Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
2386 reviews

1605 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2386)
Sort by:
Anne L. Families with older children United States of America, August 13, 2015
Family Group Vacation

Cleanliness, prompt and friendly service, suggestions by staff of less expensive choices of transportation to airport and places to eat.
8
We enjoyed our stay at Innotel. We rented 5 rooms. Each room was clean and the bed linen was comfortable. We were there during the SG50 anniversary so we received free bottles of water and drinks in our fridge daily. Only warning is don't leave an empty juice can out, as ants found their way into the room. The service was wonderful. I found cheaper rates on Agoda after I booked through Agoda, but could not get Agoda to honor their price guarantee since I was not able to find a button to choose multiple rooms to show them that the rates were lower. I could only get a screen shot for the price of one room and they used that as an excuse not to honor the price guarantee. That was the only disappointment, knowing that I overpaid because Agoda did not honor their own price guarantee.
Report this review
Kao S. Couples Cambodia, August 11, 2015
Room is very comfortable

Well clean, Staff very helpful and good location
9
Very satisfactory and would choose this hotel again for my next visit.
Report this review
Xu Z. Families with young children China, August 10, 2015
convinient place, money-worthy experience

convinient location, free WIFI, excellent service
10
it was a good experience there, highly recommend
Report this review
Anocha R. Groups Thailand, August 9, 2015
They forced us to stay on smoking floor!!

Location
2.7
I booked Innotel via Agoda for a non-smoking room. I checked a check-box for non-smoking room and also wrote a request in text box that we need non-smoking room and we would arrive very late around 1am. When we arrived, a not-good-gesture bell boy came to great us with strong accent and some unkind gesture such as weird attempt in not allowing us to use hotel toilet on the ground floor. A hotel staff put us on 3rd floor which is smoking floor without asking our agreement. After we realized that we got on smoking floor I tried to call her again telling that we can't sleep in that room because my mom have problem with the smell. It would be a very big problem to us. The staff said that she can't do anything for us because all rooms are fully occupied. We had to wait until tomorrow morning she said. But we insisted that we can't sleep anyway for 6 hours until time she said we will get the room. She didn't apologize but said she can't do anything. (Is this what 4 star hotel staff says to customer? I don't think so) Then I truly asked for help. She sent the rude bell boy to spray air refresher for us. You know, it couldn't help at all. It's a room on smoking floor. The smell is in every corners of furnitures in the room. The worst is we still get headache and allergy until monday moring. No any formal apologize at all! They think it was not thier fault. She tried to explain to me that the hotel is fully booked. I told her that it actually is over booked. That's why she had to put us on somking floor which is not an excute at all. They sold rooms without checking customer request I would say. And the most important thing is it ruined our Singapore trip coz we are sleepless and too weak to follow the plan we have made for Singapore national weekend!! It is the worst hotel experience I ever had! Don't stay Innotel!!
Report this review
Hon Y. Business travelers Singapore, August 6, 2015
no carpark and enough space for travelling car

near to mrt
6
Report this review
Magda U. Solo travelers Poland, August 3, 2015
Ok location but

Bed
7
I was only staying for 2 nights. Hotel location was good, room small but bed very comfy:) however the breakfast !!!! I don't think you can call it a breakfast . Yes it is small hotel and it's probably hard to cater for but maybe better not tk have it? Also no ability to assist with day tour was a minus point .. I had to call local tours myself to organise night safari tour.
Report this review
Muriel S. Business travelers United States of America, July 31, 2015
Pleasant stay

location, room was nice and good price
9
As a business traveler it's right near my company's Singapore office so I found it very convenient! The hotel is located right across the street from one of Singapore's biggest malls, plaza singapura. The room was really good in size and cleanliness. They added a shower curtain which was helpful given the glass cube shower would've soaked the toilet area as well. The staff were always friendly but sometimes a bit overdoing it, still that's not necessarily bad. I liked that I could use the washing machine and dryer in the staff area for $10 each. Overall I really liked it there and I would definitely stay there again.
Report this review
Sri M. Couples Indonesia, July 28, 2015
good for travellers

good location cleanliness simple
7.3
comfort...clean...worth
Report this review
Widodo H. Business travelers Indonesia, July 27, 2015
good location

good location and decent size room
6
I check in quiet late and the check in process is fast. The room is decent in size not too small and not too big. it is close to near by subway station.
Report this review
Evi I. Families with older children Indonesia, July 25, 2015
Hotel rates too expensive, while without breakfast

Location, clean and comfort
6
Report this review
Previous page 81 - 90 of 1605 reviews Next page
Innotel Singapore - FaccadeInnotel Singapore - FacadeInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - FacilitiesInnotel Singapore - FacilitiesInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Internet TVInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - RestaurantInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05