or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior King Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini Bar Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Executive Room Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Exterior
Innotel Singapore - Exterior Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - Internet Kiosk Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2117 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2117)
Sort by:
Chayawat S. Business travelers Thailand, May 10, 2012
Very friendly staff and very good services

great services
8
I stay here for 2 night, free wifi and you can ask for additioning plug. Most strong point here is staff that very nice.
Lourdes M. Couples Philippines, May 6, 2012
smells like your at home very clean

shower room its so cute
8.7
i would like to come and stay if ever im at singapore . will refer the place with friends , keep it clean all the time. a bit pricey
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very near on the train station
Lourdes M. Business travelers Philippines, May 4, 2012
Pricey but ok.

Clean and new
7.7
very near to train station and to orchard road which is the shopping district!very near to train station and to orchard road which is the shopping district!
Nightlife Tip: near orchard road
Yayoi M. Couples Japan, May 4, 2012
Good location

Easy access to Dhoby Ghaut
9.3
This hotel is located nearby Dhoby Ghaut which has access to two train lines so it's conveninent for visiting tourist spots. Rooms are not so spacious, but neatly cleaned.
Liedya A. Families with older children Indonesia, May 2, 2012
great location but small room

nice location, in the heart of Singapore, very closed with Dhobygaut MRT station just walk arround 5 minutes from hotel. the hotel relatively new n clean but location is silent area. near with shopping areas. if you want to go night life just one station to Qlarke Quay.
6.7
I think the price is reasonable with benefit to easy reach to go everywhere. I recommended to my friend to stay here if there holiday trip
Shopping Tip: If you want to shopping singapore merchandize i suggest you to go to Bugis Street. Everything mostly the price is cheap
Nazran A. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2012
Friendly Service, Good Location

Good Service, Good Location
6.7
I liked the central location - very near plaza singapura, park mall and the cathay. The room is quite spacious for a hotel of that price range and service is good. The look and feel of the room is quite basic though. The only disappointment was that I booked the room to watch soccer - the website said that it had BPL - but when I checked in, I found out that there wasn't any. Big disappointment because that was the main reason I booked the hotel.
Simon B. Couples United Kingdom, April 30, 2012
nice hotel very quiet area

15 mins to night market
10
a lovely family run guest house with beautiful gardens. Staff are very helpful
Ethan C. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 30, 2012
Great Hotel on perfect spot

Everything you need is within the reach
8
stayed here for about a week. This hotel is easy to find and is surrounded with food, shops, tourist attraction. hotel room comes with free wifi. The hotel is in red light district. Hotel staff speak simple english
Karen T. Couples United Kingdom, April 30, 2012
Great location and very helpful staff

location,quiet, helpful staff, good size rooms for a couple of nights.
8.3
Enjoyed our stay as we found it very easy to access everything.Staff extremely helful and we booked room for half a day extra as our flight was leaving late.
Aya T. Groups Japan, April 29, 2012
Ok hotel, but one manager was terrible..

The ipod stereo in the room
5.3
we checked out the hotel in the morning, and kept baggages at the front, and when we went back to the hotel to take the baggage,the manager suddenly approached us and said, "we had a report that one glass was missing, i need to open your suitcase and check immidiately" we are very surprised, because we already checked out and they said there were no problem. besides, it was around 10pm, and we are in a hurry to transfer to the next hotel, we have another meeting also, so we told that we are in hurry, and if somebody could come to the next hotel with us, and they could open the suitcase, but otherwise we cannot because we were really hurry. but he kept saying no, and finally, he told us that "if you do not open the suitcase right now, we will call police" what a threatening he did. i cannot believe this was the hospitality that hotel manager had. we felt terrible that he accused us as if we stolen one glass, and treated us very badly, arrogont. we are both very disappointed, because over all, the room and other staff were so nice and friendly, but only this manager, everything distroied, and we both were very sad. terrible manager, and i do not recommend this hotel, because you may have possibilities to be treated as if you are theft, and steal something from this hotel. can not believe what happened..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior KingInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini BarInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - Internet KioskInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06