or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior King Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Suite Room Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Suite Room Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini Bar Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Executive Room Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Exterior
Innotel Singapore - Exterior Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - Internet Kiosk Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
355 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
Solo travelers (355)
Sort by:
Terakeith L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 2, 2015
Great location within 3 min walk to Dhoby Gaut MRT

Location, cleanliness and location
9
I'd recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Singapore purely because of the location. It is within a 3 min walking distance to the MRT which can take you to most places in Singapore. It is within two stops of Orchard road although you can walk to Orchard road. Staff was very nice to us. The rooms were OK sized (a little bit on the smaller size) but the location and cleanliness made up for it. I definitely would stay here again if I ever had to go back to Singapore (since I couldn't afford to stay at Marina Bay Sands).
Yuk L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 27, 2014
VERY GOOD LOCATION

LOCATION, PRICE AND ROOM
6
Ming-Yin L. Solo travelers Australia, December 8, 2014
good

location, cleanliness, staff performance
8.3
Vallop Y. Solo travelers Thailand, December 7, 2014
Good Size Modern Room with Comfy Bed and Pillows

Clean friendly hotel
9.3
This is a great little hotel with excellent staff in a first class location - Orchard Rd, MRT, Clark Quay, Fort Canning all within a very easy stroll. It is clean new and comfortable. The staff are friendly and helpful but they do not control the smoking laws in the alfresco cafe area which after the first experience we simply went elsewhere to buy our beers and relax. Not a fortune lost but some revenue was lost to the hotel bar. Nonetheless we would definitely stay here again.
Chee-Cheong Y. Solo travelers Australia, November 16, 2014
Great hotel

Location, clean, value for money
9
Great. Helpful staff.
Wing M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 29, 2014
A warm and cozy hotel

Helpful staffs, convenient location, clean and comfortable room.
9.3
Their staffs are well trained. They will even greet you when you come back to hotel, make you feel warm after an exhausted day. I appreciated that Whenever I made an enquiry from their staffs, they tried their best to help and never let me down. The room was clean, large and comfortable room. Excellent location. Less than 5 minutes walk from Dhoby Ghaut station, a big interchange station. A big shopping mall with supermarket just opposite the Dhoby Ghaut station. I really enjoyed staying there and will definitely come back to Innotel whenever I visit Singapore in the future.
Kaitlin K. Solo travelers United States of America, August 19, 2014
Great hotel!

Customer service, location, cleanliness
10
Great hotel! The staff at the hotel were SO helpful and always pleasant.. Some of the best service I've experienced at a hotel. I think the name of the gentleman who helped us everyday was SS Rejan- he was the best! The location is great, it's walking distance to a bunch of great bars and restaurants as well as around the corner from a major subway hub that made it seamless to get around the city. The hotel was very clean also. A very pleasant stay as a whole, would definitely stay again.
Airin N. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 7, 2014
Spacious, new, clean, and comfortable room

1. Spacious, clean, quite, and comfy room 2. Easy access 3. Free and fast wifi connection and internet tv
9.3
Hotel building is not big but the room is spacious compare with other hotels at similar price range. Interior are new and clean. Room facility is quite complete. Wifi connection is good. Hotel staff are friendly. Dhoby Gaut mrt and bus stop is just across the street. I can return to hotel to put my shopping bag and continue to other shopping area easily. I didn't order any meal / breakfast at the hotel so I don't have any recommendation abt it. I just hope that they put dim light sleeper beside the bed.
Lafage J. Solo travelers France, June 22, 2014
Convenient in the heart of a convenient city

Location, Clean, Good Value
3
Service was great, speedy and efficient. Very well located closed to Orchard, Road, easy to move around even for a short stay. Rooms are clean with a twist of moderne design. I try as much as possible to always book this hotel when spending the week end in Singapore rom Jakarta, for all the reasons mentioned here above
Titiwut V. Solo travelers Thailand, June 10, 2014
Good Cheap Near

clean, new hotel, good staff
10
Staff are nice, the location is very close to Underground, hotel room is clean and looks new.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior KingInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Suite RoomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Suite RoomInnotel Singapore - DeluxeInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini BarInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - Internet KioskInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05