or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior King Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Executive Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Guest Room Innotel Singapore - iPod or iPhone Docking Station Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Suite
Innotel Singapore - Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Exterior Innotel Singapore - Exterior Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - Club Sonata
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2114 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2114)
Sort by:
Tsz S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 8, 2012
Hotel is convinent but small

convinent
6.7
Hotel is convinent but room is very small "位置優越但客房空間較小" sevice is ok
Eivind N. Solo travelers Norway, April 7, 2012
Quiet and convenient location

Quiet. Nice, clean, simple and modern room.
8.3
Located within walking distance of Orchard but away from the main noisy part of Orchard it is a good and Quiet location. Ideal for business traveler needing a quick stay over. Friendly and helpful staff.
Joseph A. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 4, 2012
Great location, good value for money

Broadband internet, nice clean rooms, easy access to every where. Great smiles from staff
10
Wonderful. The restaurant adjoining the hotel also boasts similar standards. I travel a lot on business comparably this hotel tops my favorite easily. Without blowing the bank, i had a good night sleep, good food, good internet and felt secure and safe.
Nightlife Tip: Keep walking along Orchard road
Catherine R. Solo travelers United States of America, April 1, 2012
Strictly business hotel

great location
8.3
this place is strictly for business folk. there is unfortunately no pool for those warm afternoons and evenings. the guys upfront dont know anything about where the local kaya toast joints are. in fact i was directed down the street when the in house restaurant serves it. the restaurants hours are weird as well, i went down and had closed at 10:30am. the housekeeping staff come through at 8:30am so set your dnd if you do not wish to be knocked on. they were very friendly though, so i didn't mind being there for as long as i was. very central location right near the mrt and there was tons to walk to, so that was a major plus.
Rozana W. Families with older children Bangladesh, March 31, 2012
Excellent welcome and service with smile

Very hospitable
9.3
I was very happy because the hotel staff welcomed us very well. It is near main shopping area but located at a quiet place.
Shopping Tip: Near to Orchard, excellent for shopping.
Terrence H. Business travelers United States of America, March 31, 2012
Nice rooms, good location

room, staff
7
Great place for the price, good location. Staff are very friendly and helpful
Terrence H. Business travelers United States of America, March 30, 2012
Decent budget 'boutique' hotel

good location, friendly staff, clean room
7
Dodgy hotel bar, but otherwise great hotel for the price. Nice rooms, friendly staff
Huan H. Business travelers Taiwan, March 29, 2012
Great location and reasonable price in Singapore

Quiet clean and comfortable
9.7
best location near orchard rd. and mrt, it is very convenience for business and sighseeing, clean and quiet and non smoking room keep the room have fresh air,also have free wifi for our convenience to use skype to cotact our friends if they can provide simple breakfast ,it would be perfect.i would recommend for my friend , also i will chose same hotel when i back to singapore.
James W. Couples Hong Kong, March 28, 2012
Fxxking terribly slow wifi

Location
5.3
terribly slow wifi without signal for most of the time. Don't choose this hotel if you use Apple product and have to use wifi. so-called hot water No refill for shower gel, shampoo, toothbrush set for 2nd staying night No manager on duty for after 11pm with only 1 junior female staff & 1 security guard at the front desk
Travel tip: Don't choose this hotel if you use Apple product and have to use wifi.
Shereen Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 28, 2012
Great location but small rooms.

Although rooms are smalll but there are very well kept.
9.3
Staff are very friendly. MRT station is just across the hotel. Therefore, it is very convenient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior KingInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - ExecutiveInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - iPod or iPhone Docking StationInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - BathroomInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club Sonata

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07