or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior King Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Guest Room Innotel Singapore - iPod / iPhone Docking Station Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Bathroom
Innotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel Facade Innotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel Facade Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - Club Sonata Innotel Singapore - Club Sonata
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2012 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2012)
Sort by:
Rachel A. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, March 8, 2014
Comfortable and suits its purpose

Clean, comfortable and close to MRT
9
This was my third stay at Innotel (if I remember correctly). What I enjoy most is that the hotel is right opposite the MRT and shopping mall- taxi stand just around the corner too. Have never tried the food and wifi signal this visit was terrible from my room. But hotel staff are very friendly and attentive. Will surely stay there again.
Nathasha N. Business travelers Philippines, March 8, 2014
Well-located, friendly staff

Close to Dhoby Ghaut interchange. Walking distance to Plaza Singapura. Easy to get a cab to go around the city area.
9.3
It was quite good. Fast internet, friendly staff. I didn't notice if they have a restaurant somewhere inside the hotel but there's this bar outside where you can relax and have some drinks. Location of this hotel is just perfect..not too noisy, not too busy.
Piyaporn S. Couples Thailand, March 3, 2014
Great location, city, 5 min to MRT, Clean bedroom

Convenient for public transportation, New and clean, worth for money
7.7
The hotel cost is just right and worth for money. Though, it's not consider 4 star for me yet but they have every necessary thing that you need provided in the room. The room is not so big but it's consider good enough for 2 persons in the room. And lucky that they separate dry and wet part in the bathroom for you. Also, I like the pillow and bed quality is nice. The best thing for this hotel is it took only 5 min walk to MRT. So, it's super convenient.
Ranny S. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 2, 2014
It was a pleasant stay in this hotel for 2 nights

Close to MRT station (Doby Ghaut), not pricey, clean room
8.7
I stayed for 2 nights in this hotel. From what I experienced, the whole staffs are friendly and helpful. Taking a taxi to Orchard road only cost about SGD 4.50 since it is close but quite far if we want to walk. Close by there is Plaza Singapura, you can just walk across the street there and you can find places to eat or buy bottled water, food if you wish. The room is very clean, the bed is comfy and the shower is great. But there was one morning when my shower didn't have hot water, but I can manage since Singapore weather is basically the same as Jakarta. The surrounding is quiet, which I like. I didn't taste any food in this hotel's resto. I prefer dining out coz I usually go out all day. Overall, this is a recommended budget hotel with a fast wifi (love it !)
Josephus H. Couples Indonesia, March 2, 2014
This hotel is good enough, near all places: MRT,et

Near all places, clean enough, the hospitality of the staff
7
It's nice, near the MRT Station, Shopping mall, exhibition building, nice and large garden near the hotel
Ann M. Couples Philippines, March 1, 2014
satisfied

walking distance to mrt station and near restaurants/fast food
7
Over all it was good, near public transportation/mrt station (walking distance/3 min walk). But quite expensive.
Hsiang H. Couples Taiwan, February 26, 2014
Perfect location and service.

Location is at the center of 3 MRT lines, rooms are clean though efficient space, staff are friendly and helpful.
8.3
Sharon T. Couples Malaysia, February 24, 2014
Fantastic service, clean rooms, great location

The rooms are not exactly large but very clean, space well maximised, very comfortable. Staff extremely friendly and courteous. As short walk from train station
10
I was a bit uncertain about the room size which seemed fairly small to me at 19 sq m. But what a surprise when i saw it. It was very well laid out, and we had plenty of space to put our stuff. Linens were very fresh and clean and rooms smells good all the time. The hotel is located very close to the train stations but it was off the main road, so it was pretty quiet and peaceful, which i liked coming back to at the end of a tiring day. It is indeed value for money and I would certainly stay here again. HIghly recommended for its location, lovely staff and cleanliness.
Do Q. Business travelers Vietnam, February 24, 2014
Nice stay

Located in the central area, comfortable and friendly
7.7
Just in a day for business meeting, but it is nice stay and easy to get taxi.
How K. Groups Malaysia, February 23, 2014
Worth the Money

Very Clean, Polite Staff and Comfortable Rooms
9
We are very happy on the hotel location and the overall facilities in the room are well provided. The room is very clean and tidy, besides, the staffs performance are very efficient. We definitely recommend this hotel to others and we would like to re-visit the same hotel again in the future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior KingInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - iPod / iPhone Docking StationInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - BathroomInnotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel FacadeInnotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel FacadeInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club Sonata

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08