Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Suite Room Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Suite Room Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini Bar Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Executive Room Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Exterior Innotel Singapore - Exterior
Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - Internet Kiosk Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro Innotel Singapore - Superior Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 2279 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2279)
Sort by:
Michael A. Business travelers United States of America, July 1, 2012
Outstanding value for money hotel!

The staff was exceptionally polite and helpful - wonderful people.
8.7
Very comfortable, reasonably priced hotel in the heart of Singapore. Great for the business traveller, as well as the weekend tourists and shoppers.
Report this review
Bandel S. Couples Indonesia, July 1, 2012
Nice Hotel nd service

Great location
8.3
Th hotel is small however, the service and location is very strategic in orchad area. Interior design is wonderful.
Report this review
Jonathan M. Couples United States of America, June 27, 2012
Nice experience

centrally located, very pleasant staff at all times
8.7
Management was exremely accomodating, checking us in at 4 am with a smile, and extending our checkout to 3 pm without charge. Room was small but comfortable, nicely furnished, and pleasant. Location was perfect. A little pricey.
Report this review
Yunita W. Families with older children Indonesia, June 27, 2012
Great hotel with nice and friendly staff

wifi, nice and friendly staff
9.7
The hotel has the super friendly and helpfull staff.It feel like home because that it really nice, super clean,cozy, wifi in room and almost walkable for all the city trip. The hotel near MRT station Dhouby Gaut, and bus stop near the hotel, so we can choose which transportation do you want to. If we want to go to Singapore again, we will stay at Innotel Hotel again.
Shopping Tip: Really short walked to orchard road, and we can go to another place to shopping like Bugis with MRT
Report this review
Weijia X. Groups China, June 23, 2012
5 minutes walk to met station

Good service, best location
8.3
i arrived there late, so they don't have room dor three people. however, the receptionist was so nice to arrange a big room with an extra bed for us. the security guard is a very nice guy. they don't have many staff, but the service is as nice as you want. the best thing is that it's quite near to the largest met station of singapore.
Report this review
Nalinas K. Business travelers Thailand, June 22, 2012
Great location

easy to find, full internet wireless
8.7
hard to find taxi from hotel front. If you don't have heavy luggage , you can walk about 100m to main street and it will be taxi strand.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: close to orchard / dhobyghaut station. Best for who want to stay near orchard.
Report this review
Eva B. Business travelers Indonesia, June 22, 2012
Very recommended

Convenient to MRT, Modern
8
I really like this hotel. I was staying in this hotel for a business trip, so my review is based on business travel needs. The ambience was nice, although not so spacey, their bed is comfortable, I could sleep well after work, so no problem for me since I did not bring any luggage. It's also very convenient, I can reach Dhoby Ghaut MRT station in just walking distance, moreover, I can get food at the hotel restaurants, good food as well. The price is actually affordable for a 4 star hotel. I would to stay at Innotel for my next trip.
Report this review
Eva R. Families with young children Indonesia, June 20, 2012
Great location but very small lobby

location
8
the hotel is located in very good location; very near to dhoby ghaut interchange (mrt) and the surrounding area is peaceful. the bell captain/concierges were nice and helpful.
Report this review
Joy T. Families with young children Australia, June 19, 2012
Nice hotel

Location
8
perfect location for what we wanted. it is close to the mrt and all the shops were close by. easy to get everywhere and friendly service. easy to get around with my 2 year old boy. rooms were very small though so needed to get out very often.
Report this review
Terrence H. Business travelers United States of America, June 18, 2012
Great location and staff

Staff and location
9.3
Very good value for money. Great staff, friendly.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Suite RoomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Suite RoomInnotel Singapore - DeluxeInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini BarInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - Internet KioskInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02