Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior King Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Guest Room Innotel Singapore - iPod / iPhone Docking Station Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Bathroom
Innotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel Facade Innotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel Facade Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - Club Sonata Innotel Singapore - Club Sonata
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
336 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
Solo travelers (336)
Sort by:
Kaitlin K. Solo travelers United States of America, August 19, 2014
Great hotel!

Customer service, location, cleanliness
10
Great hotel! The staff at the hotel were SO helpful and always pleasant.. Some of the best service I've experienced at a hotel. I think the name of the gentleman who helped us everyday was SS Rejan- he was the best! The location is great, it's walking distance to a bunch of great bars and restaurants as well as around the corner from a major subway hub that made it seamless to get around the city. The hotel was very clean also. A very pleasant stay as a whole, would definitely stay again.
Airin N. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 7, 2014
Spacious, new, clean, and comfortable room

1. Spacious, clean, quite, and comfy room 2. Easy access 3. Free and fast wifi connection and internet tv
9.3
Hotel building is not big but the room is spacious compare with other hotels at similar price range. Interior are new and clean. Room facility is quite complete. Wifi connection is good. Hotel staff are friendly. Dhoby Gaut mrt and bus stop is just across the street. I can return to hotel to put my shopping bag and continue to other shopping area easily. I didn't order any meal / breakfast at the hotel so I don't have any recommendation abt it. I just hope that they put dim light sleeper beside the bed.
Lafage J. Solo travelers France, June 22, 2014
Convenient in the heart of a convenient city

Location, Clean, Good Value
3
Service was great, speedy and efficient. Very well located closed to Orchard, Road, easy to move around even for a short stay. Rooms are clean with a twist of moderne design. I try as much as possible to always book this hotel when spending the week end in Singapore rom Jakarta, for all the reasons mentioned here above
Titiwut V. Solo travelers Thailand, June 10, 2014
Good Cheap Near

clean, new hotel, good staff
10
Staff are nice, the location is very close to Underground, hotel room is clean and looks new.
Budi S. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 19, 2014
Walking distance to MRT and shopping

Location, the bed, the staff
7.3
Comfortable stay, easy in and out. Location is near MRT and Shopping mall
Mike B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 18, 2014
Comfortable, Clean and Quiet

The staff is very attentive and the hotel is close to transportation and shopping
8.7
My stay at Innotel is always a pleasure and am happy to return again. Hotel is comfortable, quiet and close to the things I need.
Weng J. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 14, 2014
Very convenient location. Very near mrt station

Lo
8.7
Georgene L. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, May 14, 2014
Good Price!

Price, Location and Service
7.7
Service was quick and efficient and location is good with reasonable pricing.
Haixia C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 29, 2014
just a place to sleep

good location, friendly staffs. good wifi speed
7.3
only 179 per night , so do not expect too much, the bath room very small little bit smelly of the room, but the staffs very friendly and the place near MRT
Rottanak K. Solo travelers Australia, March 17, 2014
Great, will definitely stay again.

Cleanliness, Attentive Staff and Great Location
9
First time staying at this hotel and will surely stay again. Rooms are larger than your average Singapore city hotel and staff were great. Location is superb, close to Dhoby Gaut MRT and a short walk away from Orchard road shopping precinct. Located on a quiet street just off Orchard Rd, sleeping was not distracted by noise at all. Will be back next time I'm in Singapore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior KingInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - iPod / iPhone Docking StationInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - BathroomInnotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel FacadeInnotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel FacadeInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club Sonata

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04