arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2473 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2473 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.2

jeffrey T.
United States
July 30, 2012
bad service, dirty rooms
see comment
got there on late flight. reception clark was rude, unhelpful and just plain don't care. asked for bell boy and she said and look at me like i was bothering her. after that my stay was terriable. room was decent but dirty. not singapore standard. no pool or parking. My secretary booked the place because it is rated 4 stars. There is no way 4 star standard. at best 2 stars and thats is being generous.

joseph N.
United States
July 28, 2012
great place by orchard
location
this is the first time i stayed at this hotel. the location close to mrt and bus services was prefect.the hotel staff wasthe best in singapore and maybe the world. my daughter did not want to leave and enjoyed comming and going saying hello and goodby to staff. all were very friendly at all times of the day.

Lilian F.
Philippines
July 27, 2012
Reasonable Priced Hotel
Good Service and the staff were really accommodating
The staff were really helpful and courteous. The location is good but it's quite dark at night when you walk within the area.

wen S.
China
July 27, 2012
Great location with helpful staff
right next to subway
The room is small however it has all the basic needs as a traveller, very convenient location, right next to subway station, has shopping mall/super makert on the oppsite side of the street. Takes about 20 minutes to walk to the city center Orchard Road. The staff was really helpful and friendly. Recommanded.

Harry S.
Indonesia
July 26, 2012
Lovely simple hotel with excellent service
good locations, friendly staffs, very clean
this is a very reasonable hotel to stay when visiting Singapore,not expensive, clean, close to MRT, shopping centre and most importantly the staffs are very friendly to the customer !

Tuong V.
Vietnam
July 26, 2012
Great location, nice room
near to big MRT station, hotel room is new though it's small
A very short stay but enjoyable. Friendly hotel staff.

Eka S.
Indonesia
July 26, 2012
Great Location
Close to anywhere you wanted to be.
It is a pleasant stay in Innotel, close to MRT, shopping mall. Fair price for a hotel in the central business area.

Rattana P.
Thailand
July 23, 2012
Great location but small room
clean room and smile service
this hotel is convenient as located near orchard road and not far from mrt. the room is very clean and white look but the problem is toilet is too small and no counter to put something as we only can hang at the door. when another person use the toilet we will hear what he/she is doing so it may not suitable if you are not close with your friend enough.

Abbie G.
Philippines
July 23, 2012
Great location and staff were accomodating
Location, Wi-fi
great location, very near plaza singapura and the dhoby ghaut mrt station. not so budget friendly. during our 2nd night, our room smelled like someone had been smoking so we complained and they attended to the matter right away. speed of the wi-fi connection was great. it's just weird that the sink is inside the room.

Fang-I Y.
United States
July 23, 2012
great service, close to mrt
awesome, friendly staff and very close to mrt station with lots of eateries around the hotel
i stayed at innotel for a few weeks when i first moved the singapore and the friendly hotel staff truly helped me made this transition to another country so much easier. they drew me maps, offered to walk me to the cell phone shop and the bank in case i was lost and always chit chatted with me (not the usual hi and bye) when i came 'home'. the hotel is a 2 min walk to the mrt station and across the street from plaza singapore, and with lots of eateries around it. would def. stay again.