Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2482 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Jessica B. from Australia
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2012
Fantastic service
The staff went over and above when it came to personal service.
The rooms were small, especialy when we added an additional bed to make it 3. the shoewr and barthroom is tiny and the sink is outdie of the bathroom.
Reviewed October 10, 2012

John H. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2012
Great Hotel with fantastic location
Near Dhoby Ghaut MRT station with very comfortable and well appointed rooms.Very courteous and helpful staff. Price reasonable for this quality of hote.
Excellent, comfortable and restful stay. Extremely welcoming and courteous service. Check in made you feel you would be dealt with on an individual and personal basis.
Reviewed October 10, 2012

Maria S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2012
Great location, Poor comfortness
I just dissapointed when i've booked the non smoking room and they can't fulfill my request. In the night, i heard my neighbour laughing all night long. That is disturbing us very much.
Reviewed October 08, 2012

Yodsakorn F. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2012
Convenient location with good hospitality service
Not far from the MRT with reasonable price
I did stay there for only 1 night although the place was quite okay and fitted with my business trip as most of my time will be outside of the hotel. The hotel itself was located not far from the MRT station (Dhoby Ghaut)which is the big interchange station for several and major lines. Reception office is very service-minded by reaching out to help out with any queries. All in I do recommend this hotel for the traveller especially for the business trip in the city as the hotel location is quite close to the business district area.
Reviewed October 08, 2012

Thi T. from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Good location, clean room, nice staffs
Good location for taking MRT, bus
I'm quite pleased with my stay at Innotel. Location is great and tranquille, just go across the street for MRT station and your adventure can start. Room not big but spacy enough, wifi did not work properly but immediately hotel staff came to fix the problem, allowing to use the internet with cable. Nice staffs. If hotel can offer breakfast included in the hotel rate, it'll be better as guests don't have to concern where to have breakfast. But if you come with kids, it may not suitable as no swimming room, room not spacy enough for them, not much activities for them at the hotel.
Reviewed October 08, 2012

Joyce T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2012
Great location, nice room
The best thing about this hotel is the location.
Hotel is located very near dhoby ghuat mrt. The room looks clean and is a bit small and compact. I noticed that there's only 1 proper chair for guests to sit, other people will have to sit on the bed. The wall is quite thin, we can hear what's going on outside the room which is a bit annoying when we are trying to sleep. One thing strange for me is that a hotel staff called up in the morning to ask what time we are checking out. Maybe they were reminding us that we need to check out that day or they want us to leave earlier than the checkout time :) Too bad breakfast is not included with the price.
Reviewed October 06, 2012

Chin K. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Strategic location and nice design
location, cleanness
we stay in this hotel for 3 nights in Singapore, just few hundred meters away from Dhony Ghaut Station that connect to many lines. The staff are very friendly and helpful !! The room design is nice and clean. We really enjoy our stay in Innotel ! Strongly recommended
Reviewed October 06, 2012

Patnarin P. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Good location
staffs are friendly, 5mins away from mrt
shopping area: orchard rd. and marina bay sand.
Reviewed October 04, 2012

Khai C. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2012
Great service... Great rooms.. Great location
location, relatively cheap
Price for the location is good. About 10min walk to the start of Orchard road (main shopping district). Friendly and very helpful staff, room upkeep is great and everything is available.
Reviewed October 03, 2012

HASSAWAN P. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Great location
Near MRT , centre point, clean room
Good place for travelers who need to use MRT to go anywhere
Reviewed October 03, 2012