Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 2439 reviews

1638 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2439)
Sort by:
Mohd Z. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, August 5, 2012
Lovely little hotel in a great location

Location and access to public transport
8.3
stayed in the hotel for a week and i can't say enough about the great location the hotel is located in. mrt is just about 5 minutes away on foot. while bus stands are only 2 minutes away and you can get to many places around singapore. the istana park is just a stone throw away from the hotel too. wouldn't hesitatte to stay there again in the future.
Report this review
Susan F. Groups Indonesia, August 4, 2012
Nice Room, Great Location, Friendly Staffs

Very Good Services
7.7
It is a pleasant stay in Innotel, close to MRT, shopping mall. Fair price for a hotel in the central business area. I will recommend this hotel. Very good location and good service.
Report this review
Chia L. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 31, 2012
best service and really nice staff

great location and comfortable room
9.3
Duriny my stay in Singapore, the staff always cared about my needs, and they would ask you first if you look like you have some problems. Room and bathroom were clean.
Hotel Feature Tip: cable channel only 10 or less. if you like watch TV programmes, this hotel may not suit for you. But trust me, go shopping and have fun with local people are more interesting than stay in a hotel.
Report this review
Candy T. Business travelers Canada, July 31, 2012
Great Service and Location

Close to subway, Friendly Staff, efficient rooms
9.7
The staff was extremly friendly. Helped me book a taxi, and arranged for my other colleage who was arriving late to contact me. The rooms were very clean, spacious. The colourful theme adds a nice tough. Friendly atmosphere. Close to a mall, lots of dining options, right next to Orchard Road for shopping.
Report this review
Tra N. Business travelers Vietnam, July 31, 2012
Reasonable price, 4 star service.

Location, clean and friendly
8
Report this review
Bee L. Families with young children Singapore, July 29, 2012
Great Location and Great Hotel Staff!

Walking distance to Dhoby Ghaut MRT Station & Bus-stop
8
We are returning guests. The rooms are well-maintained and basic amentities are provided. It may not be luxurious but the rooms and beds are comfortable. The hotel staff are very friendly and at all times very helpful and smiley. Location is great too as the hotel is just few minutes walk to the bus-stop and 5 mins to the MRT station. A big shopping mall (Plaza Singapura) is just about 10mins walk away. Overall, it's good value and we will not hesitate to recommend to others and we will choose this hotel again.
Report this review
Willem L. Couples Netherlands, July 29, 2012
Great location and service with smile

Close to Plaza Singapura
6.7
Small rooms but very clean and the hotel staff spoke great english and were able to help us with all our enquiries.
Report this review
Ngoc N. Families with older children Vietnam, July 29, 2012
good service but small

good location but the rooms are every small. very helpful staffs
7.7
the staffs are very friendly. you can ask them anything. it is quite expensive for that size of a room. the room is small and the bath room is very small too with no bath tube. the location is good.
Report this review
Ng C. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2012
excellent location

clean and coozy
8.7
the room is relatively small but comfortable. Location is excellent just next to MRT station. The hotel is new.
Report this review
Aled W. Couples United Kingdom, July 27, 2012
Fab hotel - Great location!

Location, staff, cleanliness, price.
8.7
Excellent location, very close to the Dhouby Ghaut MRT station which makes access to many other destinations really easy! Staff were very pleasant and very willing to help. Cleanliness of the hotel was of a high standard. Wouldn't hesitate recommending this hotel to anyone wishing to see all that Singapore has to offer.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Buy a tourist travel card for the MRT - excellent value.
Report this review
Previous page 911 - 920 of 1638 reviews Next page
Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - FacadeInnotel Singapore - FacadeInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - FacilitiesInnotel Singapore - FacilitiesInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Internet TVInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - RestaurantInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - InteriorInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08