT station and shopping malls
6.7
A decent hotel at a great location very convenient and near MRT station, shopping and food malls. An overprice hotel to equate for a good convenient location.
Fandy W. Couples Indonesia, May 28, 2012
great location but small rooms

comfy bed
8
i'm stayed in this hotel with my wife for 3 nights, and we are really impressived with all the nice staff. The location is really good, it's just right at the front of dhoby ghaut mrt station, 5-10 minutes walks to orchard shopping district, and one more thing, the bed is really comfy.... The minus point is only the room is small... overall it's a really nice place to stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: wooohhooo free wi-fi :P
Tan K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 28, 2012
Nice location with comfortable room

Well located
7
Located within walking distance to the MRT station and room is cosy. However,the sound proofing could be improved
Chen L. Couples China, May 27, 2012
not very nice

good location
5
actually it was not very nice...and the Pros are not like the comments of people who have stayed. just good location.
Gauthier B. Couples Australia, May 27, 2012
Friendly service

Location, service, cleanliness.
9
This was undoubtedly one of the friendliest, most helpful hotel staff I have ever encountered.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior KingInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - iPod / iPhone Docking StationInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - BathroomInnotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel FacadeInnotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel FacadeInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club Sonata

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01