or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior King Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Guest Room Innotel Singapore - iPod / iPhone Docking Station Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Bathroom
Innotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel Facade Innotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel Facade Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - Club Sonata Innotel Singapore - Club Sonata
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2064 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2064)
Sort by:
Adriana L. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 8, 2012
Nice and clean room but small

The staff is very helpful and informative.
7.7
it is hard to find a taxi in front of the hotel, but you can ask the hotel staff to help you to call a taxi.
Travel tip: Its near to the Singapore mall and about 10 minutes walk to Orchard.
Emman L. Business travelers Philippines, March 8, 2012
Nice Hotel for on the go travelers

Good Location, proximity to shopping district
7.7
Innotel is a nice hotel with a very good location. A two minute walk to and from Dhauby Gaut Station and a 10 to 15 minute walk to the busy shopping district of Orchard and Somerset Rd. Staff are very friendly and will consider staying there again in my future visits.
Bee L. Couples Malaysia, March 7, 2012
Good value for money

Location, good levels of prompt and efficient service, clean and quiet at night
9
It was a pleasant and peaceful experience given the hotel's location close to Orchard Road. Very convenient both for shopping and for trips to Marina Bay.
Rodmarc U. Families with young children Philippines, March 7, 2012
excellent location

location, food
8.7
Stayed for a few night and I really enjoyed my stay. The price of the hotel is very good and the location is nearby the city center.
Condro J. Families with young children Indonesia, March 4, 2012
Nice place, pleasant staff & near Orchad

Staff fiendliness, located near the city center (just need the 5 mintes walk to go there)
9
the staff is very nice and pleasant. they will always help you even when you dont ask for it. they suggest me a lot of things to do during our stay, and how. and all of their suggestion was just exactly matched with our expectation. the hotel location is also nice. not in the busy road, but you just need to 5 minutes walk to go to doby ghout mrt station and the singapore super mall. a place that you can find a lot of things including just to take some dinner. this is not a big hotel, but considering the cost, i think it is worthed to stay there. more over, considering the anbove fact
Tomas W. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 4, 2012
Great location and spacious rooom

great location, very close to shopping malls and MRT station
10
I will definitely stay at this hotel again. Good price at this location, very close to MRT station and shopping malls.
Anil M. Families with young children Indonesia, March 4, 2012
great location with friendly staff

location
7
we travelled singapore recently with our two children. it was a pleasant stay at innotel hotel. the staff was very friendly and helpful.location being stongest point of the hotel superior rooms are worth stay..as dhoubi ghaut mrt so close, travel was very easy.give a try hotel stay.recomended for family.
Joseph L. Couples Australia, March 3, 2012
Very good location with small but cosy rooms

Location, friendly staff,
7.3
The hotel is very well located being less than 5 minutes walk from Dhoby Ghaut railway station and the famous Orchard Road shopping street. Staff are friendly and helpful and offered a free daily newspaper. Free wi-fi is a very good bonus, as well as free bathrobes and slippers. The rooms are not large but adequate, and are clean with a modernist design and furnishings.The hotel is apparently only about 2 years old. Hotel dining options is limited.
Restaurant Tip: There is a very neat and clean cafe in the basement of the Park Mall shopping centre nearby where you can have a cheap breakfast eg two strips of bacon, two eggs, two pieces of toast and tea or coffee for S$6.20.
Handy K. Couples Indonesia, March 3, 2012
great hotel with great location but bad service

near mrt station, nice and clean hotel
7.3
it was a nice and great stay in there. i got my room upgraded for i dont know why but i enjoy the executive room so much, it was awesome. the hotel location also great since only 3 minutes walking to dhoby ghaut mrt station. also near to plaza singapore n parkway mall. however, the great stay was a little bit ruin by the bad housekeeping service. i asked for complimentary bottles drink and soap, and it took like forever and 2 call to the reception before can received what i've been asked for.
Michael M. Solo travelers Australia, March 3, 2012
New clean and neat hotel

Staff were extremely helpful and friendly.
6.7
as a relatively new hotel most taxi drivers do not know its location. it is right next door to the red cross office. the rooms are small but adequate for the single traveller.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior KingInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - iPod / iPhone Docking StationInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - BathroomInnotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel FacadeInnotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel FacadeInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club Sonata

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02