or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior King Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Guest Room Innotel Singapore - iPod / iPhone Docking Station Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Bathroom
Innotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel Facade Innotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel Facade Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - Club Sonata Innotel Singapore - Club Sonata
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2042 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2042)
Sort by:
Sara T. Business travelers Italy, November 30, 2011
Nice hotel excellent service

extremely kind staff at front desk and door. Free wireless in all room. Smoking rooms available
8.7
very kind staff, smiling and helpful. colourful nice and clean rooms not too big but with big windows, even if the view is on the front building but roms are bright. it is good for 2/3 nights stay because not too big. it is located in a small lane close to raffle city mall orchard road, if it is raining there are no many taxi available. smpking rooms available, miracle in sp
Travel tip: There is a small bar/pub downstairs close to reception providing Room Service until 23.00 but phone call will be charged on the bill.
Hyun L. Groups United States of America, November 27, 2011
Nice new Hotel.

Location right next to the mall.
8.7
Very nice hotel. Seems like a new hotel. Like the colors on the doors and floors. Elevators are kinda slow but ok. Location of the hotel is right across the street from Singapura Plaza. Which was good. Wifi is free but not great. Slower than normal wifi. If i ever visit SG again i will consider staying here again.
Christy M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 26, 2011
Ok location, tiny rooms

Service was good
5.7
i chose the innotel because i wanted to be close to mt. elizabeth hospital on orchard road for appointments i had there. the hotel area is not the orchard area, it is dauby gaut, which is 2 subway stops away. walking to shops, restaurants (and hospital) on orchard road is possible, but it is much farther than the website leads you to believe. it took me 30-40 minutes to walk to mt. elizabeth. the rooms are clean and the service was good, but the rooms are tiny. also, i don't know if this is true of all rooms, but the room i was put into faced the back of a brick building, not a nice view.
Restaurant Tip: Fish and Co. restaurant is right next door, but they do not serve alcohol of any kind.
Kok H. Couples Malaysia, November 26, 2011
Great Location with very clean room!

fast free wifi
9
the hotel very near shopping area orchard road! just behind a mall with all the furniture show room! the hotel complimentary with internet wifi service. the staff was very helpful the cafe beside the hotel very nice also. it can be use for business discussion too.
Christiane D. Couples Belgium, November 26, 2011
good location

location and that's all
5.7
breakfast impossible unless pn the terrace outside !
Mohd H. Families with older children Malaysia, November 24, 2011
Fresh & Clean Hotel with good service.

Clean & good service
8.7
we came as small family with 4 adults & 1 kid. my parents very happy with the services and friendly staff. nice place to stay. very fresh & clean hotel. simple concept with very good service. friendly services. yes i will recommend to my friends.
Hotel Feature Tip: Fresh & Clean Hotel with good service.
Maria I. Couples Philippines, November 23, 2011
Two Thumbs up for the staff of the hotel!

cute room but I find it too small
8
the hotel is okay...very cute colors but i find the rooms very small...but it was very clean and looks new still. the hotel staff are also very helpful. on our last night...we were too lazy to eat out, so we just decided to have a pizza delivery ...good thing the hotel didnt charge us anything for outside food. two thumbs up for the helpful staffs.
Mike B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 23, 2011
Great hotel for price.

Close to metro station. Close to restrnts and bars.
8.3
great staff, clean rooms, and fairly priced. i am always statisfied when i stay here and feel comfortable in the location being close to restrnts and bars, as well as the subway station.
Ferdian W. Couples Indonesia, November 20, 2011
Superior Location

Location, location, location
8.3
a place to stay where you can go anywhere in singapore within your reach because the hotel's location is about 3 (three) minutes walk to/from dhoby ghaut interchange station (mrt). so whether you need to shop in orchard or to go to cbd area, even further places like little india, clarke quay, and sentosa, you can easily reach your destination without any hassle.
Shopping Tip: Location is very close to Orchard, a shopping destination area. Therefore, Innotel is recommended especially for those who love Orchard but don't want necessary stay in the center of Orchard's buzz.
Jaime S. Couples Philippines, November 20, 2011
Polite anf friendly staff

Accessibility and location
9.7
this hotel has the all the basic amenities for those who are looking for a less expensive and safe place to rest in singapore. the staff are helpful and so professional. the rooms are just the right size for two people. beds are comfortable and clean. the subway and public transport are just around the corner.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you are a family of four or more, ask for the rooms with connecting doors.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior KingInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - iPod / iPhone Docking StationInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - BathroomInnotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel FacadeInnotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel FacadeInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club Sonata

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03