arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2472 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2472 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Derick E.
United States
November 15, 2012
Convenient, Accessible and Clean
rooms, personnel and the whole experience
The place is so convenient and accessible to the nearest MRT which is Dhouby Ghaut Station and it is near the malls in the area. You can take a short cab ride if you want it would be cheaper if you are in a group. The hotel is amazing and the rooms are quite big compared to the previous one I stayed in. Next time when I go to Singapore, will definitely take this Hotel again.

Kenny N.
Malaysia
November 15, 2012
Small hotel, Great location & service
close proximity to dhoby ghaut mrt & orchard road
we love this hotel & will definitely stay there again. its location is just perfect, right next to park mall. it provided us with quick access to the mrt & buses, which is an absolute plus for tourists. the hotel's staff are very friendly, helpful & very prompt in their service. the hotel room is small but cosy & clean. the shower is delightfully strong.

Robert S.
United States
November 13, 2012
Nice Hotel.
Very friendly people, located close to Orchard Rd., priced right.
Nice location, within walking distance to Orchard Rd. Plenty of restaurant locations and close access to buses and MRT (Metro Rapid Transit). Staff very friendly and helpful when requesting asistance. Rooms a bit small but clean and nice.

FERLINDA M.
Indonesia
November 11, 2012
Nice location nice hotel
Near MRt nearv Orchard
The room is clean.. Very close to NRT Dhoby Gaut..

Darryl A.
Netherlands
November 09, 2012
luxurious room hotel on quiet central location
Beautifull rooms, close to Orchard, MRT Bugis on 100 meters distance
Hotel entry is clean and tidy. Not a huge hotel lobby. Functional desk with nicely dressed professional staff. Access to rooms via the elevators is safe and secured with keycards. The rooms are big, luxurious, clean and my kingsize bed had nice white bedlinen on it. Bigscreen TV and quiet aircon. Basic yet nice styled bathroom. Could not hear noise from the street or other guests. Orchard, entertainment, shopping malls and restaurants on minutes walking distance. My opinion: Price is double that of the "81" type hotels. However the Innotel offers way more quality and is worth the higher price level.

Naphak C.
Thailand
November 06, 2012
The staff has good manner, the service is nice.
Good Location: near MRT and Shooping Center
The location is quite convenient, close to MRT and Shopping Certer. The staff is well-mannered. The service is quite nice but the room is small and there is some noise from water pipeline.

Melvin G.
Malaysia
November 05, 2012
Reasonable price with good location
Price, location
This hotel is close enough to Orchard Road to be quiet but still not too far away. Orchard Rd itself is a 3 minute walk away while it's a 10+ min walk to the main shopping areas. Prices are very reasonable when compared to the other Orchard area hotels. Rooms are small but at this price I'm not complaining.

Metta L.
Indonesia
November 05, 2012
Lovely hotel with lovely greeting
Location near MRT Station Dhoby Ghout
Nice hotel , nice location with cheap prices Warm greeting, what a wonderfull experience stay at Innotel Very recommended

Amelia F.
Indonesia
October 31, 2012
Good location
Nice staff
good service, good location, near mrt n shopping area, very nice room.

Hendra L.
Indonesia
October 29, 2012
Nice hotel with superb service at the reception
Ammenities is complete
i visit singapore many times for my business and holiday, i found onnotel is a perfect hotel for me because just a walking distance to doby ghout station and from there you can go anywhere. the hotel reception very helpfull and nice staff, they organize the taxi for me for my meeting. my room is a superior room and very comfy bed also the amenities is complete so next time i come back i don't need to bring shaver or body lotions. i try the in room di ing which is you can buy from the restaurant at the loby and the taste not bad also the price is good