My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Hotel Interior Innotel Singapore - Hotel Interior Innotel Singapore - Guest Room Innotel Singapore - Guest Room Innotel Singapore - Guest Room Innotel Singapore - Guest Room Innotel Singapore - Guest Room Innotel Singapore - Guest Room Innotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Innotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Restaurant Innotel Singapore - Nightclub Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
314 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
Solo travelers (314)
Sort by:
Rachel A. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, March 8, 2014
Comfortable and suits its purpose

Clean, comfortable and close to MRT
9
This was my third stay at Innotel (if I remember correctly). What I enjoy most is that the hotel is right opposite the MRT and shopping mall- taxi stand just around the corner too. Have never tried the food and wifi signal this visit was terrible from my room. But hotel staff are very friendly and attentive. Will surely stay there again.
Ranny S. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 2, 2014
It was a pleasant stay in this hotel for 2 nights

Close to MRT station (Doby Ghaut), not pricey, clean room
8.7
I stayed for 2 nights in this hotel. From what I experienced, the whole staffs are friendly and helpful. Taking a taxi to Orchard road only cost about SGD 4.50 since it is close but quite far if we want to walk. Close by there is Plaza Singapura, you can just walk across the street there and you can find places to eat or buy bottled water, food if you wish. The room is very clean, the bed is comfy and the shower is great. But there was one morning when my shower didn't have hot water, but I can manage since Singapore weather is basically the same as Jakarta. The surrounding is quiet, which I like. I didn't taste any food in this hotel's resto. I prefer dining out coz I usually go out all day. Overall, this is a recommended budget hotel with a fast wifi (love it !)
Gaurav B. Solo travelers Australia, February 10, 2014
last option hotel

wifi
4
we were not allowed to check in until 2pm. nobody came to pick us up early for our early morning flight. we spent 6 hours at the airport because of this. the hotel was visually unimpressive and small. did not seem worth the money at all. this hotel is not a walk to orchard rd or other places. you will still need transport. don't believe any hype. keep it as a cheap emergency booking only. we subsequently cancelled our second booking in advance and relocated to another hotel for our last 3 days in singapore.
Alexander T. Solo travelers Philippines, January 29, 2014
Restful Stay

Secure, convenient, pleasurable
8.7
I was given a complimentary room upgrade and the hotel went beyond my expectations. They had a very friendly and excellent staff. The hotel is relatively new and that explains why the rooms were very clean. The rooms had a "minimalist and simple" theme which I really liked. Simply furnished without too much of the fuzzy frills. The beddings were great and I had a very restful sleep during my three night stay. One very special touch for me, which may seem ordinary, is that in order for the elevator door to close on the ground floor to go up to access the rooms, you have to tap your key card first before you can push your desired floor button. Such a security feature for registered guests is very much appreciated! Thank you, innotel!
Louise U. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 6, 2014
Comfortable, clean, friendly

Staff, comfortable bed, location
9.3
Very comfortable with very friendly, attentive staff
Thomas S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 26, 2013
Good sized room for Singapore

Close to shopping, close to public transit, good sized rooms
8
It was pretty good. The room was big by Singapore standards. The staff was very nice. I was put above the nightclub, so it was kind of noisy at night. The location was good, right outside a couple of shopping malls, an MRT and a few parks.
Lin Y. Solo travelers Australia, December 1, 2013
comfortable and convenient

airport shuttle, close to public transport and shopping districts
9.3
very conveniently located in the city centre, easily accessible. If you are a light sleeper, the rooms may not be as sound proof as expected. overall a very nice hotel, the staff are very friendly and are very helpful in every aspect.
Michelle T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 25, 2013
nice, comfortable city hotel

good location, friendly staff, comfortable room
7.7
All in all, this is a good hotel if you are not fussed to be in a hotel that is comfortable, basic and without all the luxury of bigger hotels. The location is central as it is about a fifteen minute walk to the orchard road shopping area. It is also about a five minute walk to the train station. The hotel room is large and comfortable and the staff is attentive and friendly. It is a pity, however that there is no swimming pool nor any other facilities. So for the traveller who is looking for a comfortable room to stay in Singapore that is conveniently located and close to orchard road, and who is not fussed about having a pool, this is the hotel for you.
Kerstin L. Solo travelers Sweden, November 7, 2013
Good location, professional staff, near shopping

Well designed room and very good lighting and good service staff.
8.7
My stay was very good and the hotel is located on a street without obstructing traffic so it is a peaceful and quiet surroundings which favors an undisturbed night's sleep.
Katty E. Solo travelers Philippines, November 3, 2013
enjoyed my stay at Singapore.

clean. near mrt. efficient staff.
8.3
Nice clean room. Comfortable bed. Staff friendly and efficient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorInnotel Singapore - Hotel InteriorInnotel Singapore - Hotel InteriorInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeInnotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - RestaurantInnotel Singapore - NightclubInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - BathroomInnotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07