Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel


11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Suite Room Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Suite Room Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini Bar Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Executive Room Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Exterior Innotel Singapore - Exterior
Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - Internet Kiosk Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro Innotel Singapore - Superior Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type


Very Good


from 372 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
Solo travelers (372)
Sort by:
Alice W. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 3, 2015
Not easy to locate the hotel

Wifi, Free Drinks , consider near to shopping place
Report this review
Wen T. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2015
Pleasant stay

Clean, comfortable and friendly staffs
It was a pleasant stay at Innotel. Excellent service provided for this small hotel. Good location, easy excess to MRT and walking distance to Plaza Singapura which have plenty of food and dining there. Overall is satisfactory
Report this review
Chervon L. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2015
Everything is fine

Location, Staff
The room is slightly small for me but it was clean and comfortable. The staff are friendly.
Report this review
Magda U. Solo travelers Poland, August 3, 2015
Ok location but

I was only staying for 2 nights. Hotel location was good, room small but bed very comfy:) however the breakfast !!!! I don't think you can call it a breakfast . Yes it is small hotel and it's probably hard to cater for but maybe better not tk have it? Also no ability to assist with day tour was a minus point .. I had to call local tours myself to organise night safari tour.
Report this review
Diana T. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 8, 2015
Great location, friendly staff

Location, friendly staff, comfortable bed
Only a few minutes walk to Dhoby Ghaut MTR, location is a big plus point. The staff members are friendly, always greeting me with a smile after a long day. Check-in and check-out was efficient. The room is basic but adequately equipped and most importantly clean. Bed is very comfortable. I would stay here again.
Report this review
Andy T. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 5, 2015
Clean room and extra comfy bed

Good location opposite Plaza Sing, very clean and spacy room, very comfortable bed
I am really satisfied with this hotel, second time and still want to stay here next time.
Report this review
Yik K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 27, 2015
small insects in rm. Internet TV not user friendly

staffs are helpful. response to service request is quick. highly accessible by various transportation
Quite gd indeed but The red colour makes me feel a bit anxious...i think we can tune it more pale....internet TV do not support much fucntion. Esp the browser that cannot show many internet sites and hard to control the response...with time lag with screen movement and remote curser. Hinders my surfing and entertainment time. I think maybe a wire mouse and key board is better. Also the software is a bit out dated. Suggest to add chinese input metahod too. Thx.
Report this review
Millette R. Solo travelers Philippines, May 24, 2015
Friendly Staff.. Best location

staff, location, cleanliness
Report this review
Hanh T. Solo travelers Vietnam, May 24, 2015
Good location

convenient location. clean. friendly.
Very near Dhoby Gault MRT. This is interchange station, so we not need to transfer line for most of time. Convenient bus to Orchard center. Foods court in Plaza Singapura, just cross the street. Nearby, Fish&Co, good resto.
Report this review
Noor E. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 26, 2015

clean friendly staff comfortable
Location very near to mrt station and situated next to the mall. Staff very helpful and friendly. Just that the staff keep reminding you regarding check out time (they gave a memo under your door and even call your room to remind you, 2 hours prior to check out time!) which i think is really disturbing and unnecessary. A memo is enough. Besides they also dont have room service. Apart from that, the hotel is just nice
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Suite RoomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Suite RoomInnotel Singapore - DeluxeInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini BarInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - Internet KioskInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - Superior Room