Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Suite Room Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Suite Room Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini Bar Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Executive Room Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Exterior Innotel Singapore - Exterior
Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - Internet Kiosk Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro Innotel Singapore - Superior Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 720 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.2
Couples (720)
Sort by:
Sri M. Couples Indonesia, July 28, 2015
good for travellers

good location cleanliness simple
7.3
comfort...clean...worth
Report this review
Herry Y. Couples Indonesia, July 4, 2015
Helpful & Friendly Staff, VERY GOOD Location

Service, Location, Cozyness
9.7
We can't describe it with words, because we were extremely amazed with the service and help from hotel staff. When we have difficulties with our baggage, he even accompanied us to changi airport. (Thanks , you're the best!!). Not to mention the location is very strategic, the room is comfort and clean (eventhough it's not very big), and the hotel smells good!! I am gonna stay @ Innotel again for sure. Trust me, it's worth it....
Report this review
Paul K. Couples United States of America, June 28, 2015
Good Hotel, But...

Good Location, Nice Place
9
The only bad thing I can say relates to the in room internet provided. It is virtually useless. Management will say that you have you tell them what sites you want to visit so that they can be "unlocked." Hogwash! It is just a ultra slow and useless connection. You'de be better off yelling out the window. Really loud. :)
Report this review
Lim C. Couples Singapore, June 13, 2015
Value for money

Clean room
9.3
Report this review
Anh N. Couples Vietnam, June 8, 2015
good

staff, location very good
6.3
Report this review
Lizzie D. Couples Australia, June 2, 2015
Caring staff

Comfy bed, great staff, good tv
7
Pleasant arrival, staff are extremely welcoming. Even though I arrived at 10am they still let us check in early. Free mini bar and the tv can be used as Internet were great, also the wifi for each room was extremely fast and consistent. I feel the bathroom is too open and not entirely private with the glass. Great stay here overall, short walk to orchid road and close to all transport.
Report this review
Nurannysa H. Couples Brunei Darussalam, May 26, 2015
Good stay

Friendly staffs and the hotel's toilet have a pipe hose! Near to MRT!
7.7
Report this review
Sutoto K. Couples Indonesia, May 18, 2015

Innotel
10
Report this review
Dian O. Couples Indonesia, May 12, 2015
affordable city accomodation

price, staff and location
7.3
staff is very polite and friendly, help carrues our luggage to the room (unusual for singapore hotel) and was quite impressed our room is ready when we arrived at 12 noon and location is a swift away from dhoby ghaut station, right behind park mall. room is spacious and clean athough lobby and corridor could have been better. Overall, a good stay and would definitely recommend it.
Report this review
Sinan S. Couples Turkey, April 19, 2015
nice staff

staff, location, clean
9.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Suite RoomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Suite RoomInnotel Singapore - DeluxeInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini BarInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - Internet KioskInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08