or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior King Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Guest Room Innotel Singapore - iPod / iPhone Docking Station Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Bathroom
Innotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel Facade Innotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel Facade Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - Club Sonata Innotel Singapore - Club Sonata
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2043 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2043)
Sort by:
Tuyet P. Couples Vietnam, October 26, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

clean, new
7.3
Everyone is kind,always smiling. The room is new, clean, comfortable. The restaurant supplies not enough appetite. The location is acceptable. We will choose this hotel when we come back Singapore.
Michel C. Groups Australia, October 25, 2011
Nice boutique hotel with a modern finish

modern and handy to orchard road and mrt
7.3
comfortable place to stay. free wi fi a bonus. staff are very friendly and helpful
Brett G. Business travelers Australia, October 25, 2011
Great hotel with sensational service

Professionalism of the staff
9.7
from the moment i arived until the moment i left i was treated like a king. nothing was too much trouble and everything was perfect for what i needed. the room was clean and well laid out with enough of everything.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free WiFi which is a must for a business trip.
Stefan L. Couples Switzerland, October 24, 2011
Good service clean but very small rooms

Friendliness of staff & close to MRT
7
We stayed 1 week due to a business trip , hotel did alocate me next to the lift and you could hear the motor in the room when lift was moving. Management should consider to give better room to longstaying guest. Service facilities , cleanliness was good only the room for 2 pax was to small.
Kraisorn T. Families with young children Thailand, October 24, 2011
great location

very close to MRT station and helpful staff
8
5 min. to MRT station, 10 min to shopping mall very helpful staff new hotel, good security rooms are smaller than saw in the picture cannot lock bathroom door no breakfast
Henny V. Business travelers Indonesia, October 23, 2011
New hotel with good Location and services

near mrt station & park mall
10
good for everything that all travellers need starting from good location near doby ghaut mrt station, near park mall, and famous restaurants. brand new hotel with very comfortable bed and i really love the simple design and clean environment of the bedrooms.
Sami A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, October 21, 2011
Great location and friendly staff

The hotel is very close to the inerchange MRT (Douby Ghaut) and the Orchard Road.
7.7
I have stayed for almost a month time in this hotel. + It is good a hotel, neat and clean. It is very close the inerchange MRT (Douby Ghaut) and the Orchard Road. Just out of the MRT there is Singapora Plaza mall where you can shop and eat. The staff is friendly. - Rooms are small but they have one or two family size rooms. There is no Gym or swimming pool. The rate is reasonable for a hotel in this part of Singapore.
Travel tip: I would definitely consider this hotel if I am not looking for GYM and Swimming pool.
Melianthasari K. Families with young children Indonesia, October 19, 2011
Great location with reasonable price

Very strategic location
7.7
Love to stay in innotel hotel everytime i went to singapore. Very close to orchard,just walking distance or by bus only one dollar to orchard road.
Shopping Tip: Just walking accross the street,there is plaza singapura.you can eat& watching movie.
Sunarjo S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 17, 2011
clean but small room

good wifi speed
8
this hotel is quite new because i saw some unfinished construction and the paint is still new. the room has good colour combination, but very small size. however, i like it since the wifi was working well. it is also within walking distance to orchard and to bras basah MRT.
Jayvenyl S. Groups United States of America, October 16, 2011
classy hotel with good service but small rooms

great location, and close to train station...
7.7
had a great stay, staff were very polite and helpful... service was good...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior KingInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - iPod / iPhone Docking StationInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - BathroomInnotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel FacadeInnotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel FacadeInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club Sonata

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03