or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior King Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Executive Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Guest Room Innotel Singapore - iPod or iPhone Docking Station Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Suite
Innotel Singapore - Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Exterior Innotel Singapore - Exterior Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - Club Sonata
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2114 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2114)
Sort by:
Santi A. Couples Indonesia, February 28, 2012
Perfect Hotel

Comfort room, good location and very clean hotel
10
I love this hotel very much. nothing can say only "perfect"
Hotel Feature Tip: easy to find this hotel when you out from dobby Ghout station.
Kim V. Couples Vietnam, February 27, 2012
clean hotel but the room is too small.

clean, and the staff is very nice.
7
hotel is clean, but the room is too small. room facilities were a bit old, and needed to be repaired (there was leaking water in our toilet)
Restaurant Tip: There are good restaurants in Promo building, close to SOTA school.
Tomotaka N. Solo travelers Japan, February 26, 2012
good location and service

very convenient and neat
9
had a good stay because the location is quite convenient for any major places by walk, taxi and mrt. service was also good and the room was also very clean and neat. surely will stay again when visiting in june !
Gerardus J. Couples Netherlands, February 25, 2012
Nice new clean hotel

Clean, new, great location
8
great place if you're planning a stay in singapore. the rooms are quite small but still good enough for a couple to relax. new hotel, clean rooms, nice decor. very good location, walking distance from dhoby ghaut and orchard. staff is very competent and nice; they always tried to give a little bit extra service, and were genuinely interested in our well-being.
Michael J. Business travelers United States of America, February 25, 2012
Even better the second time....

Friendly service, super clean rooms,
9.7
my second stay here and it was even better. beds, duvets and pillows are fantastic. sound proofing is very good as well. all results in a great nights sleep. i have never had time to try the breakfast or discounted drinks in the bar, but they both look nice. a great location, great room and great value...very hard to find all 3 in once place in singapore, but this place pulls it off.
Travel tip: As this hotel is new-ish, some taxi drivers do not know it. Tell them it is behind "Park Mall", they all know that place.
Sirirak K. Business travelers Thailand, February 25, 2012
Good location but not good service

good location
5.7
Good location and room size is not too small but maid gave toothbrush only 1 for 2 people how can we use it???. We stayed there 6 night for business. My husbrand got sick then make bed sheet durty abit. They think that water came from me because I in pregnancy that time ><". Actually, they can wash but they charged us $90. If I bring my baby to Singapore, I think I don't want to stay this hotel. Because sometime baby did a little bit durty they will be charged again ><". Almost taxi don't this hotel, always we have to tell other place near the hotel.
Joseph A. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 24, 2012
Great location with smiling staff anytime.

Free wifi, quiet location next to Orchard road without the hustle and bustle, clean rooms
10
Very nice hotel. I enjoyed the breifing by the concierge as he showed me around the room. "You can drink tap water in Singapore, however this here (pointing to the bottled water on the table) is complimetary". Good interaction with staff and guests. Prompt taxi assistance. Great place to stay.
Gary M. Solo travelers Australia, February 24, 2012
Modern, comfortable hotel with excellent service.

Well appointed rooms, close to Dhoby Ghaut railway station
9
i have now stayed at the innotel on 3 occasions and each time i have found the staff to be friendly, helpful and professional. i travel to singapore on a monthly basis and find the innotel to be perfect for my needs as it has excellent dining, shopping and nightlife nearby. the rooms are comfortable, modern and well appointed. the beds and linen are top quality and facilitate an excellent night sleep, an essential point for me as i arrive in singapore after 2 long flights and must depart next morning for my final destination.
Saliyanah A. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2012
Great location at center of Orchard Road

Drainage system bad
7.7
as always the staff are very friendly. the rooms is spacious but the toilet is small and every time i finish my shower, the water will start to overflow. the drainage system is bad.tv channels not much. no breakfast.
Amit B. Solo travelers India, February 22, 2012
Great location with excellent service.

staff is very helpful and caring. value for money.
9
easy to commute by dhoby ghat mrt. located next to plaza singapura mall.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Orchard road is nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior KingInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - ExecutiveInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - iPod or iPhone Docking StationInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - BathroomInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club Sonata

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04