or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior King Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Guest Room Innotel Singapore - iPod / iPhone Docking Station Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Bathroom
Innotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel Facade Innotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel Facade Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - Club Sonata Innotel Singapore - Club Sonata
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2064 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2064)
Sort by:
Astri P. Families with young children Indonesia, March 29, 2014
Nice location and best services

Location, Services, Transportation
8.3
This is our second time to stay at Innotel Hotel. We love this hotel due to its location, only 5 mins walk to Dhoby Ghaut MRT station. It's also very easy to find taxis near the hotel. Hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. We were allowed to check in earlier - and they gave us a bigger room with bath tub. Will definitely stay there again in our next visit to Singapore.
Haixia C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 29, 2014
just a place to sleep

good location, friendly staffs. good wifi speed
7.3
only 179 per night , so do not expect too much, the bath room very small little bit smelly of the room, but the staffs very friendly and the place near MRT
Daniel Y. Business travelers United States of America, March 25, 2014
Very good value. Clean and comfortable

Next to mall, good value, and friendly staff
8.3
Clara I. Couples Indonesia, March 24, 2014
Clean, Comfort, Close to the public transportstion

Fast Free Internet Access, Good Bed and Clean Room
7.7
We were very happy stayed in this hotel. All places that we need to visit are nearby and easy to access. Will stay in this hotel for next visit
Andi T. Couples Indonesia, March 23, 2014
NIce & Clean

Near to shopping area, friendly & close to MRT
8
Very pleased
Cong T. Groups Vietnam, March 22, 2014
Comfortable stay

location, access to MRT, room rate
7
Good stay, value for money, great location with only few minutes to MRT, and walking distance to Orchard Road. The room is quite small as long as the hotel, but clean. Good for budget travellers. Internet is free, and the staff is satisfactorily helpful.
Daniel W. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, March 21, 2014
central, easy to get around

location
8
hotel is nicely located near dhoby ghaut interchange which makes it easy to get around on the MRT. also a stones throw away from plaza sing
Anthony L. Families with young children Philippines, March 20, 2014
Clean hotel but quite far from the shopping area.

Clean, Friendly Staff, Good Wi-fi Signal.
5.7
Our stay was pleasant. However, the main shopping area along Orchard (Sommerset) was quite far from what I expected. It was also raining during our stay which made it more challenging to go to restaurants and other shopping areas. The closest shopping mall was the Plaza Singapura which was 2 blocks away. There are no convenience stores along the area. Our Toilet bowl was not aligned with the flooring which made it very uncomfortable whenever we had to use it. The lavatory area was also located in the main bedroom which made it quite uncomfortable when you are brushing your teeth inside the room and not the bathroom. Overall, the room was clean and wi-fi was fast.
Del G. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, March 19, 2014
Simple and comfortable

Near the MRT station, walking distance to mall, located near Orchard Road
7.3
Room is adequate and comfortable. It's off the main road so it's quiet. Affordable and located near a mall that has a cinema.
Li Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 19, 2014
Won't stay again

No comments
4
Won't choose this hotel again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior KingInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - iPod / iPhone Docking StationInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - BathroomInnotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel FacadeInnotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel FacadeInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club Sonata

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08