Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2484 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Geoff R. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2013
New hotel with well furnished rooms
Located in th central part of Singapore, close to the shopping area and well priced
This hotel is new, and is set out in an old office building. The rooms are a little small, although very comfortable. The service was second to none.
Reviewed January 23, 2013

Chee K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Great location and service from staff.
Service from the staff and the speed of Internet.
friendly staff, good internet speed for business purposes. but we can hear the sound outside the room, when someone talk and laugh loudly.
Reviewed January 22, 2013

Toru I. from Japan
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Reasonable price in good location.
price, new and clean, good location
I could only select smoking room. The smell in the room and outside the room is terrible. I know the hotel is new and clean so I was this appointed this time.
Reviewed January 22, 2013

Dawn L. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2012
very nice room & excellent location
comfortable beds, nice shower. Excellent location
This hotel is very well located. The staff are friendly & the rooms are nice. The beds are really comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to others.
Reviewed January 21, 2013

Yee L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Nice and Cosy Hotel
Near to Orchard Road
The stay is superb with clean and cosy room. Everything look new in the room.
Reviewed January 18, 2013

Bach L. from Vietnam
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Lovely hotel and Great location
Nice hotel
We stayed for 4 days and really satisfied with this hotel, close to many shopping mall, food street and bars. Room are clean but room is small.
Reviewed January 17, 2013

Thein T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Great location but small rooms
very near to orchard road
good location but very small room, staff are friendly and helpful
Reviewed January 16, 2013

Li Y. from China
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
very nice and clean hotel
good service
the hotel is located in the center of singapore,nearby orchard road,easy to go shopping or the sea side,also lot of restarant ,it is sonconvenient .
Reviewed January 16, 2013

Mustafa G. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2013
good hotel
very near dhoby gaut MRT
great modern hotel, extremely clean and lovely comfortable bed. will miss the nice showers.
Reviewed January 15, 2013

SUKANYA Y. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2013
Great location and hi-tech facilities
Great location 2 minutes walk from Orchard Road
The hotel is conveniently located, 2 minutes from the end of Orchard Road, which is great for those who want to walk along the street for some serious shopping. The rooms itself are nice and cosy, the beds are great for a deep sleep, and the free wifi and internet TV is a godsend for those travelling light sans laptop.
Reviewed January 14, 2013