or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior King Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini Bar Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Executive Room Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Exterior
Innotel Singapore - Exterior Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - Internet Kiosk Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2117 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2117)
Sort by:
Artem B. Couples Russia, January 14, 2012
Great location, good facilities

Location, value for money
9
great location next to orchard and dhoby ghaut mrt. hotel is new, clean and quite. good free wifi. no complains at all and can recommend. what some people may not like is quite small shower and water tap right in the room. it is not cheap, but nothing seems to be cheap in singapore these days.
Ng K. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 13, 2012
Cosy, comfortable, clean hotel

It's a hotel quality higher than my expectation, service is good, place is clean and convenient
8.7
I have been staying there from 9-13 Jan 2012, the place is cleaner than what i expected, magnificent with free high speed WIFI, very good, service is good too!!
Ah L. Couples Malaysia, January 12, 2012
Great location with lovely service

Friendly staff
8.3
a very good location imo. easy to travel around using train station or bus. you can always ask the friendly staff how to travel to a specific location. the room service was excellent and we enjoy our stay at innotel
Joko A. Groups Indonesia, January 12, 2012
Great location, good Hotel

near to mrt, cleannes, good service
10
I am enjoying stay in this hotel. the building is new, the service is good, the location also great. very suitable for traveller that have high activity on outside.
Catherine A. Business travelers United States of America, January 10, 2012
Great hotel, great location, and great staff

Location, clean and new hotel, comfortable room, and staff that goes out of their way to accomodate you
9.3
I arrived late after a tiring flight and was pleasantly surprised: Great hotel, great location, and great staff; the location is near everything, this is a clean and new hotel, I had a comfortable room with good light, and the staff goes out of their way to accomodate you.I also liked the restaurant with the sidewalk cafe; the food was good and the service exceptionally fast.
Nightlife Tip: they have a bar in the hotel and offer 25% off to guests
Boyke A. Business travelers Indonesia, January 8, 2012
Small Room but quite convenience to everywhere

Location is quite near to Orchard
8.3
if just for business, this is the best. for shopping is also quite convenience because it is near to orchard. location is also quite near the mrt station.
Tran N. Families with young children Vietnam, January 7, 2012
Great location but small rooms, small hotel

best location, near mrt
6
5 mins walking to mtr, 10 mins to plaza singapura but this hotel is small like a department. very small room. staff is friendly
Reno R. Families with older children Indonesia, January 5, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

Location, free wifi
9.3
I really love the location, its only a short distance to major shopping malls, and in walking distance to MRT station. Staff are friendly. Hotel room is clean. Free wifi is convenient to keep in touch with home.
Kevin J. Groups United States of America, January 4, 2012
Not bad the location

Will not be back
5
I never stay at the hotel they charge me because the pillow case and blanket get a lipstick they ask me pay $ 70 is really bad, and they charger u last menit. Only in Innotel they charge like that. They can wash but not charge guest to pay. is really not recommend to stay.
Travel tip: So u better careful girls who use powder and lipstick. They will send you bill to pay them pillow and blanket.
Mooij J. Couples January 3, 2012
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile

Location, service
8.7
The location is very close to the Orchard road, but still in a quiet area, and the hotel by itself is also quiet. The dining options in this hotel are limited.
Hotel Feature Tip: The dining options in this hotel are limited. The location is very close to the Orchard road, but still in a quiet area, and the hotel by itself is also quiet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior KingInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini BarInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - Internet KioskInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01