Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
2387 reviews

1605 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2387)
Sort by:
Ondrej M. Families with young children Czech Republic, November 12, 2012
Good hotel on the crossroad of public transport

Location, nice staff
7.7
We picked this hotel, because of its location on the crossroad of public transport, which we wanted to used to get to the Singapore ZOO and to Sentosa Island. There is also a lot of shopping possibilites, which we did not use. At the walking distance, there is a food court and also you can walk to the river. Room is small, but clean. Staff was nice. We did not eat here.
Report this review
Niarchos T. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 11, 2012
Great location

Really near with Dobby Ghout station
7
Close with MRT station and Mall. Easy to access. Room is quite small, but clean.
Report this review
Rosle H. Couples Brunei Darussalam, November 11, 2012
Great location and lovely room

i like the hotel location. It is near to mrt station.
6.7
There was a noise from the other room that was annoying me. I felt that our room tried to be opened by others because of this noise.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take mrt from somerset to city hall if you want to see the merlion.
Report this review
Adam B. Families with young children Australia, November 10, 2012
good comfortable hotel plus excellent service

excellent location to MRT
8.7
We had no problems at Innotel hotel we were basically out all day and most of the night so for us if was quite good to come back late to a nice clean room.
Report this review
Ya P. Business travelers United States of America, November 6, 2012
Small hotel and pricy

clean
5.7
small hotel with tentative staff. But check in / out was slow. It's not for business travelers.
Report this review
Darryl K. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 5, 2012
luxurious room hotel on quiet central location

Beautifull rooms, close to Orchard, MRT Bugis on 100 meters distance
8.3
Hotel entry is clean and tidy. Not a huge hotel lobby. Functional desk with nicely dressed professional staff. Access to rooms via the elevators is safe and secured with keycards. The rooms are big, luxurious, clean and my kingsize bed had nice white bedlinen on it. Bigscreen TV and quiet aircon. Basic yet nice styled bathroom. Could not hear noise from the street or other guests. Orchard, entertainment, shopping malls and restaurants on minutes walking distance. My opinion: Price is double that of the "81" type hotels. However the Innotel offers way more quality and is worth the higher price level.
Report this review
Derick E. Couples United States of America, November 4, 2012
Convenient, Accessible and Clean

rooms, personnel and the whole experience
8.7
The place is so convenient and accessible to the nearest MRT which is Dhouby Ghaut Station and it is near the malls in the area. You can take a short cab ride if you want it would be cheaper if you are in a group. The hotel is amazing and the rooms are quite big compared to the previous one I stayed in. Next time when I go to Singapore, will definitely take this Hotel again.
Report this review
Derick E. Couples United States of America, November 4, 2012
This hotel is practical and nice when visiting SG

room size is ok, accessibility of shopping area and accessibility of the transport
7.7
it was excellente! i might go here again. its so near the shopping malls.
Report this review
Jose S. Solo travelers Philippines, November 3, 2012
Basic but competent

Location
6.7
Good service, pleasant staff, clean rooms, but old fixtures in bathroom (towel hook fell when I put my bathrobe on it). Toiletries could be improved.
Report this review
Metta D. Families with older children Indonesia, November 2, 2012
Lovely hotel with lovely greeting

Location near MRT Station Dhoby Ghout
8.7
Nice hotel , nice location with cheap prices Warm greeting, what a wonderfull experience stay at Innotel Very recommended
Shopping Tip: This hotel location is near MRT and bus station and just a 5min walks to Orchard rd Shopping center near this hotel is plaza singapore
Report this review
Previous page 781 - 790 of 1605 reviews Next page
Innotel Singapore - FaccadeInnotel Singapore - FacadeInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - FacilitiesInnotel Singapore - FacilitiesInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Internet TVInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - RestaurantInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02