Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Suite Room Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Suite Room Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini Bar Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Executive Room Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Exterior Innotel Singapore - Exterior
Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - Internet Kiosk Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro Innotel Singapore - Superior Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 2264 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2264)
Sort by:
Muriel S. Business travelers United States of America, July 31, 2015
Pleasant stay

location, room was nice and good price
9
As a business traveler it's right near my company's Singapore office so I found it very convenient! The hotel is located right across the street from one of Singapore's biggest malls, plaza singapura. The room was really good in size and cleanliness. They added a shower curtain which was helpful given the glass cube shower would've soaked the toilet area as well. The staff were always friendly but sometimes a bit overdoing it, still that's not necessarily bad. I liked that I could use the washing machine and dryer in the staff area for $10 each. Overall I really liked it there and I would definitely stay there again.
Report this review
Sri M. Couples Indonesia, July 28, 2015
good for travellers

good location cleanliness simple
7.3
comfort...clean...worth
Report this review
Evi I. Families with older children Indonesia, July 25, 2015
Hotel rates too expensive, while without breakfast

Location, clean and comfort
6
Report this review
Hong Y. Groups Malaysia, July 19, 2015
Nice Hotel, Friendly Staff, Not Perfect Location.

Clean, Complimentary drinks and internet, super friendly staff
8
overall was okay
Report this review
Chik W. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 14, 2015
Innotel

Staff, Location, Cleaniness
9.3
Report this review
Antony E. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 11, 2015
Breakfast

Front Desk Staff, TV Stations, Location
6.7
The breakfast is so bad that it would be better not to offer anything at all. The one man band waiter was trying his very best and was friendly - but obviously management were cutting costs and breakfast was one of the areas.
Report this review
Fernando R. Business travelers Costa Rica, July 8, 2015
Not quite the place for a restful staying

Location,
6
Not really a comfortable place to sleep in, noise from other rooms can easily be heard in your room
Report this review
Diana T. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 8, 2015
Great location, friendly staff

Location, friendly staff, comfortable bed
8.7
Only a few minutes walk to Dhoby Ghaut MTR, location is a big plus point. The staff members are friendly, always greeting me with a smile after a long day. Check-in and check-out was efficient. The room is basic but adequately equipped and most importantly clean. Bed is very comfortable. I would stay here again.
Report this review
Andy T. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 5, 2015
Clean room and extra comfy bed

Good location opposite Plaza Sing, very clean and spacy room, very comfortable bed
8.7
I am really satisfied with this hotel, second time and still want to stay here next time.
Report this review
Tan R. Families with older children Indonesia, July 4, 2015
good place to stay...near Dhoby Gaut station

the staff is so friendly...location is perfect for those who wants to explore Singapore by MRT
9
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Suite RoomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Suite RoomInnotel Singapore - DeluxeInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini BarInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - Internet KioskInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08