My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Hotel Interior Innotel Singapore - Hotel Interior Innotel Singapore - Guest Room Innotel Singapore - Guest Room Innotel Singapore - Guest Room Innotel Singapore - Guest Room Innotel Singapore - Guest Room Innotel Singapore - Guest Room Innotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Innotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Restaurant Innotel Singapore - Nightclub Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1928 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1928)
Sort by:
Danai S. Families with older children Thailand, April 15, 2014
Good location, next to MRT and shopping area

Good location, easy access to public transportation and shopping area
8
Excellent
Dani S. Couples Indonesia, April 13, 2014
Good location

Good location
7.3
Innotel is located beside Park Mall, near MRT Dhoby Gauth Station about 300. Near shopping Plaza Singapura are located in front of MRT Dhoby Gauth Station. Room is comfortable and suitable for family, room is large.
Adrian C. Business travelers Singapore, April 13, 2014
Very comfortable hotel with excellent staff

Convenient, free wifi, reasonable price
8.7
The staff were friendly and always attentive to my needs. The free wifi was great with fast speed. Centrally located in Orchard road.
Frank F. Couples Australia, April 11, 2014
Relaxing, comfortable and enjoyable

Location close to orchard road for shoppings, short walk to MRT station and lots of food stalls to choose from in the vicinity.
7.7
Very satisfied and will definitely return again in the future.
Adrian C. Business travelers Singapore, April 10, 2014
Excellent staff service - very friendly, attentive

Convenient location, excellent staff service and free wifi
9
Very centrally located in Orchard road and the hotel staff were great, smiley and friendly people who were constantly attentive and offering solutions
Leonardus A. Groups Indonesia, April 6, 2014
The hotel location is the best!

Location,price and room
8.7
The hotel location is the best, near public transport only need 2 mnt walk to the nearest public transport. The staff are nice, most of the staff could speak melayu and bahasa. The hotel have 2 type of rooms: smoking and not smoking, i will definetely choose this hotel again if i want to go shopping in singapore. I recommend this hotel to all shopaholic around the world :)
Tommy R. Families with young children Indonesia, March 31, 2014
It's a good hotel with good service

It's really close to the mrt station, Nice and friendly staff, and good environment
7.3
Jose B. Business travelers Portugal, March 31, 2014
Peaceful hotel, silence

Center, quite and well furnished
7.7
Very pleasure and quited place, with easy access to public transports and center location for easy access to shopping areas. It's value for money!
Fransisca K. Couples Indonesia, March 31, 2014
Highly recommended for travelers

Location, free wifi, affordable
8.3
This hotel is placed perfectly, just outside of Dhoby Ghaut MRT station. It helps alot for travelers like me to go around the city. All you need is the MRT map. Next to Plaza Singapura. I booked the standard room for 3 nights. Room is tidy, a little bit small but clean enough. Comfortable king sized bed, and we got FREE fast WIFI in room. The staffs are very friendly, can speak in many languages, and very helpful. The only down sides of this hotel is there are no near mini market. Definitely will come back to this hotel next time I visit Singapore.
Astri P. Families with young children Indonesia, March 29, 2014
Nice location and best services

Location, Services, Transportation
8.3
This is our second time to stay at Innotel Hotel. We love this hotel due to its location, only 5 mins walk to Dhoby Ghaut MRT station. It's also very easy to find taxis near the hotel. Hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. We were allowed to check in earlier - and they gave us a bigger room with bath tub. Will definitely stay there again in our next visit to Singapore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorInnotel Singapore - Hotel InteriorInnotel Singapore - Hotel InteriorInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeInnotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - RestaurantInnotel Singapore - NightclubInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - BathroomInnotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04