Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 2434 reviews

1636 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2434)
Sort by:
Su B. Couples China, September 13, 2012
Nice hotel and good location

Good location
9
Reception service is very nice. The room is clean with reasonable space. We like the concise decorations in the room. Breadfast is not provided.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is quite convinent to take the MRT to any place in Singapore. Also it is very close to the Orchard road where there are many shopping malls.
Report this review
Kuan H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 10, 2012
convenience & comfortable

reasonable price, comfortable, clean
6
Report this review
Pattanee S. Couples Thailand, September 9, 2012
Great location, Close by MRT,

Great Location, only 5 mins walk from MRT
9
Nice room, very clean with reasonable room size. Staffs is very nice and helpful. Free Wifi Internet. Only one universal adapter provided, if you have many electricity appliances. Please bring your own.
Report this review
Jean-Yves S. Business travelers France, September 6, 2012
good Hotel

Clean quiet and stylish
7.3
Report this review
Hung H. Business travelers Taiwan, September 5, 2012
great location and room with comfortable space

great location with proper room space
7.3
I have stayed in this hotel for more than 5 times. great location and the room with proper space and facilities. it's close to Plaza Singapora, which is convenient for buying proceries and grab food..and people from reception to bellboy are all friendly.
Report this review
Araminta A. Couples Indonesia, September 1, 2012
Great location but small room

Great location and great hospitality
8.3
Overall it was a pleasant stay, the staff were really nice and helpful. The room is quite small, but we barely in the hotel during the day so it's not a problem. The location is in central area and near mrt or bus station.. The only minus point is, it's quite hard to find a taxi from the hotel, especially during rainy days
Report this review
Bowen L. Couples China, August 30, 2012
good location

nice staff
8.3
very good location, 2mins walking from subway station, 10mins from orchard shopping area.
Report this review
Dawn L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 30, 2012
very nice room & excellent location

comfortable beds, nice shower. Excellent location
8
This hotel is very well located. The staff are friendly & the rooms are nice. The beds are really comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to others.
Report this review
Dian F. Groups Indonesia, August 28, 2012
good location

service with smile
6.7
This is the second time, I stayed in Innotel. This time I went with familly. before there are service with breakfast, but now the room not include with the breakfast. Small room but it okay, the service was really fast. We complain about the water shower was leaking, make the toilet floor wet. 10 minutes later, the service man was fixed the shower.
Report this review
Tomofumi S. Business travelers Japan, August 27, 2012
wireless internet was too slow

good location, kind people, clean room
8.7
I usually stay at Innotel especially when budget is tight. Basically I like Innotel, but always suffer frustration because of poor wireless internet connectivity. I really wish this will be improved...
Report this review
Previous page 871 - 880 of 1636 reviews Next page
Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - FacadeInnotel Singapore - FacadeInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - FacilitiesInnotel Singapore - FacilitiesInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Internet TVInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - RestaurantInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - InteriorInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02