Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
2387 reviews

1605 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2387)
Sort by:
Courtney W. Business travelers Indonesia, February 8, 2016
great location

clean, friendly staff, good location
8.7
it was all nice, too bad the variety of food for breakfast is a little off though..
Report this review
Patcharamol P. Couples Thailand, February 3, 2016
Dirty and very disappointing

Near MRT
5.7
- The room is quite dirty and old, that's why we are very disappointing. Accessories are old and yellow, very disgusting. Toilet is small and no mirror. There is no body mirror in the room. The light is quite dark. Towels are old and very hard. I found big dusts in the towel. Housekeeping don't give us water everyday. + Very near dorby gout station which is far from Orchard 2 stations. Staff are very friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Gregory N. Solo travelers Singapore, January 31, 2016
Highly recommended

Great location. Clean room and wonderful staff. Great value
9.3
Report this review
Karinina C. Groups Philippines, January 29, 2016
Value for Money (:

The staff is very friendly, helpful and approachable. The rooms are clean and the location is just about right in the middle of everything (very near Dhoby Ghaut station).
9
Report this review
Miao L. Families with older children Singapore, January 25, 2016
-

-
7
-
Report this review
Roland V. Business travelers Netherlands, January 24, 2016
toplocation

ckose to malls shops in orchard..just 5 min to clarke quay
7
Report this review
Donny H. Couples Indonesia, January 22, 2016
It is not 4 star hotel. Not recomended

Staff at receptionist Ok. Clean
5.3
Hotel Room is small. AC fan is " hitting " your head when u sleep . Staff maintenance to loud n knocking doors more than twice while we r still in the room.
Report this review
Dion D. Families with older children Indonesia, January 20, 2016
Not bad hotel at all

Good location, clean room and polite staffs
7
It is good overall, yet I request 2 rooms which are one with king\queen size and another one with twin bed. Yet they not give me the room i request, instead I get all rooms with twin bed. That is what makes me disappointed for first time I stayed in this hotel.
Report this review
Demsy W. Couples Indonesia, January 12, 2016
Staff very friendly, room too small

Staff friendliness, location near mrt station, all clean
6.3
Pleasant in general, except for the room size. But for sure not a 4 star hotel or even 3 star
Report this review
Elizabeth H. Couples United Kingdom, January 10, 2016
Friendly small hotel in a great location

Ideally situated for Orchard Road and easy walking distance from most of the sights, quiet room and nice staff
8
We stayed here for 4 nights on our return journey from NZ. We wanted to be centrally located without spending a lot of money and Innotel fitted the bill. We knew there was no bar or pool at the property. The bathroom was in need of some updating but the room was a decent size for us and all our luggage and very comfortable. We'd definitely stay here again were it not for the fact that the hotel is being demolished later this year.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1605 reviews Next page
Innotel Singapore - FaccadeInnotel Singapore - FacadeInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - FacilitiesInnotel Singapore - FacilitiesInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Internet TVInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - RestaurantInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02