Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Suite Room Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Suite Room Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini Bar Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Executive Room Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Exterior Innotel Singapore - Exterior
Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - Internet Kiosk Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro Innotel Singapore - Superior Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2225 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2225)
Sort by:
Gerardus J. Couples Netherlands, February 25, 2012
Nice new clean hotel

Clean, new, great location
8
great place if you're planning a stay in singapore. the rooms are quite small but still good enough for a couple to relax. new hotel, clean rooms, nice decor. very good location, walking distance from dhoby ghaut and orchard. staff is very competent and nice; they always tried to give a little bit extra service, and were genuinely interested in our well-being.
Michael J. Business travelers United States of America, February 25, 2012
Even better the second time....

Friendly service, super clean rooms,
9.7
my second stay here and it was even better. beds, duvets and pillows are fantastic. sound proofing is very good as well. all results in a great nights sleep. i have never had time to try the breakfast or discounted drinks in the bar, but they both look nice. a great location, great room and great value...very hard to find all 3 in once place in singapore, but this place pulls it off.
Travel tip: As this hotel is new-ish, some taxi drivers do not know it. Tell them it is behind "Park Mall", they all know that place.
Sirirak K. Business travelers Thailand, February 25, 2012
Good location but not good service

good location
5.7
Good location and room size is not too small but maid gave toothbrush only 1 for 2 people how can we use it???. We stayed there 6 night for business. My husbrand got sick then make bed sheet durty abit. They think that water came from me because I in pregnancy that time ><". Actually, they can wash but they charged us $90. If I bring my baby to Singapore, I think I don't want to stay this hotel. Because sometime baby did a little bit durty they will be charged again ><". Almost taxi don't this hotel, always we have to tell other place near the hotel.
Joseph A. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 24, 2012
Great location with smiling staff anytime.

Free wifi, quiet location next to Orchard road without the hustle and bustle, clean rooms
10
Very nice hotel. I enjoyed the breifing by the concierge as he showed me around the room. "You can drink tap water in Singapore, however this here (pointing to the bottled water on the table) is complimetary". Good interaction with staff and guests. Prompt taxi assistance. Great place to stay.
Gary M. Solo travelers Australia, February 24, 2012
Modern, comfortable hotel with excellent service.

Well appointed rooms, close to Dhoby Ghaut railway station
9
i have now stayed at the innotel on 3 occasions and each time i have found the staff to be friendly, helpful and professional. i travel to singapore on a monthly basis and find the innotel to be perfect for my needs as it has excellent dining, shopping and nightlife nearby. the rooms are comfortable, modern and well appointed. the beds and linen are top quality and facilitate an excellent night sleep, an essential point for me as i arrive in singapore after 2 long flights and must depart next morning for my final destination.
Saliyanah A. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2012
Great location at center of Orchard Road

Drainage system bad
7.7
as always the staff are very friendly. the rooms is spacious but the toilet is small and every time i finish my shower, the water will start to overflow. the drainage system is bad.tv channels not much. no breakfast.
Amit B. Solo travelers India, February 22, 2012
Great location with excellent service.

staff is very helpful and caring. value for money.
9
easy to commute by dhoby ghat mrt. located next to plaza singapura mall.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Orchard road is nearby.
Ville H. Couples Finland, February 21, 2012
Great business hotel

Great service, good location and good rooms
8.7
excellent two nights at innotel. can't say nothing bad about our stay. the rooms are smallish but that didn't bother us. the location is great. everything is with in walking distance. mrt is just a few steps a way. and all worked like it should. i can really recommend this hotel to everyone.
Felicia J. Groups Indonesia, February 20, 2012
another good hotel near mrt

it's close to plaza singapore and mrt
7.3
i really enjoy my trip to singapore because i stay in innotel. it's very close to plaza singapore and the bellboy is so helpful. and also, free wifi!!
Chan T. Business travelers Malaysia, February 20, 2012
good location for shopping

nice, helpfull staff
8.3
this is a good hotel as the location is in the city(Orchard), just 5 minutes walk distance to Singapora Plaza. can take few days for shopping at there. Beside, the hotel is also nearby MRT station. but the only problem is the hotel have no car park.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Suite RoomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Suite RoomInnotel Singapore - DeluxeInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini BarInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - Internet KioskInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06