arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2461 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2461 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Naphak C.
Thailand
November 06, 2012
The staff has good manner, the service is nice.
Good Location: near MRT and Shooping Center
The location is quite convenient, close to MRT and Shopping Certer. The staff is well-mannered. The service is quite nice but the room is small and there is some noise from water pipeline.

Melvin G.
Malaysia
November 05, 2012
Reasonable price with good location
Price, location
This hotel is close enough to Orchard Road to be quiet but still not too far away. Orchard Rd itself is a 3 minute walk away while it's a 10+ min walk to the main shopping areas. Prices are very reasonable when compared to the other Orchard area hotels. Rooms are small but at this price I'm not complaining.

Metta L.
Indonesia
November 05, 2012
Lovely hotel with lovely greeting
Location near MRT Station Dhoby Ghout
Nice hotel , nice location with cheap prices Warm greeting, what a wonderfull experience stay at Innotel Very recommended

Amelia F.
Indonesia
October 31, 2012
Good location
Nice staff
good service, good location, near mrt n shopping area, very nice room.

Hendra L.
Indonesia
October 29, 2012
Nice hotel with superb service at the reception
Ammenities is complete
i visit singapore many times for my business and holiday, i found onnotel is a perfect hotel for me because just a walking distance to doby ghout station and from there you can go anywhere. the hotel reception very helpfull and nice staff, they organize the taxi for me for my meeting. my room is a superior room and very comfy bed also the amenities is complete so next time i come back i don't need to bring shaver or body lotions. i try the in room di ing which is you can buy from the restaurant at the loby and the taste not bad also the price is good

Ty G.
Australia
October 28, 2012
Nice room, wet floor
Carpet wet from shower leaking
only stayed1 night. room smelt due to wet carpet from shower. house keeping would know about this as it was a puddle in the room. based on this i concider this hotel as poor to let a room like this.

TIUR P.
Indonesia
October 28, 2012
lovely hotel with excellent service front office
near to shopping places, MRT station
we know about this hotel from googling and after searching many hotel we decided that innotel is the nearest hotel to many places such as shopping mall, etc. And the most value from this hotel is near to Dhoby Ghaut station and make easier to us go to universal studio, marina bay, etc.

Frans S.
Netherlands
October 28, 2012
Modern, no luxury, good bed and internet,.
competitively priced , excellent double bed, high speed internet
Stayed there for two nights and had chosen competitively priced hotel located in fairly quiet neighbourhood

Lee S.
New Zealand
October 27, 2012
New hotel, great location, small rooms
Easy access to Orchard Rd, Fort Canning Park and MRT.
Stayed for 2 nights. Initially unsure about the hotel and the location but after 24 hrs I found the location excellent. Really handy to a number of places for shopping, walking and very important too... access to the MRT. The room was quite small but for a 2 day stay it was acceptable. Would be too small for a longer stay or if more time had to be spent in the room. The service at the attached cafe and bar was "challenged" and the staff not service focused and also not experienced.

Nguyen T.
Vietnam
October 25, 2012
Good location and good service
Receiption staff
the hotel is located in orchard area but in a quiet place that many people would not realise it. just a walking distance to mrt and to shopping malls along orchard. though it is small hotel it features enought facilities for the guess to stay in. receiption area is most attractive. staff are very friendly and helpfull. they always give us the best advice where to go, how to go and where to eat!!! generally we enjoy staying there. value for money in all aspects.