arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2461 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2461 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.2

8.3 Eka S.
Indonesia
July 26, 2012
Great Location
Close to anywhere you wanted to be.
It is a pleasant stay in Innotel, close to MRT, shopping mall. Fair price for a hotel in the central business area.

7.3 Rattana P.
Thailand
July 23, 2012
Great location but small room
clean room and smile service
this hotel is convenient as located near orchard road and not far from mrt. the room is very clean and white look but the problem is toilet is too small and no counter to put something as we only can hang at the door. when another person use the toilet we will hear what he/she is doing so it may not suitable if you are not close with your friend enough.

8.3 Abbie G.
Philippines
July 23, 2012
Great location and staff were accomodating
Location, Wi-fi
great location, very near plaza singapura and the dhoby ghaut mrt station. not so budget friendly. during our 2nd night, our room smelled like someone had been smoking so we complained and they attended to the matter right away. speed of the wi-fi connection was great. it's just weird that the sink is inside the room.

10 Fang-I Y.
United States
July 23, 2012
great service, close to mrt
awesome, friendly staff and very close to mrt station with lots of eateries around the hotel
i stayed at innotel for a few weeks when i first moved the singapore and the friendly hotel staff truly helped me made this transition to another country so much easier. they drew me maps, offered to walk me to the cell phone shop and the bank in case i was lost and always chit chatted with me (not the usual hi and bye) when i came 'home'. the hotel is a 2 min walk to the mrt station and across the street from plaza singapore, and with lots of eateries around it. would def. stay again.

10 Robert H.
Australia
July 22, 2012
New Hotel in great location.
Fantastic central location close to MRT and Orchard Road. Wonderful helpful staff. Good breakfast.
I spent 6 nights at the Innotel. No swimming pool, and my room was small, but was fine for a solo traveller. I caught the flu on the 2nd day (I got caught in the rain without an umbrella and then made the mistake the next day of visiting shopping malls where the airconditioning exacerbated my condition). As a result, I sweated profusely most nights. The staff were wonderful and changed the bedding and replaced the wet towels/shower gowns with new dry ones each day. Nothing was too much trouble. The staff wanted me to visit a doctor and gave me the emergency card of a nearby business (in the end though I did not avail myself of this option). Each day the staff enquiried about my health and gave me helpful advice. I felt privileged to stay there and would definitely do so again.

9.7 Venkata S.
United States
July 19, 2012
Great location and good service
May be the Price
I will recommend this hotel. Very good location and good service.

8.3 Mervyn K.
Malaysia
July 19, 2012
Great hotel
Good hospitality
Nice warm welcome. Staff are attentive and out to please. Rooms are clean. Beds are comfortable for a good night rest. WiFi working extremely fast and well. Good location. Close to Plaza Singapore, MRT station. Feels safe. What more can I boast about the hotel??? But a bit pricey as all the rest of the hotels in Singapore.

7.3 Peter K.
Ireland
July 18, 2012
Good rooms, limited facilities
friendly staff
the innotel is a relatively small hotel with decent rooms, wifi that mostly works and a location not too far from orchard road. there isn't much in the way of restaurant facilities though.

5 Janie C.
Singapore
July 18, 2012
Good location but room is small
Convenient Location
Hotel is clean and counter staff friendly. Location is good as it is just walking distance to Orchard Road Shopping Belt. Dhoby Ghaut MRT station (less than 10mins walking distance) makes commuting even easier. However, room is smaller than I expected.

10 ADRIAN C.
Singapore
July 18, 2012
Great location with excellent service
Good food and free wifi
Good location - in the heart of Orchard road. Clean room with good amenities.