or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior King Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Guest Room Innotel Singapore - iPod / iPhone Docking Station Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Bathroom
Innotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel Facade Innotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel Facade Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - Club Sonata Innotel Singapore - Club Sonata
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2080 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2080)
Sort by:
Boyke A. Business travelers Indonesia, January 8, 2012
Small Room but quite convenience to everywhere

Location is quite near to Orchard
8.3
if just for business, this is the best. for shopping is also quite convenience because it is near to orchard. location is also quite near the mrt station.
Tran N. Families with young children Vietnam, January 7, 2012
Great location but small rooms, small hotel

best location, near mrt
6
5 mins walking to mtr, 10 mins to plaza singapura but this hotel is small like a department. very small room. staff is friendly
Reno R. Families with older children Indonesia, January 5, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

Location, free wifi
9.3
I really love the location, its only a short distance to major shopping malls, and in walking distance to MRT station. Staff are friendly. Hotel room is clean. Free wifi is convenient to keep in touch with home.
Kevin J. Groups United States of America, January 4, 2012
Not bad the location

Will not be back
5
I never stay at the hotel they charge me because the pillow case and blanket get a lipstick they ask me pay $ 70 is really bad, and they charger u last menit. Only in Innotel they charge like that. They can wash but not charge guest to pay. is really not recommend to stay.
Travel tip: So u better careful girls who use powder and lipstick. They will send you bill to pay them pillow and blanket.
Mooij J. Couples January 3, 2012
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile

Location, service
8.7
The location is very close to the Orchard road, but still in a quiet area, and the hotel by itself is also quiet. The dining options in this hotel are limited.
Hotel Feature Tip: The dining options in this hotel are limited. The location is very close to the Orchard road, but still in a quiet area, and the hotel by itself is also quiet.
Kim S. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2012
Lovely hotel with poor ventilation

Lovely hotel with poor ventilation
7.3
The overall experience was fine but they have some problems with the ventilation. We had to switch room. First, we could smell cigarette smoke in the bathroom even though we were on a non-smoking floor. After switching to another room, we still had the smell issue in the bathroom.
Hans G. Couples Germany, January 1, 2012
clean, small rooms but everything perfect

clean room, modern, everything available, everything working
8
Well the hotel is not really an hotel, it is too small for that starting with the missing restaurants and missing proper reception. There is a small reception and a small coffee shop. Everything works well in the hotel, the rooms are nice and perfectly equipped and everything is working. A little bit too small if you want to spend some time in the room but for us, since we were most of the time out it was just perfect. Also the location, you can actually work within a few minutes up Orchard Road and Singapura Plaza right in front of the hotel another plus for the location. Prize however I feel a little bit too high. This place can be really recommended, nice and neat and functional.
Hotel Feature Tip: Location of hotel very good, rooms perfect but don't expect all facilities like in other hotels re restaurants or fancy lobby. I can only recommend that hotel although the price seems a little bit too stiff.In 10 Minutes you can walk to Takashimaya and Ion, the super super shopping centres, but Singapura Plaza already offers plenty opportunities.
Toru S. Solo travelers Japan, January 1, 2012
Clean and convenient

Well kept room, personal service by staff, covenient location and reasonable rate.
8.3
I stayed three nights and was happy about everything.
Yan Y. Couples China, January 1, 2012
Lovely hotel bu small rooms

great location
7
The hotel itself is in a very good location with 10 mins walk to the Orchard central. Overall the hotel is in good condition, fairly new and modern internal decorations. All staff are very friendly and helpful with smiles on the face. I managed to get a late check out at 12pm which is good. The only shortcoming is this room is tiny and it's more like a serviced studio rather than a proper hotel room.
Shopping Tip: Walking to the Orchard road is pretty close like 5-10 mins but walking to the very center of Orchard still takes some time so I would suggest catch a cab to Ion shopping centre and then walking all the way back to hotel so that you won't miss any shopping centers on Orchard road.
Yulia Y. Families with older children Indonesia, January 1, 2012
clean hotel

great location and services
8
we'd enjoyed staying at your hotel, quite clean hotel, and great location.
Restaurant Tip: chinese restaurants around there are great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior KingInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - iPod / iPhone Docking StationInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - BathroomInnotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel FacadeInnotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel FacadeInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club Sonata

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08