or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior King Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Suite Room Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Suite Room Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini Bar Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Executive Room Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Exterior
Innotel Singapore - Exterior Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - Internet Kiosk Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2168 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2168)
Sort by:
Anh N. Groups Vietnam, February 27, 2015
Group tour

Good location, near MRT, Wifi free
8.7
Staff friendly, room very clean, wife free, mini bar free too, I will come back next trip
Kenneth D. Couples Philippines, February 24, 2015
The most unreasonable hotel I have had in my life.

Just the location. It's near Dhoby Ghaut station
3.7
Traumatic given the unreasonable charge they penalized is due to their broken lamp that fell off the wall. We were charged $350 for that and the hotel assistant manager was too unprofessional and doesn't want to listen and insist on charging us. Secondly, the room is too small. You could just imagine that your bathroom sink is locate right within the sleeping area itself just beside the small fridge. You wash your face and brush your teeth withing the sight of your companion. I don't think this isn't a 4-Star rating as they claim.
Chris T. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2015
Good

Big room
5.3
Good
Tris T. Couples Malaysia, February 22, 2015
Location: good

Security, cleanliness and location
8
Good. Location is good, it is near PS (Plaza Singapore).
Muhammad F. Couples Malaysia, February 21, 2015
Great 4 star hotel

Location, great staff, best hotel
10
Chi A. Families with older children Taiwan, February 20, 2015
Awful! Room was filled with strong cigarette smell

location
3
The stay was awful! Room was filled with strong cigarette smell and it did not go away even after a day. Will not stay again next time.
Israporn C. Couples Vietnam, February 15, 2015
Good location and good service

Location, service, room
8.7
The hotel is located at the most convinience which near to orchard road (can walk) and also near to Plaza Sinapura and mrt. Many choices of food which can reach by walking. Room was nice and big enough with bath tub and room is very vig in compare with other hotel at this rate…especrially location near town. Staffs were nice service. We went for twice and might go again.
Angelia L. Couples Singapore, February 14, 2015
good location

The hotel is situated in town area. cleanlines of the room. free wifi
6.3
1 night stay at innotel. It was pleasant. However we were very particular about the sink that was placed beside the mini bar. I requested a double bed. I was greeted with a twin bed instead. the bathroom door will slide open and the hook behind is loose and fall off. Not able to hang my clothes.
Tan W. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, February 7, 2015
quiet location

location, staff and clean room. everything is proper except that one day when I checkin my room key doesn't work. T staff was kind enough to let me in the room and change the keycard for me
8
Overall the room I got was compact but convenient. Internet, free mini bar and comfy bed. Just outside is a bar and grill place and further out to the main street is fish & Co restaurant. Opposite about 5 min walk is the Singapore plaza for shopping and more restaurants. A bit pricey on the restaurants. also close to MRT stations so very good location on orchard area.
Stephane F. Couples France, February 1, 2015
Very nice hotel, well located for a good price

price, location, convenient
10
Very good hotel, not expensive, well located, nice staff and comfy rooms. Will stay again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior KingInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Suite RoomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Suite RoomInnotel Singapore - DeluxeInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini BarInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - Internet KioskInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02