Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior King Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Guest Room Innotel Singapore - iPod / iPhone Docking Station Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Bathroom
Innotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel Facade Innotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel Facade Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - Club Sonata Innotel Singapore - Club Sonata
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2060 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2060)
Sort by:
Amit B. Solo travelers India, February 22, 2012
Great location with excellent service.

staff is very helpful and caring. value for money.
9
easy to commute by dhoby ghat mrt. located next to plaza singapura mall.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Orchard road is nearby.
Ville H. Couples Finland, February 21, 2012
Great business hotel

Great service, good location and good rooms
8.7
excellent two nights at innotel. can't say nothing bad about our stay. the rooms are smallish but that didn't bother us. the location is great. everything is with in walking distance. mrt is just a few steps a way. and all worked like it should. i can really recommend this hotel to everyone.
Felicia J. Groups Indonesia, February 20, 2012
another good hotel near mrt

it's close to plaza singapore and mrt
7.3
i really enjoy my trip to singapore because i stay in innotel. it's very close to plaza singapore and the bellboy is so helpful. and also, free wifi!!
Chan T. Business travelers Malaysia, February 20, 2012
good location for shopping

nice, helpfull staff
8.3
this is a good hotel as the location is in the city(Orchard), just 5 minutes walk distance to Singapora Plaza. can take few days for shopping at there. Beside, the hotel is also nearby MRT station. but the only problem is the hotel have no car park.
Trang L. Solo travelers Vietnam, February 19, 2012
New hotel, great location but small room

Great location, good service
9
I stayed for 3 nights. Overall the hotel is good. Great location, only two minutes to MRT Dhoby Ghaut station. Hotel is new and clean, free wifi, staffs are very polite and friendly. One thing I don't like: the room is too small.
Shopping Tip: Easily to access shopping plazas along Orchard road
Huang Q. Business travelers China, February 18, 2012
Excellent service with good location

Staff is very friendly and helpful
7.3
The service is very nice, everyone is very modest and helpful. While the room is too small. And the price during Air Show is crazy.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Plaza of Singapula, many good restaurants inside.
Tomofumi S. Business travelers Japan, February 17, 2012
was comfortable to stay

located slightly out of Orchid main street, which was even nicer as was peaceful. Within walk distance everything was there. Room was clean and people were kind.
8.7
i stayed 3 nights on business use. due to a big exhibition hotel rate during the period was dramatically increased all over singapore. i found innotel reasonable enough. i was concernaed before check in. but i found it was a excellent choice of mine to stay there. nothing bothered me during my stay. the only thing is that taxi driver from changi airport did not know where it is. and it is located along the street which is only one way allowed.
Prakuna C. Business travelers Thailand, February 16, 2012
good location but too expensive

strategic location nearby mrt and shopping area
6.7
convenient for traveling to workplace and shopping area..near taxi stop, free wifi but price is too expensive, service is ok , the room has smoking smell..
Shopping Tip: plaza singapura
Teng C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 14, 2012
Great location with reasonable price

Simple, cosy atmosphere
7.7
Simple room, great location and not a big crowd in the hotel. Good for travel or business.
Patrick K. Business travelers New Zealand, February 13, 2012
Well located, nice amenities & services

location, cleanliness, service, amenities
9
mini bar offer was great, gym and pool clean and spacious - great hotel very happy with all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior KingInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - iPod / iPhone Docking StationInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - BathroomInnotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel FacadeInnotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel FacadeInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club Sonata

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03