Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
185 reviews

1605 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.3
Families with older children (185)
Sort by:
Miao L. Families with older children Singapore, January 25, 2016
-

-
7
-
Report this review
Dion D. Families with older children Indonesia, January 20, 2016
Not bad hotel at all

Good location, clean room and polite staffs
7
It is good overall, yet I request 2 rooms which are one with king\queen size and another one with twin bed. Yet they not give me the room i request, instead I get all rooms with twin bed. That is what makes me disappointed for first time I stayed in this hotel.
Report this review
Eddy R. Families with older children Indonesia, December 29, 2015
Good location

Location, clean, nice staff
8
Good hotel at good location, nice staff
Report this review
Arthuro S. Families with older children Philippines, December 27, 2015
Serenity in the Middle of the City

Location, Ambiance and Cleanliness
8.3
It was a good experience. Im glad I booked my stay there since the place is really good for family travelers.
Report this review
Nurashikin A. Families with older children Singapore, December 27, 2015
My rating for Innotel

Helpful staff, best ambiance, strategic location
8
1 night
Report this review
Richard M. Families with older children Philippines, September 27, 2015
Convenient & well worth the value!

Very nice location, close to Dhouby Gaut MRT & bus station. Clean rooms. Great value.
8.7
Report this review
Hartawan P. Families with older children Indonesia, September 25, 2015
Services are good enough.

Comfort and clean
7
Recommended for travellers
Report this review
Anne L. Families with older children United States of America, August 13, 2015
Family Group Vacation

Cleanliness, prompt and friendly service, suggestions by staff of less expensive choices of transportation to airport and places to eat.
8
We enjoyed our stay at Innotel. We rented 5 rooms. Each room was clean and the bed linen was comfortable. We were there during the SG50 anniversary so we received free bottles of water and drinks in our fridge daily. Only warning is don't leave an empty juice can out, as ants found their way into the room. The service was wonderful. I found cheaper rates on Agoda after I booked through Agoda, but could not get Agoda to honor their price guarantee since I was not able to find a button to choose multiple rooms to show them that the rates were lower. I could only get a screen shot for the price of one room and they used that as an excuse not to honor the price guarantee. That was the only disappointment, knowing that I overpaid because Agoda did not honor their own price guarantee.
Report this review
Evi I. Families with older children Indonesia, July 25, 2015
Hotel rates too expensive, while without breakfast

Location, clean and comfort
6
Report this review
Tan R. Families with older children Indonesia, July 4, 2015
good place to stay...near Dhoby Gaut station

the staff is so friendly...location is perfect for those who wants to explore Singapore by MRT
9
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2387 reviews Next page
Innotel Singapore - FaccadeInnotel Singapore - FacadeInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - FacilitiesInnotel Singapore - FacilitiesInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Internet TVInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - RestaurantInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07