Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
273 reviews

1605 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.4
Families with young children (273)
Sort by:
Petty N. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2016
Very clean hotel

Clean, spacious room, nice staff
9
Pleasent
Report this review
Benny F. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2015
Hotel staff welcome, room hotel : clean & confort.

Fast respond from the staff and close orchard
9.7
From agoda
Report this review
Wee S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 12, 2015
Decent hotel right at one end of orchard road

location, staff, bar on premise
9
Hotel was great due to its location vs price. Short walk to MRT and plaza singapura. Room was ok for the price but with 2 adults and one young child is just right. would suggest to go with the bigger room for a little bit more comfort.real plus point is the aircond. the whole building is properly cooled. you can walk to orchard road and be prepare to do a lot of walking. no 7-11 nearby and the nearest would be plaza singapura/dhoby ghaut. non-smoking floor is 5th and above. i stayed at 4th floor and could smell the ciggie smoke in the bathroom if my neighbour lit one up. there is one time the shower ran out of hot water mid way. there is a bar attached to the hotel entrance that serve craft beer which is a plus for me. happy hour 5-9pm. would recommend for single business traveller.
Report this review
Tan E. Families with young children Malaysia, December 8, 2015
Good

Staff nice
7
Convenient
Report this review
Chayuttorn I. Families with young children Thailand, December 7, 2015
Nice place Clean room Nice service

Nice place Clean room Nice service
8.7
Nice place nearby Dhoby Ghaut station where the interchange station to others atleast 4 lines,Clean room clean bed,the receptions are nice
Report this review
Md A. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, November 30, 2015
CLEAN,GOOD LOCATION,FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL STAFF

GREAT LOCATION CLOSE TO MRT STATION,CLOSE TO MALL.
10
SATISFY WITH MY STAY FOR THE PAST 5 NIGHT,CLOSE TO PLAZA SINGAPURA EASY TO FIND GREAT FOOD. HOTEL IS CLEAN AND STILL LOOK NEW, CLOSE TO DHOBY GAUT MRT STATION. FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL STAFF. DEFINITELY STAYING HERE AGAIN NEAR FUTURE.
Report this review
Mary S. Families with young children New Zealand, October 23, 2015
Great location, comfortable room, excellent servi

Location, clean room and friendly staff.
9.3
Fantastic stay. Room was very clean and comfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful. Thanks so much.
Report this review
Alvin K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 23, 2015
Pleasant stay

Location, ease of transportation & value for money
8
Report this review
Tuong T. Families with young children Vietnam, September 13, 2015
Back 2nd time

Location, room comfort, and friendly staff
9.3
It's our 2nd time for a short stay. The location is convenient obviously and we had a pleasant stay with our 2-year son this time.
Report this review
Hang P. Families with young children Vietnam, August 30, 2015
Very happy to stay in

Cleanning, confortable hotel and near the MRT, bus, taxi!
9.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2387 reviews Next page
Innotel Singapore - FaccadeInnotel Singapore - FacadeInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - FacilitiesInnotel Singapore - FacilitiesInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Internet TVInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - RestaurantInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06