arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2461 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2461 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Gondo H.
Indonesia
August 22, 2012
good location...... service is ok
very good transportation link
this hotel is renovated from old building but is ok

Arthid K.
Thailand
August 22, 2012
clean hotel
room clean
room ok but a bit far from Center of Orchard . Not easy to get food . Price of room and the thing we get not valueable .

Rudy B.
Netherlands
August 21, 2012
Nice hotel on good location
Top location in the center
we stayed here with 9 people and had a great tie. we were disappointed by not having a swim pool and gym, but we could know upfront. the hotel is located in the center and near mtr so perfect for a city trip, but also for business, since we were near the business area as well. good food near the hotel and friendly staff at reception.

Lusiana V.
Indonesia
August 20, 2012
Nice staffs
Around dobby ghaut mrt
That's nice room and staffs also great location not far from mrt and taxi stop

Jantipa T.
Thailand
August 20, 2012
Hotel with good price for value and nice service.
Good location- very close to Dhoby Ghaut station. Lovely service.
i had very good stay at innotel. staffs are nice and facilities are new and good. only one thing that bothered me during the stay is 'very thin wall'. i was abit annoyed by people on the hall way talking. i could hear everything.

Mohd A.
Brunei Darussalam
August 19, 2012
Lovely little hotel in a great location
Location and access to public transport
stayed in the hotel for a week and i can't say enough about the great location the hotel is located in. mrt is just about 5 minutes away on foot. while bus stands are only 2 minutes away and you can get to many places around singapore. the istana park is just a stone throw away from the hotel too. wouldn't hesitatte to stay there again in the future.

Konstantin L.
Russia
August 18, 2012
Good location , but small room
Inside room you have all you need
For taxi is good, stuff help you very quick. Hotel is new, but decoration very simple.

CHIA L.
Taiwan
August 15, 2012
best service and really nice staff
great location and comfortable room
Duriny my stay in Singapore, the staff always cared about my needs, and they would ask you first if you look like you have some problems. Room and bathroom were clean.

Trang T.
Vietnam
August 13, 2012
Nice room but very small
Good location
staff was very friendly. room was very clean and nice decoration. nice atmosphere. location is great, lots of restaurant near by, right next to orchard road for shopping.

susan F.
Indonesia
August 08, 2012
Nice Room, Great Location, Friendly Staffs
Very Good Services
It is a pleasant stay in Innotel, close to MRT, shopping mall. Fair price for a hotel in the central business area. I will recommend this hotel. Very good location and good service.