or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior King Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Suite Room Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Suite Room Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini Bar Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Executive Room Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Exterior
Innotel Singapore - Exterior Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - Internet Kiosk Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2184 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2184)
Sort by:
Amin S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 10, 2014
Friendly staff hotel

friendly staff, comfort, near mrt
6.7
The best things about this hotel are located beside park mall, near mrt and plaza singapore. However, i think price for this hotel is too high. No swimming pool and breakfast.
Chetan I. Business travelers India, August 9, 2014
Functional hotel, convenient location

Location. Cleanliness. Silence
7.3
Its a practical and relatively midpriced hotel by Singapore standards. Lots of food and shopping nearby, and also MRT and bus access within 2-3 minutes walk. Efficient and practical staff. Trouble free stay.
Naporn P. Business travelers Thailand, August 6, 2014
pleasant stay

fully equipped, strategic location, friendly staff
9.3
great hotel, affordable price
Chor N. Families with older children Cambodia, August 5, 2014
that really fantastic will i am stay at there

close to shopping area .value for money .friendly staff
6.3
I am really enjoy my stay at the Golden House hotel and i will gonna go to stay there again for my next holiday
Cheah C. Groups Malaysia, August 2, 2014
Pricey for standard 3*

Cleanliness, location& staff
6
Only few good factors to rebook again,Location convenience was good as across was Plaza Singapura and MRT main exchange .. Room Environment was clean ,but thin walls - easy to hear neighbors noise - checkin late and early price paid for hotel disappointed in No amenities , no gym ,pool no restaurant , only small bar snack dining cafe ..
Von R. Families with young children Philippines, July 29, 2014
Good value hotel!

Location, facilities and cleanliness.
8.7
Great! Near MRT and malls. Very clean!
Annie C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 27, 2014
Location Near MRT

Clean of room, good location, comfortable bed
7.3
Stay 1 night with my kids, room small but clean. Staffs friendly.
Wai H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2014
Near to Dhoby Ghaut.

Clean and located near to MRT station
8.3
I feel satisfied staying in Innotel for 6 nights during my business trip in Singapore. Location is strategic and convenient as it is near to Dhoby Ghaut MRT station. About 3 mins walk. Receptionists were friendly.
Eric T. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, July 25, 2014
a great location strategic hotel

very close to MRT, helpful staff, cleanliness
9.3
Jaya S. Couples Indonesia, July 20, 2014
very cozy and quiet

warm, cozy, strategic
7.7
It was nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior KingInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Suite RoomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Suite RoomInnotel Singapore - DeluxeInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini BarInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - Internet KioskInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04