Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior King Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Guest Room Innotel Singapore - iPod / iPhone Docking Station Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Bathroom
Innotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel Facade Innotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel Facade Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - Club Sonata Innotel Singapore - Club Sonata
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2059 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2059)
Sort by:
Faust M. Families with young children Indonesia, January 23, 2012
great location for going evrywhere

near MRT station
8.3
great location, because near Dhoby Ghout MRT interchange station. the hotel room is very clean and have a good internet connection. if you use taxi, just tell the driver the red cross building, because the hotel beside that building. the hotel staff is very kind. this hotel have room with interconnecting door, it's very helpfull for us.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: just walk about 5 minutes and you will find Dhoby Ghout station, from there you can go everywhere.... because this station have 3 different way MRT.
Mardiani I. Families with young children Indonesia, January 22, 2012
clean hotel and good location

clean, cheap, near MRT and bus station, and flexible
7.3
we enjoyed the holidays with the correct hotel we can check in earlier before 12 pm all clean, so we felt comfortable
Rosalie R. Solo travelers Philippines, January 22, 2012
cute andmodern

very convenient location
7.7
the staff are friendly and helpful. nice and clean rooms though a bit narrow and cramped. walls are not sound-proofed so one can clearly hear commotions at the hall. it's justokay for the price
David S. Business travelers France, January 20, 2012
Lovely hotel

It is very clean
9.7
I choose this hotel everytime I travel to Singapore as it is new, clean, beautiful and convenient.
Shopping Tip: ORCHARD ROAD
Riksa D. Couples Indonesia, January 20, 2012
Clean hotel, great location near MRT station

cold AC and free wireless
8
This is small, clean and cozy hotel. Located at the end of orchard road but close to MRT station. Friendly staffs.
Juan G. Business travelers Spain, January 19, 2012
Good business hotel

Location
8
It was good, I was tired and had to work so as the room is comfortable and the internet access is good it was a good short stay
Travel tip: Good for a short business stay and very close to MRT
Paulina H. Families with older children Indonesia, January 19, 2012
Very small hotel

very near orchard road.
7.3
not many taxi drivers know this hotel. so you have to mention dhobi gaut or park mall. very close to dhoby gaut mrt, to bus stops that will get you to takashimaya or chinatown. love it. i think my 1 nite stay was too pricey but i went at wrong timing, in the week of chinese new year, so every hotel was sky rocket hi.
Debby D. Couples Indonesia, January 18, 2012
Great location, clean hotel, nice staff....

near mrt.....
8
lovely hotel and nice hotel staff. comfort room to stay with family. the location near the shopping mall and food court also. near the mrt so we can go to anywhere in singapore. i really enjoyed stayed in this hotel
Wu A. Business travelers Taiwan, January 18, 2012
Good location

Location
6.3
Good location, easy to walk to shopping center and major tour places. The room is small. But good enough in Singapore. Recommand the business traveller select this one when come to Singapore. Breakfast need to be improved.
Kenneth M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 16, 2012
Innotel Singapore

Good Location.
7.3
Innotel is a newish hotel geared more to the business traveller as it does not have a large dining or recreational area. However the rooms are clean and modern and the location is very near to Dhoby Ghaut MRT, therefore it is very easy to visit all parts of the city by using this facility. There are also restaurants and shops within easy walking distance of the hotel. I enjoyed my stay and will use this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior KingInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - iPod / iPhone Docking StationInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - BathroomInnotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel FacadeInnotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel FacadeInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club Sonata

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05