or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior King Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Guest Room Innotel Singapore - iPod / iPhone Docking Station Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Bathroom
Innotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel Facade Innotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel Facade Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - Club Sonata Innotel Singapore - Club Sonata
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2016 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2016)
Sort by:
How K. Groups Malaysia, February 23, 2014
Worth the Money

Very Clean, Polite Staff and Comfortable Rooms
9
We are very happy on the hotel location and the overall facilities in the room are well provided. The room is very clean and tidy, besides, the staffs performance are very efficient. We definitely recommend this hotel to others and we would like to re-visit the same hotel again in the future.
Ronny J. Couples Indonesia, February 23, 2014
nice and comfy

the friendly staff, good location, clean
8.3
overall good. the best part is the staff they are really friendly and helpfull. nice clean rooms but abit small. good location, and not that expensive. very recomendable
Angelia T. Business travelers Indonesia, February 20, 2014
Small, Clean and Location

Small, Clean and Location
7
Innotel Hotel is clean, nice and location close to Orchard Road. The rate of this hotel is expensive. They required security money upon arrival.
Laurence L. Business travelers Malaysia, February 14, 2014
Great choice For short stay.

Location, clean and friendly
7.7
I was very happy to be greeted by friendly staff at the reception. Though the room was a bit small but I was satisfied with the cleanliness of the room. Location was great too. Will certainly recommend this hotel for short business or shopping trip.
Novianto H. Families with young children Indonesia, February 12, 2014
nice but I get phone bill to call hotel restaurant

clean and fast internet
8
Chong J. Business travelers Malaysia, February 11, 2014
Nice hotel and staff, boutique hotel

Clean room and nice staff, room a bit small but comfortable.
7.3
Wall between the room seems very thin and can hear the next room.
Gaurav B. Solo travelers Australia, February 10, 2014
last option hotel

wifi
4
we were not allowed to check in until 2pm. nobody came to pick us up early for our early morning flight. we spent 6 hours at the airport because of this. the hotel was visually unimpressive and small. did not seem worth the money at all. this hotel is not a walk to orchard rd or other places. you will still need transport. don't believe any hype. keep it as a cheap emergency booking only. we subsequently cancelled our second booking in advance and relocated to another hotel for our last 3 days in singapore.
Arvin O. Families with young children Philippines, February 9, 2014
Excellent service

Excellent service, friendly staff , very accommodating
10
The hotel is quiet small but it's services are excellent, very accessible to central district close to shops.. I would love to stay again in this hotel.
Swee T. Couples Singapore, February 9, 2014
good stay- v polite

polite staff
8
good stay.. staff v polite... will return again.. nice
Ma E. Groups Philippines, February 6, 2014
Small hotel not 4 star - disappointed, boutique H

location walkable
6
Based on agoda it is 4 star hotel I don't think it is. It doesn't have a dine in function hall. No buffet breakfast. It is clean but hotel is small. It should be described correctly for Internet booking. Am disappointed no amenities but place is near all interesting point.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior KingInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - iPod / iPhone Docking StationInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - BathroomInnotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel FacadeInnotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel FacadeInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club Sonata

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07