Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior King Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Guest Room Innotel Singapore - iPod / iPhone Docking Station Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Bathroom
Innotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel Facade Innotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel Facade Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - Club Sonata Innotel Singapore - Club Sonata
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2064 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2064)
Sort by:
Norman W. Business travelers United States of America, April 27, 2012
Great Hotel...Orchard Mega Shopping Adjacent

Clean Rooms, Friendly Staff
8
Great value and a short 10minute walk to center of Orchard Shopping District
Anousa S. Business travelers April 26, 2012
Good localtion and clean

very clean and close to mrt station, so you can go anywhere easily
8
i had a pleasant stay at innotel, staff were friendly and helpful. they even helped me packed souvenir i bought. tv channels are quite limited though.
Muhammad Y. Couples Indonesia, April 24, 2012
location location lication

location room food
9.3
Hee L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 22, 2012
NIce Hotel at a great location

close to mrt, orchard road shopping district, new hotel
9.3
this relatively new hotel is situated at a great location. dhoby ghaut mrt station is just across the road,and it's at the beginning of the famous orchard road shopping district. this made my stay a great pleasure. the rooms are clean, decent sized and well designed. security was good as it uses card access in lift to get to respective floors. hotel staffs were very friendly, helpful and courteous. there are many eateries, restaurants, convenient stores and pubs within a short walking distance. overall, i must say my stay was a very pleasant one.
Wei H. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2012
Friendly hotel staffs

near to mrt station with 5~10 minutes walk
7
room was clean but the sound proofing was poor. can even hear the sound of the neighboring cabinet when it closes.
Yuttakorn R. Couples Thailand, April 21, 2012
Small room

Near Shopping Area
7
pros: good location (near shopping area) staffs are really friendly and helpful cons: the hotel is a little bit too expensive. the room is very small the internet didn't work properly. could hardly connect the internet.
Hwa W. Families with young children Singapore, April 21, 2012
Great location, big room but no pool

near MRT, in Orchard area and clean big room
8.7
Had a very great stay. Room was very new, clean & big. Baby cot was already inside when I checked in. It even has the safety skirting, pillow and bolster. All looked brand new. Great wifi connection. The only disappointment was that there was no pool but nevertheless, we had a nice 7 nights stay :)
Chee C. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 20, 2012
Great location and convenient
6.7
it is only about 3 min away from the dhorby ghuat mrt, and opposite a couple of shopping malls, with many shops and super markets in there. so you will get everything around you conveniently and comfortably. the room is a bit small but acceptable. the bed is comfortable. i will not say it is not clean but there is room for improvment. the staff are friendly and respond to my request quickly.
Matthew G. Couples United States of America, April 20, 2012
Great Hotel/Perfect Location

Location, Staff,
8.3
We had a very comfortable stay here. The staff was friendly and helpful. There was a minor water leak coming from the room next to us. We told the staff about it and the problem was immediately fixed. Location is also great. Located close to a Dhoby Gaut MRT station where three train lines connect making it easy to get around Singapore
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to the Jurong Bird Park!
Ian D. Couples Australia, April 17, 2012
friendly staff and good location by mtr station.

location by mtr station
7
Room was small with wash basin located in main bedroom.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior KingInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - iPod / iPhone Docking StationInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - BathroomInnotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel FacadeInnotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel FacadeInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club Sonata

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07