arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2453 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2453 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.2

8 WINASIS A.
Indonesia
December 09, 2012
Lovely hotel and minimalist
Great view
enjoying the stay with a nice hilly view. The price is also affordable.

10 Patrick T.
Malaysia
December 06, 2012
A boutique gem
Perfect hotel for amenities location service price
Staff were always smiling obliging and efficient. Room was very clean comfortable quiet with good wifi. Central location with immediate access to MRT station, buses, Orchard Road, Canning Park, Istana, church. Cafe is simply well catered. True Boutique standard at amazing price. Highly recommended for business traveller or family with older children.

10 Jimmy L.
Australia
December 05, 2012
service with 6 star
close to mrt and shopping plaza and friendly with the best service
Good hotel,will stay here again. Hotel can get expensive during pea but the location, and staff are great, and it's a quiet little corner just off SG's shopping belt. MRT, and easy access to Taxis, and nearby malls, make this a good choice for shopping

6 Parama K.
Malaysia
December 05, 2012
Didin't know it was a boutique hotel-not stated
Bed was comfortable
We drove so there was no parking available for guest. Parking across was very expensive. Overall it was ok.

5 MELISSA H.
Malaysia
December 05, 2012
good service.
near mrt
the hotel is ok...very good service... but there's nothing at night. no shops for dinner or breakfast nearby.only can get foods from the shopping mall food court accross the road. very quiet place.

8.3 Cac D.
Vietnam
December 05, 2012
reasonable value for money
good location, clean, tidy
the hotel should make the room available upon arrival, dont wait until guests arrive to check and say they have to wait extra 30' because the room is not ready. if you make your guest stick to the check in time, you also have to stick to the time! plus if you say you have double bed room to change for guest the next day, you need to make it happen, dont wait until the next day to say "we will check if available for you or not" you should have known that the day before

6.3 Hadinoto N.
Indonesia
December 04, 2012
Good location and Clean room
Location, Orchard road
I think if you are looking for decent and price below SGD 200 hotel in singapore; there are not much. Innotel and V hotel as I know is 2 reasonable price with good location. Else you have to look for Hotel 81 or hotel in Geylang. I felt the location of the hotel is great. It is at the end of the Orchard road across the Istana and you can walk 15 minutes to Clarke Quay if you like night life spot or drinking spot. Walking distance to MRT as well. But of course there are not much facilities in the hotel. If you are looking for facilities then you have to prepare to spend at least SGD 300-400. This hotel, I recommend for those who needs a good location and decent place to stay.

7.3 Parvinder L.
Malaysia
December 04, 2012
2nd time staying. Great location, pleasant staff
Location, staff, comfort
Good hotel, our second stay, and will stay here again. Hotel can get expensive during peak periods, and don't have the best amenities compared to 5 star hotels, but the location, and staff are great, and it's a quiet little corner just off SG's shopping belt. MRT, and easy access to Taxis, and nearby malls, make this a good choice for shopping buffs as well as travel savvy fellas.

9.7 John R.
United Kingdom
December 04, 2012
Excellent hotel in a very convenient location
Only 3 minutes walk from MRT station
Enjoyed a comfortable two days stay and location of hotel made travcelling around or walking to all major sites easy.

8.3 Michael H.
United States
December 04, 2012
Great value
Great price, clean, nice location
we have been using this hotel for our companies business travel for over a year. the hotel staff is accommodating and friendly. i would recommend them if you are looking for a reasonably priced, clean place to stay. not a lot of extras that i never use anyway!