or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior King Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Guest Room Innotel Singapore - iPod / iPhone Docking Station Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Bathroom
Innotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel Facade Innotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel Facade Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - Club Sonata Innotel Singapore - Club Sonata
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2008 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2008)
Sort by:
Mooij J. Couples January 3, 2012
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile

Location, service
8.7
The location is very close to the Orchard road, but still in a quiet area, and the hotel by itself is also quiet. The dining options in this hotel are limited.
Hotel Feature Tip: The dining options in this hotel are limited. The location is very close to the Orchard road, but still in a quiet area, and the hotel by itself is also quiet.
Kim S. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2012
Lovely hotel with poor ventilation

Lovely hotel with poor ventilation
7.3
The overall experience was fine but they have some problems with the ventilation. We had to switch room. First, we could smell cigarette smoke in the bathroom even though we were on a non-smoking floor. After switching to another room, we still had the smell issue in the bathroom.
Hans G. Couples Germany, January 1, 2012
clean, small rooms but everything perfect

clean room, modern, everything available, everything working
8
Well the hotel is not really an hotel, it is too small for that starting with the missing restaurants and missing proper reception. There is a small reception and a small coffee shop. Everything works well in the hotel, the rooms are nice and perfectly equipped and everything is working. A little bit too small if you want to spend some time in the room but for us, since we were most of the time out it was just perfect. Also the location, you can actually work within a few minutes up Orchard Road and Singapura Plaza right in front of the hotel another plus for the location. Prize however I feel a little bit too high. This place can be really recommended, nice and neat and functional.
Hotel Feature Tip: Location of hotel very good, rooms perfect but don't expect all facilities like in other hotels re restaurants or fancy lobby. I can only recommend that hotel although the price seems a little bit too stiff.In 10 Minutes you can walk to Takashimaya and Ion, the super super shopping centres, but Singapura Plaza already offers plenty opportunities.
Toru S. Solo travelers Japan, January 1, 2012
Clean and convenient

Well kept room, personal service by staff, covenient location and reasonable rate.
8.3
I stayed three nights and was happy about everything.
Yan Y. Couples China, January 1, 2012
Lovely hotel bu small rooms

great location
7
The hotel itself is in a very good location with 10 mins walk to the Orchard central. Overall the hotel is in good condition, fairly new and modern internal decorations. All staff are very friendly and helpful with smiles on the face. I managed to get a late check out at 12pm which is good. The only shortcoming is this room is tiny and it's more like a serviced studio rather than a proper hotel room.
Shopping Tip: Walking to the Orchard road is pretty close like 5-10 mins but walking to the very center of Orchard still takes some time so I would suggest catch a cab to Ion shopping centre and then walking all the way back to hotel so that you won't miss any shopping centers on Orchard road.
Yulia Y. Families with older children Indonesia, January 1, 2012
clean hotel

great location and services
8
we'd enjoyed staying at your hotel, quite clean hotel, and great location.
Restaurant Tip: chinese restaurants around there are great
Lee H. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2011
nice hotel with helpful staff

room is clean, helpful staff, good location
8
room keys keep on malfunctioning, don't have a place to relax except for the room after a tiring tour
Restaurant Tip: two stations away from ion orchard which have a very good food at their food court. must try.
Sineephorn O. Families with young children Thailand, December 29, 2011
Good welcomE

Clean
6.3
Near orchad rd., Can take A walk 5-10minutes. U can find some food at shopping center near hotel
Shopping Tip: Orchard rd,
Bai T. Groups Philippines, December 29, 2011
Very good hotel with very kind staff.

The rooms are very clean and space is adequate.
9.3
The rooms were clean. Staff were very accommodating, courteous and kind. I'll stay again in Innotel on my next trips to singapore. It was a very pleasant experience. Highly recommended!
Shopping Tip: 2 blocks to orchard road, to various shopping centers.
Tetty H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2011
nice hotel

furniture good
4.7
Best feature: location, location, location. Hotel Innotel is the perfect base. This new hotel is a 1.5 minute walk to Orchard Road, less than minute walk from Dhoby Ghot station and buses, less than 5 minutes to Fort Canning. Although the budget hotel does not offer additional goodies (gym, spa, busness centre, etc.)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Stayed here by myself for 2 weeks on business. Good things about is being close to the Metro and to Plaza Singapura and malls on Orchard Rd. Room: This hotel has thin walls, both between the rooms and to the corridor. I had my headboard against the corridor wall in the first room I stayed in and got woken up.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior KingInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - iPod / iPhone Docking StationInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - BathroomInnotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel FacadeInnotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel FacadeInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club Sonata

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05