or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior King Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Suite Room Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Suite Room Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini Bar Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Executive Room Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Exterior
Innotel Singapore - Exterior Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - Internet Kiosk Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
165 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.3
Families with older children (165)
Sort by:
Lee H. Families with older children Malaysia, March 23, 2015
Clean but below my expectation, small and noisy

Food , staffs' courtesy and clean
6.7
Not so comfortable as there's no sound proof at all, you could hear people walking/running about even middle of the night, so loud till could not sleep well. My young son sharing same view, he was awaken by outside room noises throughout the night.
Swaniati D. Families with older children Indonesia, March 7, 2015
Very good location and excellent staffs

location, staff and cleanest room
9.3
Chi A. Families with older children Taiwan, February 20, 2015
Awful! Room was filled with strong cigarette smell

location
3
The stay was awful! Room was filled with strong cigarette smell and it did not go away even after a day. Will not stay again next time.
Chin C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 27, 2014
Glass Bathroom

Convenience, Clean and Comfort
7.7
Happy with the overall accomodation but not confortable with the glass bathroom. Lack of privacy.
Ahmad R. Families with older children Indonesia, December 14, 2014
Nice hotel and Ok

Location, clean and worth for money
8
Nice hotel to sleep around Orchad
Panita T. Families with older children Thailand, December 8, 2014
Very comfy place. Superb location with nearby MRT.

I love the location. I like the room function and staff as well
8.3
Very fins and just as comfortable as home :)
Titiwut V. Families with older children Thailand, September 12, 2014
Good View, Good location ,

View, Location, Comfortable
8
Most of the things are really good, staff there is not so nice. Room are clean and comfortable.
Amin S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 10, 2014
Friendly staff hotel

friendly staff, comfort, near mrt
6.7
The best things about this hotel are located beside park mall, near mrt and plaza singapore. However, i think price for this hotel is too high. No swimming pool and breakfast.
Chor N. Families with older children Cambodia, August 5, 2014
that really fantastic will i am stay at there

close to shopping area .value for money .friendly staff
6.3
I am really enjoy my stay at the Golden House hotel and i will gonna go to stay there again for my next holiday
Trien T. Families with older children Indonesia, July 13, 2014
Good value for money.

Location
7
It was ok. Size of the room is not too spacious but ok. Nice simple room decoration, good wifi, nice lication close to mrt bus stop and taxi stand.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior KingInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Suite RoomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Suite RoomInnotel Singapore - DeluxeInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini BarInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - Internet KioskInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07