arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2458 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2458 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.2

7.3 hung H.
Taiwan
October 01, 2012
great location and room with comfortable space
great location with proper room space
I have stayed in this hotel for more than 5 times. great location and the room with proper space and facilities. it's close to Plaza Singapora, which is convenient for buying proceries and grab food..and people from reception to bellboy are all friendly.

8 Kenneth L.
Australia
October 01, 2012
Quiet, restful place.
Quietness. Friendly staff.
Had a quiet and peaceful stay. The staff were very freindly and helpful. Room a little on the small side, but OK for one person. Would certainly recommend and will definitely come again

8 Frances A.
Philippines
October 01, 2012
Great location and hotel staff
Hotel staff are very friendly and accommodating
I chose and stayed in this hotel for 5 days because of its proximity to the Dhoby Gaut MRT station. I was pleasantly surprised with the great service of their hotel staff. They are very courteous and attentive. If you need something or have questions, just ask them and you'll get it in no time. The free wifi was also another plus for me. The rooms are quite small but they're still cozy and beds are very comfortable, with the soft and fluffy pillows. The only disadvantage in the hotel was the not so sound-proof walls. You can hear coming in and out of the rooms beside you, even the running water from the shower beside your room. Other than that, everything's okay in this hotel.

7 Ari P.
Indonesia
September 29, 2012
Great room at central Singapore
Simple room feature and useful, close to transport and shopping center
Great place and easy to find, next to main transportation line. Shopping never easier, friendly staff.

7.3 Elaine L.
Philippines
September 29, 2012
Great location
Friendly hotel staff
Definitely going back to this hotel. Near MRT. Took MRT from Changi to Dhoby Ghaut, walking distance to the hotel, only 1 block away. Hotel staff are friendly. They have free wifi, wifi connection is fast. We stayed there for the F1 Singapore Grand Prix 2012, only 1 stop to MRT City Hall station (Zone 4) Gate 3 entrance. Walking distance to Orchard Rd, main shopping area in Singapore.

9 SHUK W.
Hong Kong
September 28, 2012
Clean petit office hotel
Convenient location, clean and tidy with good value
We stayed there during F1, it is good value given with its centre location and tidiness. Room is small but bed is big and very comfortable. Just a little dark side is their room cleaning staff started very early , quite some noise from vacuum and walkie talkie even before 9am.

7.3 Iurii K.
Australia
September 27, 2012
Lovely staff but very small rooms
Very friendly staff and excellent service
It's probably not very well known as it took the taxi driver a while to figure where to take us though the location wasn't bad at all. It was relatively close to everything and we didn't have any issues with the location. It had very friendly and helpful staff. The room and particularly the bathroom was very tiny though. Not sure whether you would be comfortable if you were a big guy but even I found the bathroom too small and I'm not a big person. Overall, was a good choice for a short stop-over.

7.3 Min C.
September 26, 2012
Clean Hotel
Clean room and strategic location
strategically located with very easy access to public transport. we are able to find food around the hotel.

8 Ye W.
China
September 25, 2012
Great location but room is a bit small
location and friendly staff
The hotel is located very close to Dhoby Ghaut interchange. Easy access to three MRT lines. Friendly staff and clean room. Only short coming is room is a bit small.

9.3 Mark C.
New Zealand
September 24, 2012
Nice and clean
Very close to Orchard rd
Good little hotel, small rooms but tidy and if your there for the shopping they're perfect.