Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2482 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Vivi W. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Great location but small rooms
near from shopping centre
great location but small rooms. it had a great location that u can go anywhere u want,near from mrt station its a very good thing that they have.. but at all..this is a really good place...
Reviewed August 27, 2012

WANG X. from China
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in August 2012
Good at living
convenient
it's convenient for people, location is good,quiet, close to orchard road, 3-4min to train station or bus stop, a little bit expensive but very clean.
Reviewed August 27, 2012

sin R. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2012
small room with high cost
nothing
small, standard, nothing special with the rooms with high rate, didn't like it!!! not need time n power to go to shopping area at orchard, such as ion, wisma atria, lucky plaza, takasimaya,paragon.
Reviewed August 26, 2012

Gabriel L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2012
Good location
Location
Not a ideal get-a-way for couple except the location. See Like there is no sound proof and except for the inner room decoration that is nice , seem not a hotel I will go again
Reviewed August 25, 2012

Nguyen V. from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
good location and services
good staffs
I like this hotel due to its helpful staff and good location
Reviewed August 23, 2012

Kurdy K. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2012
Great location
Near to mrt
I have the great price for the hotel with the location on the orchard road. Not hard to find the food and the shopping mall.
Reviewed August 23, 2012

Gustavo P. from Spain
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2012
Very cozy and great location
Location, friendliness and tidy
It is always a pleasure to stay in that hotel; whenever I go to Singapore that is the hotel to go
Reviewed August 23, 2012

Gustavo P. from Spain
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2012
Very nice and great location
Location and value for money
it is a small and well compact hotel with all necessary facilities
Reviewed August 23, 2012

Xuan P. from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Great location
Near Orchid Road - shopping center of Singapore and very convinience for shopoholic
We have a very nice stay at Innotel Hotel in Singapore, great location, friendly staff and clean room with good equipment make me happy with Innotel. You should try
Reviewed August 22, 2012

Gondo H. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
good location...... service is ok
very good transportation link
this hotel is renovated from old building but is ok
Reviewed August 22, 2012