or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior King Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini Bar Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Executive Room Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Exterior
Innotel Singapore - Exterior Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - Internet Kiosk Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
237 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.4
Families with young children (237)
Sort by:
Ismono A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 10, 2015
Near to everywhere

Close to MRT Station, value for money, location at Orchard
8.7
Good
Dessy W. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2014
Good

Good location near mrt station
7
From agoda
Tang I. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2014
good location, friendly staff

friendly staff, good location, value for money
8.3
Very nice
Jabez L. Families with young children Singapore, December 20, 2014
Innotel Hotel

Location, friendly staffs and cleaniness
6.7
Pleasant
Nico G. Families with young children Indonesia, November 23, 2014
best location

room, bed, location
6.3
very convenient and near to mrt station and plaza singapore
Ekhsan N. Families with young children Indonesia, September 11, 2014
Convinient

Walking distance to downtown Singapore, friendly hotel staff, clean rooms.
8
First day we got into the hotel, front office staffs were being very helpful with the registration. We checked in to the hotel and get comfortable with the room right away.
Von R. Families with young children Philippines, July 29, 2014
Good value hotel!

Location, facilities and cleanliness.
8.7
Great! Near MRT and malls. Very clean!
Annie C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 27, 2014
Location Near MRT

Clean of room, good location, comfortable bed
7.3
Stay 1 night with my kids, room small but clean. Staffs friendly.
Hataitip M. Families with young children United States of America, July 20, 2014
Glad I picked Innotel

Location, Friendly and helpful staff, Cleanliness
8.7
It was in a very great location - 3 min walk to 3 MRT lines (Red, Purple, Orange) and close to Orchard road and malls. The hallway to the room had very nice smell that I wish I asked what it was so that I could have bought for my house. The staff was very helpful giving all the directions how to get to places and where to get food when we checked in. They were always there to say hello to us. We definitely go back to Innotel if we travel to Singapore again.
Harris C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 12, 2014
Good and pleasant

Comfort, access, quiet
7.3
Staff was pleasant. Short wait for the lifts even though it was small. Friends could the hotel easily even though it was off track from the usual hotels. Efficient in calling for cabs, very short wait.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior KingInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini BarInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - Internet KioskInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07