or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior King Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Guest Room Innotel Singapore - iPod / iPhone Docking Station Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Bathroom
Innotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel Facade Innotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel Facade Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - Club Sonata Innotel Singapore - Club Sonata
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2008 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2008)
Sort by:
Ramil T. Couples Philippines, November 2, 2011
Great Location, excellent service, friendly staff.

The hotel is nearby malls in Dolby Gaut vicinitiy and the MRT and is only 3 minutes walk from the station.
9.3
The place used to be an office and was refurbished as a hotel., The Rooms is spacious enough for a traveling couple. Staffs are very friendly and service oriented. I look forward in staying at this hotel again the next time we are in Singapore
Lai P. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 1, 2011
No frills, near MRT, fast and efficient

Free Wifi
9.3
Check in and out was quick. Room is small, but enough. Location is near Dhoby Ghout. No many restaurants nor hawkers around the hotel.
Chew C. Couples Malaysia, November 1, 2011
great location but small room

great location,5 min walk to dobby gaut mrt
8.7
overall is a good hotel,great location.room is comfort and clean though a bit small,and sink locate outside of the bath room a bit strange
Paula L. Families with older children Philippines, October 31, 2011
Nice Hotel

nice location, clean rooms
7
First time to stay at this hotel. The hotel is clean, staff are friendly and helpful, the location is great. train station just 3 minutes away. fish n co and plaza singapura just walking distance from the hotel. only problem is the aircon wasn't cool enough.
Barbara D. Families with older children Philippines, October 29, 2011
helpful staff, great location, quiet

location, affordability
8.3
the place was clean and orderly, wery accomodating staff, even if the room was small, it was very nice. i suggest they provide free breakfasdt for guests though so that means that they should renovate their cafe to make it bigger so that it will be able to accomodate the guests
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Clark Quay, Marina Bay Sands
Ferry I. Business travelers Indonesia, October 27, 2011
Nice, not great

close to mrt & plaza singapore
6.3
nice. good size room considering the price & how expensive hotel in singapore. free wireless wifi!!!
Shopping Tip: Plaza Singapore has many hobby & toy shops!! really nice to have a look around. ther's also a cinema there. so, u're pretty much covered.
Tuyet P. Couples Vietnam, October 26, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

clean, new
7.3
Everyone is kind,always smiling. The room is new, clean, comfortable. The restaurant supplies not enough appetite. The location is acceptable. We will choose this hotel when we come back Singapore.
Michel C. Groups Australia, October 25, 2011
Nice boutique hotel with a modern finish

modern and handy to orchard road and mrt
7.3
comfortable place to stay. free wi fi a bonus. staff are very friendly and helpful
Brett G. Business travelers Australia, October 25, 2011
Great hotel with sensational service

Professionalism of the staff
9.7
from the moment i arived until the moment i left i was treated like a king. nothing was too much trouble and everything was perfect for what i needed. the room was clean and well laid out with enough of everything.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free WiFi which is a must for a business trip.
Stefan L. Couples Switzerland, October 24, 2011
Good service clean but very small rooms

Friendliness of staff & close to MRT
7
We stayed 1 week due to a business trip , hotel did alocate me next to the lift and you could hear the motor in the room when lift was moving. Management should consider to give better room to longstaying guest. Service facilities , cleanliness was good only the room for 2 pax was to small.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior KingInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - iPod / iPhone Docking StationInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - BathroomInnotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel FacadeInnotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel FacadeInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club Sonata

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02