or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior King Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Guest Room Innotel Singapore - iPod / iPhone Docking Station Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Bathroom
Innotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel Facade Innotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel Facade Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - Club Sonata Innotel Singapore - Club Sonata
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
223 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.4
Families with young children (223)
Sort by:
Von R. Families with young children Philippines, July 29, 2014
Good value hotel!

Location, facilities and cleanliness.
8.7
Great! Near MRT and malls. Very clean!
Annie C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 27, 2014
Location Near MRT

Clean of room, good location, comfortable bed
7.3
Stay 1 night with my kids, room small but clean. Staffs friendly.
Hataitip M. Families with young children United States of America, July 20, 2014
Glad I picked Innotel

Location, Friendly and helpful staff, Cleanliness
8.7
It was in a very great location - 3 min walk to 3 MRT lines (Red, Purple, Orange) and close to Orchard road and malls. The hallway to the room had very nice smell that I wish I asked what it was so that I could have bought for my house. The staff was very helpful giving all the directions how to get to places and where to get food when we checked in. They were always there to say hello to us. We definitely go back to Innotel if we travel to Singapore again.
Harris C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 12, 2014
Good and pleasant

Comfort, access, quiet
7.3
Staff was pleasant. Short wait for the lifts even though it was small. Friends could the hotel easily even though it was off track from the usual hotels. Efficient in calling for cabs, very short wait.
Haslan D. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, June 30, 2014
Nigh exceptional, according to my wife.

1) Friendly/helpful staff 2) High speed internet 3) Close to major shipping areas
9.3
Wish they'd informed earlier that room service closes early on Sundays. Other than that, smooth sailing.
James R. Families with young children Indonesia, June 17, 2014
Great location, clean, friendly staffs

Great location, clean, friendly staffs
9.7
The location of the hotel is just a few minutes walk from MRT Station, Bus Stop and Plaza Singapore. The hotel is new and clean, room is quite spacious, price is ok, staffs are friendly, it has internet tv in the room. We really had a great stay.
Nurhida A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Recommended and value for money

city center, near public transport, neat shopping mall
8.3
My stay in Innotel was quite good. The room was not small and hotel staff were courteous. It is just a few minutes walk from the Dhoby Ghaut MTR station. And the national museum of Singapore is within walking distance as well. Of course, the cost of accommodation was not cheap. But it is fair enough given the standard of service, the size of room, and the living standard of Singapore.
Nurhida A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 3, 2014
the most memorable experience

good location, clean, peaceful
8
I'm totally satisfied, if there's chance for me to come to Singapore, with no doubt I will stay here again
Howard Q. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2014
Nice stay

Staff is accomodating, very helpful. Cleanliness of lobby and room is remarkable. Wifi service is fast.
7.7
Innotel is a good hotel to stay for relaxation and probably business travelers. Room is not quite big for our family, since my wife and I traveled with our 3 kids, but perfect for solo travelers and couples. MRT Station is not next to this hotel as other reviewers have said. Quite a distance so bring an umbrella to protect yourselves whether rain or shine.
Tommy R. Families with young children Indonesia, March 31, 2014
It's a good hotel with good service

It's really close to the mrt station, Nice and friendly staff, and good environment
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior KingInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - iPod / iPhone Docking StationInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - BathroomInnotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel FacadeInnotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel FacadeInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club Sonata

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05