Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 2422 reviews

1628 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2422)
Sort by:
Van C. Business travelers Vietnam, August 19, 2012
Lovely Hotel, Great Service...

great service; good location
8.3
- i had a great trip in sing and lovely time when i stay in innotel hotel...
Hotel Feature Tip: I should try to stay in Innotel If you would like to come Sing...
Report this review
Jantipa T. Business travelers Thailand, August 16, 2012
Hotel with good price for value and nice service.

Good location- very close to Dhoby Ghaut station. Lovely service.
8
i had very good stay at innotel. staffs are nice and facilities are new and good. only one thing that bothered me during the stay is 'very thin wall'. i was abit annoyed by people on the hall way talking. i could hear everything.
Report this review
Konstantin L. Couples Russia, August 15, 2012
Good location , but small room

Inside room you have all you need
6
For taxi is good, stuff help you very quick. Hotel is new, but decoration very simple.
Report this review
Rudy V. Couples Netherlands, August 14, 2012
Nice hotel on good location

Top location in the center
8
we stayed here with 9 people and had a great tie. we were disappointed by not having a swim pool and gym, but we could know upfront. the hotel is located in the center and near mtr so perfect for a city trip, but also for business, since we were near the business area as well. good food near the hotel and friendly staff at reception.
Report this review
Chau D. Solo travelers Vietnam, August 12, 2012
Pleasant stay in Singapore, couldnt ask for more

Central, clean, friendly
7.7
I was completely satisfied with my stay in Innotel. I love the location, its in Penang lane so its not as crowded and quiet, but its right at the beginning of the lane (like a large alley), so its just a few steps to Dhouby Ghaut station (the big one w lines Red, Yellow, and Purple) and to Orchard - the shopping heaven! I didnt even sweat walking from the hotel to the station, its that near! Also there's a Starbucks opening 24/7 at the station. I didnt get to try food offerings at Innotel, since it's so central and there are too many other options anyway, but I heard that its great! The clean is simple in design, but does not lack anything. Its very bright and clean, everything worked just fine, nothing was broken or too old. The staff were super friendly as well. I have recommended this hotel to many of my friends, too. Would totally go back to this place next time if my budget stays the same!
Report this review
Wang X. Groups China, August 11, 2012
Good at living

convenient
7.7
it's convenient for people, location is good,quiet, close to orchard road, 3-4min to train station or bus stop, a little bit expensive but very clean.
Shopping Tip: taxi is cheap and easy to wait near bus stop, and before you go make sure the train, it is easy to save time.
Report this review
Gustavo P. Families with older children Spain, August 8, 2012
Very cozy and great location

Location, friendliness and tidy
8
It is always a pleasure to stay in that hotel; whenever I go to Singapore that is the hotel to go
Report this review
Nguyen T. Business travelers Vietnam, August 8, 2012
good location and services

good staffs
8.3
I like this hotel due to its helpful staff and good location
Report this review
Arthid K. Couples Thailand, August 7, 2012
clean hotel

room clean
5.7
room ok but a bit far from Center of Orchard . Not easy to get food . Price of room and the thing we get not valueable .
Report this review
Trang T. Couples Vietnam, August 6, 2012
Nice room but very small

Good location
8.3
staff was very friendly. room was very clean and nice decoration. nice atmosphere. location is great, lots of restaurant near by, right next to orchard road for shopping.
Shopping Tip: Very near Orchard, so very convenient for shopping. Check Ion Orchard and 313 Somerset
Report this review
Previous page 891 - 900 of 1628 reviews Next page
Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - FaccadeInnotel Singapore - FacadeInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - FacilitiesInnotel Singapore - FacilitiesInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Internet TVInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - RestaurantInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - InteriorInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03