arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2474 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2474 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Parvinder L.
Malaysia
December 04, 2012
2nd time staying. Great location, pleasant staff
Location, staff, comfort
Good hotel, our second stay, and will stay here again. Hotel can get expensive during peak periods, and don't have the best amenities compared to 5 star hotels, but the location, and staff are great, and it's a quiet little corner just off SG's shopping belt. MRT, and easy access to Taxis, and nearby malls, make this a good choice for shopping buffs as well as travel savvy fellas.

John R.
United Kingdom
December 04, 2012
Excellent hotel in a very convenient location
Only 3 minutes walk from MRT station
Enjoyed a comfortable two days stay and location of hotel made travcelling around or walking to all major sites easy.

Michael H.
United States
December 04, 2012
Great value
Great price, clean, nice location
we have been using this hotel for our companies business travel for over a year. the hotel staff is accommodating and friendly. i would recommend them if you are looking for a reasonably priced, clean place to stay. not a lot of extras that i never use anyway!

Jennifer S.
United States
December 03, 2012
Clean, separated shower, convenient location
Location, cleanliness, friendly staff, spacious room
the room was nice and clean, the shower was separated from the toilet area and was spacious, the staff was very kind and provided us with ice upon request, the hotel was walking distance from the mrt and was very convenient to other places in town because mrt dhoby ghaut station has three mrt lines to choose from

Linda A.
Philippines
December 02, 2012
Great location but small rooms
Very near to MRT station
Stay was okay but for the price, we expected more from the room. Holiday Inn was cheaper but definitely have better rooms. The bathroom was in a corner with glass walls and the sink was in the room itself just beside the TV

chatrchai T.
Thailand
December 02, 2012
good location, clean and convenience such as wifi
Location
it is great. clean and convenience. close to mrt and shopping plaza

SIE T.
Indonesia
December 01, 2012
Lovely hotel and good service
clean
very worth it to stay here. looking forward to come there again next time...

Pipiet P.
Indonesia
November 30, 2012
strategic location
close to Dhoby Ghaut MRT Station
the rooms are quite comfortable and the hotel staff is ready to help provide the information we need

PATHOMPOL S.
Thailand
November 29, 2012
Good location good service
Good location near Dhoby Ghaut MRT station, near Orchard
Very convenience for those who want to stay near Orchard but want to stay in quite place. This is the clean, quite and good service hotel. The room is clean, comfortable and free WiFi is available during the stay. Just walking 3 minutes to reach Dhoby Ghaut MRT station and 5 minutes to reach the Plaza Singapura shopping center. It is easy to ask the Taxi driver to take you to this hotel because it is located next to Park Mall.

Jose M.
Philippines
November 29, 2012
Basic but competent
Location
Good service, pleasant staff, clean rooms, but old fixtures in bathroom (towel hook fell when I put my bathrobe on it). Toiletries could be improved.