arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2461 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2461 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.2

8.7 chayuttorn I.
Thailand
December 08, 2015
Nice place Clean room Nice service
Nice place Clean room Nice service
Nice place nearby Dhoby Ghaut station where the interchange station to others atleast 4 lines,Clean room clean bed,the receptions are nice

8 herve V.
France
December 03, 2015
Ok for a short stay
Location, staff, cleanliness

4.7 Petty B.
Australia
December 02, 2015
The hotel was very small, no porter, 2 star only.
The bed was good.
This hotel cannot be 4-star hotel, small and far from the main road. Not good at all the price that they charge. It's more like a hostel.

10 MD M.
Brunei Darussalam
December 01, 2015
CLEAN,GOOD LOCATION,FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL STAFF
GREAT LOCATION CLOSE TO MRT STATION,CLOSE TO MALL.
SATISFY WITH MY STAY FOR THE PAST 5 NIGHT,CLOSE TO PLAZA SINGAPURA EASY TO FIND GREAT FOOD. HOTEL IS CLEAN AND STILL LOOK NEW, CLOSE TO DHOBY GAUT MRT STATION. FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL STAFF. DEFINITELY STAYING HERE AGAIN NEAR FUTURE.

9.7 Jared D.
Australia
November 29, 2015
Great Little Hotel
Location Clean Friendly
Great stay , hotel staff helpful, clean and tidy room

7.7 Glen G.
Singapore
November 24, 2015
nice hotel in town but peaceful
near town yet is a peacefull hotel
close to orchard road, and mrt station, not bad.

7.7 Glen G.
Singapore
November 24, 2015
nice short stay and the staff are so friendly
comfort, friendly staff and location is not too bad
nice hotel as I think this is still new and location wise is ok.

8 Thai L.
Malaysia
November 23, 2015
Nice hotel
Location, room size and friendly staff

9 Francisco C.
Switzerland
November 21, 2015
None
Location
We were given a smoking room and I asked to be changed. Initially they put the blame on me saying I did not specify in my booking, which was sure to merit a bad review but they came back quickly and repented and changed my room immediately.

8.3 Greg D.
United Kingdom
November 20, 2015
Convenient, clean, relaxing
Modern room, close to Plaza Singapura
I had a great stay. It was really convenient for shopping, breakfast and the MRT. The room was cosy and comfortable. Friendly Singaporean doorman and staff.