or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior King Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Suite Room Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Suite Room Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini Bar Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Executive Room Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Exterior
Innotel Singapore - Exterior Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - Internet Kiosk Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2206 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2206)
Sort by:
Dawn M. Couples Australia, March 21, 2012
great hotel

close to everything, including the transport
9
clean,comfortable, in a great location,the train station was within 2 mins walk, the shops was just 3 mins away,this was a very convenient hotel to stay at for sightseeing and shopping as it had easy links nearby.one could get anywhere from the nearest train station, we even found it easy to get to the airport with our cases, and the transport is so cheep.
Stephen W. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 21, 2012
New boutique style, clean but small rooms

New, modern, clean, free internet
6.7
friendly new boutique hotel, the rooms are new clean and modern but are pretty small. no facilities to speak of and a very limited breakfast choice but it is sufficient for a short stay. the hotel is also well located very close to orchard road for shopping etc.
Muliadi J. Business travelers United States of America, March 21, 2012
Great location and convinient

Great location, close to MTR and close to shopping mall
8
The hotel is within walking distance to Plasa Singapura and Douby Ghout MTR. This is really great. Obviously, Plasa Singapura has everything you need, shop, fine dining, food court, movie theatre. On the other hand, Douby Ghout is a main MTR line that covers both several different routes. The hotel is clean and Internet access is okay. (Free internet is included with my stay) However, the room is a bit small and no facilities like SPA or swimming pool. However there is a walking distance SPA nearby.
Shopping Tip: Walk to Plasa Singapura and it has one of the complete food selection. From fast food to fine dining
Chuda S. Couples Thailand, March 18, 2012
Great location

Friendly staffs
7
Great location nearby Dhoby G. MRT interchange station
Shopping Tip: Closed to interchange, eazy to Orchard rd
Elizabeth D. Couples Australia, March 18, 2012
Great location, clean and friendly

location
8.3
Tourific location,walking distance to the main shopping area. Walking distance to really good public transport(train) Very friendly and helpful staff. The room was very clean and the bed very comfortable.
Kah Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 16, 2012
Great location, clean and relaxing hotel

nice and clean room, walking distance to mrt, great and friendly staff
9
been staying for about 2 weeks in this hotel and overall i'm satisfied with it. the room is nice and the bed is very comfortable. i would recommend tourist to stay in this new hotel. one thing i do not like is the weak coverage of wifi internet.
Poh P. Business travelers Malaysia, March 16, 2012
great for business stay

easy access to public transport & near to shopping area
8.7
hotel is new & furniture are in good condition. room is small but is acceptable. the important point is the room is clean & compliment with wifi access from room.
Davin D. Couples Indonesia, March 12, 2012
Great location, small rooms

Location
6.3
great place to stay as it is near by shopping area and mrt. rooms are small but clean.
Anthony M. Couples New Zealand, March 10, 2012
A hidden gem in the heart of Singapore

Very friendly and helpful staff. Close to public transport. Orchard Road shopping just a few minutes walk away
9
As other reviewers have noted the major plus points of this hotel are the staff. All were extremely friendly and helpful and there was not one instance in the 9 days we spent with them recently that we were not greeted warmly on our arrival back at the hotel or sent on our way out without a cherry good morning or enjoy your day. The other major benefit is the closeness to public transport. A major bus hub is just over the road and Dhoby Ghaut MRT station is less than 5 minutes walk away. Using either trains or buses one can access most of Singapore very easily. Some people have mentioned the rooms are a bit small. I say this is Asia and small rooms are a way of life. We found our standard room acceptable with room for a King Size bed, work desk, wardrobe and bathroom. The rooms are cleaned daily to a high standard.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you don't want to eat out all the tine there is a supermarket at Plaza Singapura on Orchard Road 5 minutes walk away. They sell ready to eat local food as well as "western" style food.
Yubelindo F. Couples Indonesia, March 10, 2012
Great location but small rooms

convinient location
7
great place to stay if you just need a place to sleep as it is near by shopping area and mrt. room are small but clean, air conditioning work well. in room wi-fi is complimentary which is a plus. the hotel itself was an old builing that used to be a school that they turn into a hotel. it's located in a secluded area so very quiet which is nice to have a rest after long day of activity.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior KingInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Suite RoomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Suite RoomInnotel Singapore - DeluxeInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini BarInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - Internet KioskInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro


AS-AGWEB-3B05