Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2484 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Eva B. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Very recommended
Convenient to MRT, Modern
I really like this hotel. I was staying in this hotel for a business trip, so my review is based on business travel needs. The ambience was nice, although not so spacey, their bed is comfortable, I could sleep well after work, so no problem for me since I did not bring any luggage. It's also very convenient, I can reach Dhoby Ghaut MRT station in just walking distance, moreover, I can get food at the hotel restaurants, good food as well. The price is actually affordable for a 4 star hotel. I would to stay at Innotel for my next trip.
Reviewed December 11, 2012

Lee Y. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Nice hotel with great location
good service
The hotel located at dhoby gaut mrt station, strategic location. Very good hotel service. Comfy room with spacious and adequate facility.
Reviewed December 11, 2012

Anna L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great location+excellent service, wonderful stay!
Truly impressed with the overall service experience, well deserved Tripadvisor's excellence award winner
Not only the reception was quick to respond to my email regarding my duplicated room booking, we were very glad that they accommodated to our requests for a highfloor, quiet room by giving us a free upgrade upon arrival! Truly a nice surprise that ease us much when travelling with a small toddler. The upgraded deluxe room gave much more space for us especially important for the little one. Thanks for the bathtub too, the kid had a bit of fun playing in it. So glad that there is a cafe/restaurant right next to the hotel lobby, saved us the search for food (breakfast and supper). Location was great, it is so close to MRT and neighboring shopping mall, Plaza Singapura or even if to walk down to Orchard Road. Ideal for shoppers..
Reviewed December 09, 2012

Annemarie J. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Top location and wonderful staff
location, service,comfortable and clean
Nothing negative to say about Innotel. Rooms compact but spotless and very comfortable, staff very friendly and obliging, location 2 mins walk to MRT interchange. Would definitely stay there again.
Reviewed December 09, 2012

Ryan W. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Great location & clean room
Location (train) clean.
innotel has a location. it is good for tourist and family tour. nice front desk staff. easy travel from hotel to anywhere by train. the room space is not big but it is enough for people to rest and it's really clean and tidy. if i get the chance to come back visit singapore again i m sure i would choose innotel again!
Reviewed December 09, 2012

BOH C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
Hotel with great convenience
near to the local train station and a shopping centre
the room is very clean and well maintained. looked the decoration style of the room which is very modern. the staffs are also very helpful and had our double bed room upgraded to deluxe room without extra charge.
Reviewed December 09, 2012

WINASIS A. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Lovely hotel and minimalist
Great view
enjoying the stay with a nice hilly view. The price is also affordable.
Reviewed December 09, 2012

Patrick T. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
A boutique gem
Perfect hotel for amenities location service price
Staff were always smiling obliging and efficient. Room was very clean comfortable quiet with good wifi. Central location with immediate access to MRT station, buses, Orchard Road, Canning Park, Istana, church. Cafe is simply well catered. True Boutique standard at amazing price. Highly recommended for business traveller or family with older children.
Reviewed December 06, 2012

Jimmy L. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
service with 6 star
close to mrt and shopping plaza and friendly with the best service
Good hotel,will stay here again. Hotel can get expensive during pea but the location, and staff are great, and it's a quiet little corner just off SG's shopping belt. MRT, and easy access to Taxis, and nearby malls, make this a good choice for shopping
Reviewed December 05, 2012

Parama K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Didin't know it was a boutique hotel-not stated
Bed was comfortable
We drove so there was no parking available for guest. Parking across was very expensive. Overall it was ok.
Reviewed December 05, 2012