or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior King Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Suite Room Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Suite Room Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini Bar Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Executive Room Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Exterior
Innotel Singapore - Exterior Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - Internet Kiosk Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2184 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2184)
Sort by:
Maria C. Families with young children Philippines, July 1, 2012
Accommodating staff, clean room

Comfortable bed
8
stayed for two nights with my husband and daughter. room is clean and the bed very comfortable to sleep. weird design, faucet inside the room and bathroom too small. not very near the big malls like takashimaya. long walk going to shopping district and taxi drivers not very familiar with this hotel. no mc donalds near this hotel too. might come back because staff was very friendly and accommodating especially with luggage and getting taxi.
Akilesh N. Solo travelers India, July 1, 2012
Great Location,excellent service,helpful staff

location, helpful nature of the staff
8
quite, peaceful,great location walking distance to Orchard Road so close to good eating and shopping outlets.Taxi service from the hotel is awesome.Friendly folks in the hotel and out.
Restaurant Tip: Try to go to food courts in the malls which is cheap and delicious
Michael A. Business travelers United States of America, July 1, 2012
Outstanding value for money hotel!

The staff was exceptionally polite and helpful - wonderful people.
8.7
Very comfortable, reasonably priced hotel in the heart of Singapore. Great for the business traveller, as well as the weekend tourists and shoppers.
Bandel S. Couples Indonesia, July 1, 2012
Nice Hotel nd service

Great location
8.3
Th hotel is small however, the service and location is very strategic in orchad area. Interior design is wonderful.
Jonathan M. Couples United States of America, June 27, 2012
Nice experience

centrally located, very pleasant staff at all times
8.7
Management was exremely accomodating, checking us in at 4 am with a smile, and extending our checkout to 3 pm without charge. Room was small but comfortable, nicely furnished, and pleasant. Location was perfect. A little pricey.
Yunita W. Families with older children Indonesia, June 27, 2012
Great hotel with nice and friendly staff

wifi, nice and friendly staff
9.7
The hotel has the super friendly and helpfull staff.It feel like home because that it really nice, super clean,cozy, wifi in room and almost walkable for all the city trip. The hotel near MRT station Dhouby Gaut, and bus stop near the hotel, so we can choose which transportation do you want to. If we want to go to Singapore again, we will stay at Innotel Hotel again.
Shopping Tip: Really short walked to orchard road, and we can go to another place to shopping like Bugis with MRT
Weijia X. Groups China, June 23, 2012
5 minutes walk to met station

Good service, best location
8.3
i arrived there late, so they don't have room dor three people. however, the receptionist was so nice to arrange a big room with an extra bed for us. the security guard is a very nice guy. they don't have many staff, but the service is as nice as you want. the best thing is that it's quite near to the largest met station of singapore.
Nalinas K. Business travelers Thailand, June 22, 2012
Great location

easy to find, full internet wireless
8.7
hard to find taxi from hotel front. If you don't have heavy luggage , you can walk about 100m to main street and it will be taxi strand.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: close to orchard / dhobyghaut station. Best for who want to stay near orchard.
Eva B. Business travelers Indonesia, June 22, 2012
Very recommended

Convenient to MRT, Modern
8
I really like this hotel. I was staying in this hotel for a business trip, so my review is based on business travel needs. The ambience was nice, although not so spacey, their bed is comfortable, I could sleep well after work, so no problem for me since I did not bring any luggage. It's also very convenient, I can reach Dhoby Ghaut MRT station in just walking distance, moreover, I can get food at the hotel restaurants, good food as well. The price is actually affordable for a 4 star hotel. I would to stay at Innotel for my next trip.
Eva R. Families with young children Indonesia, June 20, 2012
Great location but very small lobby

location
8
the hotel is located in very good location; very near to dhoby ghaut interchange (mrt) and the surrounding area is peaceful. the bell captain/concierges were nice and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior KingInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Suite RoomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Suite RoomInnotel Singapore - DeluxeInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini BarInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - Internet KioskInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06