or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior King Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Guest Room Innotel Singapore - iPod / iPhone Docking Station Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Bathroom
Innotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel Facade Innotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel Facade Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - Club Sonata Innotel Singapore - Club Sonata
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2068 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2068)
Sort by:
Rickman M. Families with young children Australia, December 22, 2011
Beautiful Hotel

Clean Room and Good Service
9.3
a very enjoyable stay. close to orchard road shopping area. many eating places. spoilt for choice. the service at the hotel is great.
Huong N. Families with older children Vietnam, December 20, 2011
Cozy, lovely hotel

small hotel with 5 stars hotel service
9
Room was small but smart decoration, bed was comformtable, modern look, 5 stars hotel service. Nearby MRT, convenient for getting around. Plus point for free wifi service. TV channel need to improve.
Shopping Tip: good for any purposes
Richard T. Solo travelers Philippines, December 19, 2011
clean and neat hotel

clean and neat hotel
8
It was my first stay in innotel hotel and I was not dissappointed. It is small but the place is clean and very neat. I enjoyed going around singapore with the help of innotel hotel since they took care of my luggage. The innotel hotel staff were very friendly aswell.
Huan Y. Groups December 14, 2011
Average business hotel

Location
7
Innotel hotel is located at penang street next to the Park Mall. It is around 10 minutes walk from the central of Orchard Road. Some of the taxi driver has no idea on the hotel location as it is newly opened last year. The service is just average. Room is adequate in size, clean and tidy.
Kevin W. Solo travelers Australia, December 13, 2011
Clean, great location, functional

Clean room, close to MRT and shops on Orchard road, courteous staff, internet connectivity
9
I had to book the room at short notice and wanted somewhere close to the MRT in a central location. This met all those requirements. The reception staff were courteous and welcoming. The room furnishings were stylish, clean and relatively new. Some door closing noise from the lobby could be heard but it wasn't too intrusive. There was no audible noise from the street or adjacent room. In-room free internet access was part of my package.
David S. Business travelers Vietnam, December 12, 2011
very clean hotel

very profesional service and nice clean room
9.7
I like to stay in this hotel every time I travel to Singpore.
Shopping Tip: orchard road
Graham L. Couples Malaysia, December 9, 2011
Helpful Staff

Nice Rooms
7.3
The counter staff are pretty helpful and friendly. We love the rooms because it is very clean and comfortable. Design and size is above our expectations. Moreover the location is great! We will definitely stay here again when there is a chance. Highly recommended for that price!
Takashi W. Couples Japan, December 8, 2011
Close to metro, helpful staff, & comfortable room

Great Location, Stylish room, and Helpful Staff
9.3
The hotel is only 3min walk from the metro. Only 1 stop from Little India, Orchard Street, City Hall, and Clarke Quai. The hotel was new and the room was beautiful and comfortable. Staffs were very friendly, and personally have nothing to complain. If you are looking for luxury resorts and Casino, this is not the place. But for normal traveler, this hotel is great.
Alkhatib A. Solo travelers Oman, December 8, 2011
Nice hotel and helpful staff

Reasonable price, good location, served with smile and care
8
good stay, room was convenient with complementary internet wifi in the room... although tv did not have enough channels especially leading arabic channels (mbc, aljazeera, alarabia, etx...). i.e. not enough intertainment!!
Travel tip: I had to walk to Orchard Road to find Halal rrstaurant which was difficult to find in that area.
Erin C. Groups Malaysia, December 8, 2011
Great hotel

Good location
7.7
this hotel is in a great location, 5mins walking distance to mrt and approximately 15 minutes walk to orchard road, with such location, the price is considered reasonable. this hotel gives free wi-fi too! services level is good, all staffs are very helpful and friendly. room not very big but lovely, very clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior KingInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - iPod / iPhone Docking StationInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - BathroomInnotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel FacadeInnotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel FacadeInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club Sonata

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06