Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel


11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Suite Room Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Suite Room Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini Bar Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Executive Room Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Exterior Innotel Singapore - Exterior
Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - Internet Kiosk Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro Innotel Singapore - Superior Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type


Very Good


based on
2330 reviews

1565 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (2330)
Sort by:
Chia L. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 31, 2012
best service and really nice staff

great location and comfortable room
Duriny my stay in Singapore, the staff always cared about my needs, and they would ask you first if you look like you have some problems. Room and bathroom were clean.
Hotel Feature Tip: cable channel only 10 or less. if you like watch TV programmes, this hotel may not suit for you. But trust me, go shopping and have fun with local people are more interesting than stay in a hotel.
Report this review
Candy T. Business travelers Canada, July 31, 2012
Great Service and Location

Close to subway, Friendly Staff, efficient rooms
The staff was extremly friendly. Helped me book a taxi, and arranged for my other colleage who was arriving late to contact me. The rooms were very clean, spacious. The colourful theme adds a nice tough. Friendly atmosphere. Close to a mall, lots of dining options, right next to Orchard Road for shopping.
Report this review
Tra N. Business travelers Vietnam, July 31, 2012
Reasonable price, 4 star service.

Location, clean and friendly
Report this review
Bee L. Families with young children Singapore, July 29, 2012
Great Location and Great Hotel Staff!

Walking distance to Dhoby Ghaut MRT Station & Bus-stop
We are returning guests. The rooms are well-maintained and basic amentities are provided. It may not be luxurious but the rooms and beds are comfortable. The hotel staff are very friendly and at all times very helpful and smiley. Location is great too as the hotel is just few minutes walk to the bus-stop and 5 mins to the MRT station. A big shopping mall (Plaza Singapura) is just about 10mins walk away. Overall, it's good value and we will not hesitate to recommend to others and we will choose this hotel again.
Report this review
Willem L. Couples Netherlands, July 29, 2012
Great location and service with smile

Close to Plaza Singapura
Small rooms but very clean and the hotel staff spoke great english and were able to help us with all our enquiries.
Report this review
Ngoc N. Families with older children Vietnam, July 29, 2012
good service but small

good location but the rooms are every small. very helpful staffs
the staffs are very friendly. you can ask them anything. it is quite expensive for that size of a room. the room is small and the bath room is very small too with no bath tube. the location is good.
Report this review
Ng C. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2012
excellent location

clean and coozy
the room is relatively small but comfortable. Location is excellent just next to MRT station. The hotel is new.
Report this review
Aled W. Couples United Kingdom, July 27, 2012
Fab hotel - Great location!

Location, staff, cleanliness, price.
Excellent location, very close to the Dhouby Ghaut MRT station which makes access to many other destinations really easy! Staff were very pleasant and very willing to help. Cleanliness of the hotel was of a high standard. Wouldn't hesitate recommending this hotel to anyone wishing to see all that Singapore has to offer.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Buy a tourist travel card for the MRT - excellent value.
Report this review
Jeffrey T. Business travelers United States of America, July 27, 2012
bad service, dirty rooms

see comment
got there on late flight. reception clark was rude, unhelpful and just plain don't care. asked for bell boy and she said and look at me like i was bothering her. after that my stay was terriable. room was decent but dirty. not singapore standard. no pool or parking. My secretary booked the place because it is rated 4 stars. There is no way 4 star standard. at best 2 stars and thats is being generous.
Report this review
Hui P. Business travelers Malaysia, July 27, 2012
Adequate and comfortable hotel

Near MRT
This hotel is not a luxury hotel but it is decent. The rooms are a good size by Singapore hotel standards and a big plus is that it is near the Dhoby Ghaut interchange station. A little difficult to get cabs. It is fairly clean, the beds are comfortable. Would stay here again.
Report this review
Previous page 841 - 850 of 1565 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Suite RoomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Suite RoomInnotel Singapore - DeluxeInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini BarInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - Internet KioskInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - Superior Room

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.