arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2453 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2453 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.2

7 Marielle M.
Philippines
December 12, 2012
Great location and friendly staff
Accessible to the MRT and big malls. Staff are friendly and helpful
Overall I would rate it very good. The location was great. Staff were helpful. Rooms were not too big but but not that small either. One thing that bothered us though for 2 nights were the noise of our neighbors and the corridors. Thanks!

6 Hua L.
United States
December 11, 2012
Good location and service at front desk
many ants in room
I chose this hotel because of its location. Unfortunately I found so many ants in bathroom and desktop. I had to change the room. it's not acceptible.

9.3 tran N.
Vietnam
December 11, 2012
great location and friendly customer service.
clost to mall and subway
it was such a great experienced staying at innotel. it was close to the malls and minutes away from the subway. the customer service were amazing and the bellboys were so helpful. would stay there again on our next trip to Singapore.

8 Eva B.
Indonesia
December 11, 2012
Very recommended
Convenient to MRT, Modern
I really like this hotel. I was staying in this hotel for a business trip, so my review is based on business travel needs. The ambience was nice, although not so spacey, their bed is comfortable, I could sleep well after work, so no problem for me since I did not bring any luggage. It's also very convenient, I can reach Dhoby Ghaut MRT station in just walking distance, moreover, I can get food at the hotel restaurants, good food as well. The price is actually affordable for a 4 star hotel. I would to stay at Innotel for my next trip.

7.7 Lee Y.
Malaysia
December 11, 2012
Nice hotel with great location
good service
The hotel located at dhoby gaut mrt station, strategic location. Very good hotel service. Comfy room with spacious and adequate facility.

9 Anna L.
Malaysia
December 09, 2012
Great location+excellent service, wonderful stay!
Truly impressed with the overall service experience, well deserved Tripadvisor's excellence award winner
Not only the reception was quick to respond to my email regarding my duplicated room booking, we were very glad that they accommodated to our requests for a highfloor, quiet room by giving us a free upgrade upon arrival! Truly a nice surprise that ease us much when travelling with a small toddler. The upgraded deluxe room gave much more space for us especially important for the little one. Thanks for the bathtub too, the kid had a bit of fun playing in it. So glad that there is a cafe/restaurant right next to the hotel lobby, saved us the search for food (breakfast and supper). Location was great, it is so close to MRT and neighboring shopping mall, Plaza Singapura or even if to walk down to Orchard Road. Ideal for shoppers..

9 Annemarie J.
Australia
December 09, 2012
Top location and wonderful staff
location, service,comfortable and clean
Nothing negative to say about Innotel. Rooms compact but spotless and very comfortable, staff very friendly and obliging, location 2 mins walk to MRT interchange. Would definitely stay there again.

9 Ryan W.
China
December 09, 2012
Great location & clean room
Location (train) clean.
innotel has a location. it is good for tourist and family tour. nice front desk staff. easy travel from hotel to anywhere by train. the room space is not big but it is enough for people to rest and it's really clean and tidy. if i get the chance to come back visit singapore again i m sure i would choose innotel again!

9.7 BOH C.
Singapore
December 09, 2012
Hotel with great convenience
near to the local train station and a shopping centre
the room is very clean and well maintained. looked the decoration style of the room which is very modern. the staffs are also very helpful and had our double bed room upgraded to deluxe room without extra charge.

8 WINASIS A.
Indonesia
December 09, 2012
Lovely hotel and minimalist
Great view
enjoying the stay with a nice hilly view. The price is also affordable.