or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior King Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Guest Room Innotel Singapore - iPod / iPhone Docking Station Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Bathroom
Innotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel Facade Innotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel Facade Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - Club Sonata Innotel Singapore - Club Sonata
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2080 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2080)
Sort by:
Lee H. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2011
nice hotel with helpful staff

room is clean, helpful staff, good location
8
room keys keep on malfunctioning, don't have a place to relax except for the room after a tiring tour
Restaurant Tip: two stations away from ion orchard which have a very good food at their food court. must try.
Sineephorn O. Families with young children Thailand, December 29, 2011
Good welcomE

Clean
6.3
Near orchad rd., Can take A walk 5-10minutes. U can find some food at shopping center near hotel
Shopping Tip: Orchard rd,
Bai T. Groups Philippines, December 29, 2011
Very good hotel with very kind staff.

The rooms are very clean and space is adequate.
9.3
The rooms were clean. Staff were very accommodating, courteous and kind. I'll stay again in Innotel on my next trips to singapore. It was a very pleasant experience. Highly recommended!
Shopping Tip: 2 blocks to orchard road, to various shopping centers.
Tetty H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2011
nice hotel

furniture good
4.7
Best feature: location, location, location. Hotel Innotel is the perfect base. This new hotel is a 1.5 minute walk to Orchard Road, less than minute walk from Dhoby Ghot station and buses, less than 5 minutes to Fort Canning. Although the budget hotel does not offer additional goodies (gym, spa, busness centre, etc.)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Stayed here by myself for 2 weeks on business. Good things about is being close to the Metro and to Plaza Singapura and malls on Orchard Rd. Room: This hotel has thin walls, both between the rooms and to the corridor. I had my headboard against the corridor wall in the first room I stayed in and got woken up.
Izzati I. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2011
Quiet & Peace

Free wi-fi!
7.3
- the staffs are friendly and helpful - the hotel is away from hectic area yet near to orchard road (5 mins walking) - near to mrt station dhauby ghaut - good location
Rickman M. Families with young children Australia, December 22, 2011
Beautiful Hotel

Clean Room and Good Service
9.3
a very enjoyable stay. close to orchard road shopping area. many eating places. spoilt for choice. the service at the hotel is great.
Huong N. Families with older children Vietnam, December 20, 2011
Cozy, lovely hotel

small hotel with 5 stars hotel service
9
Room was small but smart decoration, bed was comformtable, modern look, 5 stars hotel service. Nearby MRT, convenient for getting around. Plus point for free wifi service. TV channel need to improve.
Shopping Tip: good for any purposes
Richard T. Solo travelers Philippines, December 19, 2011
clean and neat hotel

clean and neat hotel
8
It was my first stay in innotel hotel and I was not dissappointed. It is small but the place is clean and very neat. I enjoyed going around singapore with the help of innotel hotel since they took care of my luggage. The innotel hotel staff were very friendly aswell.
Huan Y. Groups December 14, 2011
Average business hotel

Location
7
Innotel hotel is located at penang street next to the Park Mall. It is around 10 minutes walk from the central of Orchard Road. Some of the taxi driver has no idea on the hotel location as it is newly opened last year. The service is just average. Room is adequate in size, clean and tidy.
Kevin W. Solo travelers Australia, December 13, 2011
Clean, great location, functional

Clean room, close to MRT and shops on Orchard road, courteous staff, internet connectivity
9
I had to book the room at short notice and wanted somewhere close to the MRT in a central location. This met all those requirements. The reception staff were courteous and welcoming. The room furnishings were stylish, clean and relatively new. Some door closing noise from the lobby could be heard but it wasn't too intrusive. There was no audible noise from the street or adjacent room. In-room free internet access was part of my package.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior KingInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - iPod / iPhone Docking StationInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - BathroomInnotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel FacadeInnotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel FacadeInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club Sonata

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05