or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior King Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Guest Room Innotel Singapore - iPod / iPhone Docking Station Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Bathroom
Innotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel Facade Innotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel Facade Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - Club Sonata Innotel Singapore - Club Sonata
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2064 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2064)
Sort by:
Feng H. Solo travelers China, April 8, 2012
Great location and comfortable room

Location
8
good location, close to mrt station and orchard road. room is comfortable but not big
Phuong C. Solo travelers Vietnam, April 8, 2012
Good location n good service.

Fast service.
6.7
it was fine. the location is close to mrt, shopping mall and good for city sightseeing. this was second time i choosen this hotel and i will still continue choose it if i have a next trip for singapore.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: don't waste ur time and money to go to sentosa see underwater world, that was so small and nothing interest. i prefer for universal studio more than sentosa. people plan to travel on april to june don't forget bring umbrella beside u, because the weather will complicate around that time. one more thing, avoid to fight with some indian, very noisy everywhere and never stand on the line to buy things or they don"t mind to step on the place u re sitting to jump to their place. i know there re just some but don't remind them cause they will fight with u.
Tsz S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 8, 2012
Hotel is convinent but small

convinent
6.7
Hotel is convinent but room is very small "位置優越但客房空間較小" sevice is ok
Eivind N. Solo travelers Norway, April 7, 2012
Quiet and convenient location

Quiet. Nice, clean, simple and modern room.
8.3
Located within walking distance of Orchard but away from the main noisy part of Orchard it is a good and Quiet location. Ideal for business traveler needing a quick stay over. Friendly and helpful staff.
Joseph A. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 4, 2012
Great location, good value for money

Broadband internet, nice clean rooms, easy access to every where. Great smiles from staff
10
Wonderful. The restaurant adjoining the hotel also boasts similar standards. I travel a lot on business comparably this hotel tops my favorite easily. Without blowing the bank, i had a good night sleep, good food, good internet and felt secure and safe.
Nightlife Tip: Keep walking along Orchard road
Catherine R. Solo travelers United States of America, April 1, 2012
Strictly business hotel

great location
8.3
this place is strictly for business folk. there is unfortunately no pool for those warm afternoons and evenings. the guys upfront dont know anything about where the local kaya toast joints are. in fact i was directed down the street when the in house restaurant serves it. the restaurants hours are weird as well, i went down and had closed at 10:30am. the housekeeping staff come through at 8:30am so set your dnd if you do not wish to be knocked on. they were very friendly though, so i didn't mind being there for as long as i was. very central location right near the mrt and there was tons to walk to, so that was a major plus.
Rozana W. Families with older children Bangladesh, March 31, 2012
Excellent welcome and service with smile

Very hospitable
9.3
I was very happy because the hotel staff welcomed us very well. It is near main shopping area but located at a quiet place.
Shopping Tip: Near to Orchard, excellent for shopping.
Terrence H. Business travelers United States of America, March 31, 2012
Nice rooms, good location

room, staff
7
Great place for the price, good location. Staff are very friendly and helpful
Terrence H. Business travelers United States of America, March 30, 2012
Decent budget 'boutique' hotel

good location, friendly staff, clean room
7
Dodgy hotel bar, but otherwise great hotel for the price. Nice rooms, friendly staff
Huan H. Business travelers Taiwan, March 29, 2012
Great location and reasonable price in Singapore

Quiet clean and comfortable
9.7
best location near orchard rd. and mrt, it is very convenience for business and sighseeing, clean and quiet and non smoking room keep the room have fresh air,also have free wifi for our convenience to use skype to cotact our friends if they can provide simple breakfast ,it would be perfect.i would recommend for my friend , also i will chose same hotel when i back to singapore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior KingInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - iPod / iPhone Docking StationInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - BathroomInnotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel FacadeInnotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel FacadeInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club Sonata

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03