or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior King Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini Bar Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Executive Room Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Exterior
Innotel Singapore - Exterior Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - Internet Kiosk Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2115 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2115)
Sort by:
Dwi S. Families with young children Indonesia, February 13, 2012
Great location with great service

Location and service
8
innotel located at a very strategic location,clean, big room and great service. we're satisfied staying at innotel. it's location near to orchard road, so it's easier for us to walk around and shop at orchard. and the hotel location close to bus station and mrt station.
Madeleine M. Solo travelers Sweden, February 10, 2012
Perfect location, modern pleasant and fresh

Light and friendly rooms. Great beds and bedlinen.
7.7
the location is great, walking distance to metro, shopping, etc. rooms are small but enough for one person. some adjustments need to be done to the furniture. chair too big, cord to the hairdryer to short, light by the mirror above the sink is insufficient. i will definitely return to this hotel when in singapore.
Rosa M. Business travelers Philippines, February 9, 2012
clean hotel with a friendly service

accessibility and cleanliness
8
it was refreshing to stay at innotel because its a hotel where business travelers can be at home. it's an accessible place to stay.
Budianto T. Groups Indonesia, February 9, 2012
great hotel

the price is good compare to other hotel.
8
It was nice and comfort to stay there, but the room was a bit small, the people that's working there also very nice and friendly.
Howell J. Groups Singapore, February 8, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

very close to Singapore attractions and major mrt node.
8.7
the hotel is clean and nice. but room is just a bit small but reasonable. the location is walking distance to dhobygaut mrt which can lead you to city area, marina bay, sentosa and orchard area. you could also hop on bus to go straught to orchard. aside from proximity to mrt, it is also near to istana park and singapore presidential palace which is open to public. the staff are also friendly and accomodating.
Monnie T. Couples Malaysia, February 7, 2012
Excellent location

i like the tv provided by the management
8.3
Good location and just few minutes to the nearest mrt station - dhoby gaut station!! I love this hotel and will be choose this hotel once i come singapore!!
Masami K. Business travelers Japan, February 7, 2012
Good Location, Reasonable price

Good Location
6.3
I have stayed two days during the Indian festival. This hotel is okay for business purpose, free wi-fi and confortable bed. but if I come to Singapore with my families, I would not stay this hotel due to its size of room and location of breakfast.
Chui Y. Business travelers Malaysia, February 7, 2012
Clean, Tidy & Friendly staffs

Clean & friendly staffs
7
it is a nice hotel which looks like it was recently renovated. the rooms are clean and tidy. i'm stuck for 30mins+ at the hotel's lobby waiting for taxi due to road block near the hotel which no taxi was allowed to drive to the hotel. one downside of this hotel is that no taxi drivers seem to know it yet.
Bruno C. Solo travelers Portugal, February 5, 2012
good price/quality relation

good price (when we speak about Singapore reality), located not far away from Clark Quay, calm area
7.7
The hotel was ok, nothing special, room small but comfortable, location is good but not perfect. good value for the money
Teo S. Groups Singapore, February 4, 2012
beautiful rooms and excellence service

the hotel room furniture
7.3
When we first alighted at the hotel though we were quite disappointed with a small lobby and front desk reception, however we could felt that the staff at the hotel, everyone was trying their best to make the guests feel warm and welcome. They are ready to help ans serve. They greeted every guests they met. The hotel room's door is painted with bright colours which is very rare you can find in most hotels, the colours are bright and actually make you feel even more happier especailly when you are on holiday. The furnitures inside the room are new and clean, the design of the room are cozy and make you feel like home. Overall it has been a pleasant stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior KingInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini BarInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - Internet KioskInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07