or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior King Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Guest Room Innotel Singapore - iPod / iPhone Docking Station Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Bathroom
Innotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel Facade Innotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel Facade Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - Club Sonata Innotel Singapore - Club Sonata
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2009 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2009)
Sort by:
Monnie T. Couples Malaysia, February 7, 2012
Excellent location

i like the tv provided by the management
8.3
Good location and just few minutes to the nearest mrt station - dhoby gaut station!! I love this hotel and will be choose this hotel once i come singapore!!
Masami K. Business travelers Japan, February 7, 2012
Good Location, Reasonable price

Good Location
6.3
I have stayed two days during the Indian festival. This hotel is okay for business purpose, free wi-fi and confortable bed. but if I come to Singapore with my families, I would not stay this hotel due to its size of room and location of breakfast.
Chui Y. Business travelers Malaysia, February 7, 2012
Clean, Tidy & Friendly staffs

Clean & friendly staffs
7
it is a nice hotel which looks like it was recently renovated. the rooms are clean and tidy. i'm stuck for 30mins+ at the hotel's lobby waiting for taxi due to road block near the hotel which no taxi was allowed to drive to the hotel. one downside of this hotel is that no taxi drivers seem to know it yet.
Bruno C. Solo travelers Portugal, February 5, 2012
good price/quality relation

good price (when we speak about Singapore reality), located not far away from Clark Quay, calm area
7.7
The hotel was ok, nothing special, room small but comfortable, location is good but not perfect. good value for the money
Teo S. Groups Singapore, February 4, 2012
beautiful rooms and excellence service

the hotel room furniture
7.3
When we first alighted at the hotel though we were quite disappointed with a small lobby and front desk reception, however we could felt that the staff at the hotel, everyone was trying their best to make the guests feel warm and welcome. They are ready to help ans serve. They greeted every guests they met. The hotel room's door is painted with bright colours which is very rare you can find in most hotels, the colours are bright and actually make you feel even more happier especailly when you are on holiday. The furnitures inside the room are new and clean, the design of the room are cozy and make you feel like home. Overall it has been a pleasant stay.
Teo S. Groups Singapore, February 3, 2012
lovely hotel and good service

the colours of the hotel doors and walls are bright and colourful
7.3
The location is good as it is very near orchard road. The hotel is also very near tourist favourite spot like china town , clark quay, national museum and fort canning.Transport like mrt and bus are 10 mins walking distance. Though the only disappointing part is the lobby is very small but the hotel staffs most of them trying their best to make you feel at home. They greeted every guests they met. The furnitures in the hotel room are very clean, the room is cosy too and really make you feel at home. I enjoy my stay in Inotel however if the rate could be around per day would be fantastic!
Lilian F. Solo travelers Philippines, January 31, 2012
Reasonable Priced Hotel

Good Service and the staff were really accommodating
7.3
The staff were really helpful and courteous. The location is good but it's quite dark at night when you walk within the area.
Robert W. Solo travelers Australia, January 29, 2012
Nice room and close to transport

No outside noise, good sized bed, wireless net and inroom safe
9
Room was on the top floor, not overly large but comfortable with no noise and decent curtains meaning a good place to sleep. Air conditioning works well. Wireless net works fine although with limited bandwidth per user. There is a small bar fridge in the room and also a small safe. Overall a decent place to stay and would recommend to others.
Indry A. Business travelers Indonesia, January 29, 2012
great location and friendly staffs

not many taxi drivers know the location
7.7
enjoyed my stay in innotel, eventhough the room small, but the hotel has good location, close to mrt only 5min walk. and also with free internet connection.
Ferry S. Couples Indonesia, January 28, 2012
Good Clean Hotel

Clean, good and nice service
8.7
I stay for 2 nights in this hotel. Everything are ok, this is a nice and clean hotel. The Superior room also quite big and the most important is the service also excellent. Also located very near with Dobby Ghaut MRT which is the Interchange of 3 MRT lines so it really easy to catch the place. So the summary is a very good recommended hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior KingInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - iPod / iPhone Docking StationInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - BathroomInnotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel FacadeInnotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel FacadeInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club Sonata

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04