or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior King Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Executive Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Guest Room Innotel Singapore - iPod or iPhone Docking Station Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Suite
Innotel Singapore - Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Exterior Innotel Singapore - Exterior Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - Club Sonata
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2111 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2111)
Sort by:
Domenico P. Business travelers Australia, December 15, 2014
Review of Innotel

Staff helpfulness, Location, Room
8.7
Location of hotel is excellent being situated only 100 metres from Dholby Gaut MRT station and near bottom of Orchard Rd. Staff were very helpful with advice, polite and were very responsive to requests. Highly recommended.
Ahmad R. Families with older children Indonesia, December 14, 2014
Nice hotel and Ok

Location, clean and worth for money
8
Nice hotel to sleep around Orchad
Orapim L. Business travelers Thailand, December 12, 2014
I was put on smoking room! Bad experience

staff, service, location
8
i requested For non-smoking room but I was put in a smoking room without prior notice, I arrived and they just informed me on spot so I don't have any choice. They said the hotel is fully booked. The smell of smoking stick in the room though they come to spray the refresher. It's pretty bad experience because I got allergy and it made me feel headache and uncomfortable the whole night. You can imagine a room with deep smelly of smoke stick everywhere and you have to be there the whole night. It's torturing for those who doesn't smoke and hate the smoking smell.
Menchie D. Couples Philippines, December 8, 2014
Good location

Location
8
Panita T. Families with older children Thailand, December 8, 2014
Very comfy place. Superb location with nearby MRT.

I love the location. I like the room function and staff as well
8.3
Very fins and just as comfortable as home :)
Chen Y. Business travelers Malaysia, December 8, 2014
Good hotel.

Locality, cleanliness and friendliness.
8.3
Good.
Ming-Yin L. Solo travelers Australia, December 8, 2014
good

location, cleanliness, staff performance
8.3
Min H. Business travelers Singapore, December 3, 2014
The location is nice!

Location, value for money
9
The experience is nice. It is simple and comfortable.
Soo E. Couples Malaysia, November 30, 2014
Positive experience

Clean. Near to MRT and Orchard area. Reasonable rate.
7.7
Siew M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 29, 2014
Not worth the money

location
6.7
While it was not bad, it's not what i had expected. While I'm not sure how Agoda classified as 4-star hotel, Innotel is not a 4-star hotel and not worth the price i had paid.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior KingInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - ExecutiveInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - iPod or iPhone Docking StationInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - BathroomInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club Sonata

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05