arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2453 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2455 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.2

9.7 Candy T.
Canada
August 03, 2012
Great Service and Location
Close to subway, Friendly Staff, efficient rooms
The staff was extremly friendly. Helped me book a taxi, and arranged for my other colleage who was arriving late to contact me. The rooms were very clean, spacious. The colourful theme adds a nice tough. Friendly atmosphere. Close to a mall, lots of dining options, right next to Orchard Road for shopping.

9 JI L.
South Korea
August 03, 2012
very lovely hotel with best location
clean and location
very pleased. would love to stay there once more very friendly manager, lovely staffs have laundry service as well as washing machine for use at $10. the location is perfect just cross the road and u will get to Dauby Ghaut MRT Singapora very near, many nice foods, not too expensive clean, reasonably big room size basin is separated and outside bathroom, comfortable beds

7.7 Alexander L.
Netherlands
August 01, 2012
Perfect location, friendly service
The location and room amenities were excellent. The staff were very helpful and cordial.
I stayed on a short 2 night trip and was very pleased with the location and quality of the rooms. Wifi was very good!

7.3 Lily S.
Singapore
August 01, 2012
good location, nice stay but room abit small
reasonsable room rate and good location at the central for shopping too!
i had booked this hotel for my usa client who came to singapore for the first time. though it was his first visit, he liked the hotel environment, pleasant and clean. he can also walk a short distance to plaza singapura for shopping before his departure. the only thing was the hotel had no swimming pool and room abit small. nevertheless,it's good for a short stay for business traveller. i will recommend this hotel for my next overseas clients' visits.

6.7 Willem L.
Netherlands
August 01, 2012
Great location and service with smile
Close to Plaza Singapura
Small rooms but very clean and the hotel staff spoke great english and were able to help us with all our enquiries.

7 Thi P.
Vietnam
July 31, 2012
Good location for tourists
near MTR station
That was a fantastic day in Singapore, I'll surely come back to this small but friendly hotel. Every body is very helpful.

7.3 Hui T.
Malaysia
July 30, 2012
Adequate and comfortable hotel
Near MRT
This hotel is not a luxury hotel but it is decent. The rooms are a good size by Singapore hotel standards and a big plus is that it is near the Dhoby Ghaut interchange station. A little difficult to get cabs. It is fairly clean, the beds are comfortable. Would stay here again.

8 weijia X.
China
July 30, 2012
Second time to stay in this hotel
Location is good
Very near to met station. It's my second time to stay here. The reason I choose this place again is the convenient location and friendly staff. Highly recommend to shoppers, cuz it's so near to orchard road!

8.7 Lukman M.
Indonesia
July 30, 2012
strategic place because near mrt station
Very Good Services
I would to stay more than 1 night when I visit Singapore in the future in order to enjoy with good services of this hotel

2.7 jeffrey T.
United States
July 30, 2012
bad service, dirty rooms
see comment
got there on late flight. reception clark was rude, unhelpful and just plain don't care. asked for bell boy and she said and look at me like i was bothering her. after that my stay was terriable. room was decent but dirty. not singapore standard. no pool or parking. My secretary booked the place because it is rated 4 stars. There is no way 4 star standard. at best 2 stars and thats is being generous.