or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior King Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Suite Room Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Suite Room Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini Bar Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Executive Room Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Exterior
Innotel Singapore - Exterior Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - Internet Kiosk Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
690 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.2
Couples (690)
Sort by:
Tajan X. Couples Indonesia, March 1, 2015
They speak Indonesian as well

The location, staff and hotel conditions.
9.7
It was good
Kenneth D. Couples Philippines, February 24, 2015
The most unreasonable hotel I have had in my life.

Just the location. It's near Dhoby Ghaut station
3.7
Traumatic given the unreasonable charge they penalized is due to their broken lamp that fell off the wall. We were charged $350 for that and the hotel assistant manager was too unprofessional and doesn't want to listen and insist on charging us. Secondly, the room is too small. You could just imagine that your bathroom sink is locate right within the sleeping area itself just beside the small fridge. You wash your face and brush your teeth withing the sight of your companion. I don't think this isn't a 4-Star rating as they claim.
Chris T. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2015
Good

Big room
5.3
Good
Tris T. Couples Malaysia, February 22, 2015
Location: good

Security, cleanliness and location
8
Good. Location is good, it is near PS (Plaza Singapore).
Muhammad F. Couples Malaysia, February 21, 2015
Great 4 star hotel

Location, great staff, best hotel
10
Israporn C. Couples Vietnam, February 15, 2015
Good location and good service

Location, service, room
8.7
The hotel is located at the most convinience which near to orchard road (can walk) and also near to Plaza Sinapura and mrt. Many choices of food which can reach by walking. Room was nice and big enough with bath tub and room is very vig in compare with other hotel at this rate…especrially location near town. Staffs were nice service. We went for twice and might go again.
Angelia L. Couples Singapore, February 14, 2015
good location

The hotel is situated in town area. cleanlines of the room. free wifi
6.3
1 night stay at innotel. It was pleasant. However we were very particular about the sink that was placed beside the mini bar. I requested a double bed. I was greeted with a twin bed instead. the bathroom door will slide open and the hook behind is loose and fall off. Not able to hang my clothes.
Stephane F. Couples France, February 1, 2015
Very nice hotel, well located for a good price

price, location, convenient
10
Very good hotel, not expensive, well located, nice staff and comfy rooms. Will stay again!
Ren F. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2015
1 night staycation

Location, cozy room, friendly hotel staffs.
10
Werner L. Couples Switzerland, January 13, 2015
Good Value for money

Location, Friendliness, Cordiality
8
Good and relaxing, easy access to all shopping areas in town. The WiFi system should be improved as not every page is accessable, espscially E-mail accounts. Other than that, everything up to expectations.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior KingInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Suite RoomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Suite RoomInnotel Singapore - DeluxeInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini BarInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - Internet KioskInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02