or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior King Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Guest Room Innotel Singapore - iPod / iPhone Docking Station Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Bathroom
Innotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel Facade Innotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel Facade Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - Club Sonata Innotel Singapore - Club Sonata
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2081 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2081)
Sort by:
Nigel C. Couples New Zealand, October 12, 2014
Nice little hotel just off Orchard Road

Excellent location, Friendly & Helpful Staff, Value for Money
8.3
We stayed here the last time we were in Singapore and it is still as good as ever. Very close to Dhoby Ghaut Mrt station and bus stops for transport.
Anthony C. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 9, 2014
A pleasant option

Staff Professionalism, Location
7.3
Every contact at the hotel was nothing short of caring, helpful and extremely professional. Whilst not in any way luxurious, the Innotel was a very pleasant experience
Rachel A. Couples Brunei Darussalam, October 1, 2014
Great stay

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
9
Have stayed at this hotel a number of times and it never disappoints (although bar and room service do close quite early). The room was spacious and comfortable. I love that Plaza Singapura is just across the road and it's just as easy to travel on MRT. The staff are always very friendly, helpful and attentive. Will definitely keep coming back!
Wing M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 29, 2014
A warm and cozy hotel

Helpful staffs, convenient location, clean and comfortable room.
9.3
Their staffs are well trained. They will even greet you when you come back to hotel, make you feel warm after an exhausted day. I appreciated that Whenever I made an enquiry from their staffs, they tried their best to help and never let me down. The room was clean, large and comfortable room. Excellent location. Less than 5 minutes walk from Dhoby Ghaut station, a big interchange station. A big shopping mall with supermarket just opposite the Dhoby Ghaut station. I really enjoyed staying there and will definitely come back to Innotel whenever I visit Singapore in the future.
Maire K. Couples Philippines, September 28, 2014
great location, friendly staff, value for money

location, customer service, cost
8
it was good! staff was very friendly. location was great - near bus/mrt stations and malls.
Marco W. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2014
a

a
7
Derek W. Groups Brunei Darussalam, September 24, 2014
Convenient location

Location, staff, cleanliness
7.3
Wen C. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Great location

great location, easy to public transport, friendly staff
8.3
overall good and city located hotel which easy access to public transport.
Titiwut V. Families with older children Thailand, September 12, 2014
Good View, Good location ,

View, Location, Comfortable
8
Most of the things are really good, staff there is not so nice. Room are clean and comfortable.
Ekhsan N. Families with young children Indonesia, September 11, 2014
Convinient

Walking distance to downtown Singapore, friendly hotel staff, clean rooms.
8
First day we got into the hotel, front office staffs were being very helpful with the registration. We checked in to the hotel and get comfortable with the room right away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior KingInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - iPod / iPhone Docking StationInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - BathroomInnotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel FacadeInnotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel FacadeInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club Sonata

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06