Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Suite Room Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Suite Room Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini Bar Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Executive Room Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Exterior Innotel Singapore - Exterior
Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - Internet Kiosk Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro Innotel Singapore - Superior Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 2239 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2239)
Sort by:
Tommy D. Couples Australia, June 14, 2012
Nice and Clean

Hotel Staff were very friendly
8
The room was small but nice and clean. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The location of the the hotel is abit far from the hotspots but is only a couple hundred metres away from the buses and trains. Alternative is to catch taxi which is relatively cheap anyways. A small shopping centre across the street so you can get stuck into shopping.
Iurii K. Couples Australia, June 11, 2012
Lovely staff but very small rooms

Very friendly staff and excellent service
7.3
It's probably not very well known as it took the taxi driver a while to figure where to take us though the location wasn't bad at all. It was relatively close to everything and we didn't have any issues with the location. It had very friendly and helpful staff. The room and particularly the bathroom was very tiny though. Not sure whether you would be comfortable if you were a big guy but even I found the bathroom too small and I'm not a big person. Overall, was a good choice for a short stop-over.
Soon H. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 10, 2012
Great Service - Good Location
8.3
little out of the way hotel hear the dhoby gaut mrt, about a 10 minute walk from clarke quay and 5 minute walk away from the chicago booth camous. not many taxi driver's know the place so you have to tell them it's jalan penang - or just ask them to take you the dhoby gaut mrt and you can walk home... rooms are ok. smallish but this is singapore. best part of this hotel are the super friendly staff. i mean really friendly!
Phoon K. Couples Malaysia, June 10, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Very near to mrt station
8
Super near to mrt station just to accross a road then can reach Plaza Singapura and the nearest mrt station. From the hotel walk to Orchard Road can sightseeing many things that I never realize in Singapore. Staff performance was good and nice.
Shopping Tip: Very near to Somerset/Orchard Road.
Ma L. Couples Philippines, June 10, 2012
Great location near MRT

Walking distance to MRT
9
Had a very nice stay at the hotel. Rooms were very clean although not that big.The personnel were very helpful. Hotel is not on Orchard but because it is near MRT Dhouby Ghat station which is a mere 5 min walk, one can access almost any place in Singapore. The sound proofing was not very good , although during our stay guests on the same floor weren't that noisy. Will definitely stay again at Innotel when we go back next year for the great Singapore sale. WIFI is FREE & that's very cool.
Hari E. Business travelers Indonesia, June 9, 2012
I heard that this hotel quite new

the price is affordable
7.7
Like this hotel because it's so near to shopping center along the way of Orchard Road.
Sothyda T. Groups New Zealand, June 8, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Hotel was clean and neat
7.3
Staff are very helpful and friendly. Internet wifi connection is free and decent speed.
Kendra C. Families with older children Australia, June 7, 2012
fantastic location

transportation is convenient as it is very near to mrt station.
8
rooms are nice but the shower and toilet have no ventilation in our room. location is fantastic as it is very near to mrt station and so we travelled around in just the mrt! no taxi was needed at all.
Alexander L. Solo travelers Netherlands, June 7, 2012
Perfect location, friendly service

The location and room amenities were excellent. The staff were very helpful and cordial.
7.7
I stayed on a short 2 night trip and was very pleased with the location and quality of the rooms. Wifi was very good!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A lot of people use the mrt, which is excellent but I would suggest Singapore by foot....it is truly amazing!
Fara S. Groups Australia, June 6, 2012
Best service ! Better than most 5 stars hotels

Personal out of the way service
8.3
I m v impressed with the excellent service provided. I ve stayed in lots of 5 stars hotel but decided this time to go on less budget with my sister. Was worried if the hotel will be close enough to orchard road and if it's decent to stay. But found it's very new hotel, clean , close to orchard road but most of all service much better than any 5 stars I ve stayed. Will definitely go back there..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Suite RoomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Suite RoomInnotel Singapore - DeluxeInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini BarInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - Internet KioskInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04