Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Suite Room Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Suite Room Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini Bar Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Executive Room Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Exterior Innotel Singapore - Exterior
Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - Internet Kiosk Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro Innotel Singapore - Superior Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 576 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.2
Business travelers (576)
Sort by:
Ranmeet S. Business travelers India, June 14, 2015
Decent hotel but location a let down

Cleanliness , Great housekeeping , Understanding and helpful Staff
5.3
Stay was good. The only let down is that its not on Orchard road , but next to Dhouby Ghat...Orchard road is a long walk from this place. Hotel is new and a very clean . Staff is great and very helpful. Definitely recommended if the Orchard road address is not the criteria.
Linh L. Business travelers Vietnam, May 16, 2015
Location is convenient

Good location, friendly staff
7
The room is small. Breafast is simple. But the location is very convenient, near MRT station, Bus Station, Shopping mall. The staff is friendly.
Li L. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 30, 2015
Second time stay. A bit old but still good

Location, Cleanliness, Staff
8
Sirinawanil S. Business travelers Thailand, March 22, 2015
Good Location

near by MRT, Good location, Cleaned room
7.3
Eddie T. Business travelers Malaysia, March 19, 2015
very very friendly staff and excellent hotel

friendly staff, good size room and location
9.3
Stuart O. Business travelers Australia, March 10, 2015
Brief Stay at Innotel Singapore

This hotel is well located just off Orchard Rd, near to an MRT station and taxi rank within a short walk to shops etc.
7
An OK stay, but the room was small and did not have any sense of luxury at all mainly due to the size and lack of any sort of view.
Tan W. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, February 7, 2015
quiet location

location, staff and clean room. everything is proper except that one day when I checkin my room key doesn't work. T staff was kind enough to let me in the room and change the keycard for me
8
Overall the room I got was compact but convenient. Internet, free mini bar and comfy bed. Just outside is a bar and grill place and further out to the main street is fish & Co restaurant. Opposite about 5 min walk is the Singapore plaza for shopping and more restaurants. A bit pricey on the restaurants. also close to MRT stations so very good location on orchard area.
Nada R. Business travelers Indonesia, January 17, 2015
convinient close to MRT station and clean room

location, clean and wifi
9.3
Overall, it was a great stay especially for business traveller. Wifi is fast, clean and close to MRT station and food area
Domenico P. Business travelers Australia, December 15, 2014
Review of Innotel

Staff helpfulness, Location, Room
8.7
Location of hotel is excellent being situated only 100 metres from Dholby Gaut MRT station and near bottom of Orchard Rd. Staff were very helpful with advice, polite and were very responsive to requests. Highly recommended.
Orapim L. Business travelers Thailand, December 12, 2014
I was put on smoking room! Bad experience

staff, service, location
8
i requested For non-smoking room but I was put in a smoking room without prior notice, I arrived and they just informed me on spot so I don't have any choice. They said the hotel is fully booked. The smell of smoking stick in the room though they come to spray the refresher. It's pretty bad experience because I got allergy and it made me feel headache and uncomfortable the whole night. You can imagine a room with deep smelly of smoke stick everywhere and you have to be there the whole night. It's torturing for those who doesn't smoke and hate the smoking smell.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Suite RoomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Suite RoomInnotel Singapore - DeluxeInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini BarInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - Internet KioskInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06